About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeffrey Palmer.
Jeffrey Palmer
Jeffrey Palmer, Sales Consultant, J.L. Freed Honda
5.0

Jeffrey Palmer

Sales Consultant

J.L. Freed Honda

685 Bethlehem Pike
Montgomeryville, PA 18936

Contact Me

Have been around cars and trucks since a very young age, love helping people get the car that they want . Tell me what you want to do and i will help you make it happen .

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

48 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

13 Reviews of Jeffrey Palmer

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- CBRIDEGAM Verified Customer

When I arrived i was looking around on the sales floor when I was introduced to the sales associate I felt at home and appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review of Honda Civic Hatchback "

- SUEBO143 Verified Customer

Jeff Palmer was courteous and really knew everything about the Civic Hatchback and answered our many questions. He also gave us a good price for our 2003 Honda Accord Coupe. We were thankful for his expertise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Walter

Nov 01, 2018

J.L. Freed Honda responded

We appreciate your business and kind review. Enjoy your new car!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honesty,Friendly, and Excellent Workmanship"

- SKRI340429 Verified Customer

The service center is great. Everyone is extremely friendly and honest concerning the work that needs to be done on your vehicle. The work is done in an excellent manner. You are advised to do what needs to be done. If something isn't necessary you will be advised not to do it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Everyone in the service center. GREAT PEOPLE to work with.

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great sales folks, large inventory, great service dept"

- thetravelman99 Verified Customer

great dealership have been using since 2006, good folks. have never had any problems matt beaty and the service dept has been great all thru the years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ron miller and chris beck

Nov 12, 2018

J.L. Freed Honda responded

You honor us with your repeat business for 10 years! We are happy to be of service to you. Thank you for your kind words and time to share your JL Freed experience.

Nov 01, 2018

J.L. Freed Honda responded

We appreciate your loyalty to our Dealership. Our entire team thanks you for your kind words.

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- DITTRICHCAROLYN Verified Customer

Quick and professional service. Customer service is always exceptional. Offered a coupon which I did not have. Took less time than suggested. I will always go back to them for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" New car purchase "

- GBL27 Verified Customer

The car buying experience was smooth, the people are friendly and helpful. We have been dealing with Freeds for 35 years. I do miss Kieth Godshall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daren Tolbert , Chris Roatche

Nov 01, 2018

J.L. Freed Honda responded

You honor us with both your review and your loyalty. We appreciate your business very much.

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome & easy experience "

- JOY Verified Customer

Having 2 trade in my car & wonder whether I would lease or buy was made easy at J L Freed. The sales staff was awesome 2 work with. 👍👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2018

J.L. Freed Honda responded

We are glad to be of service. Thank you for your kind review and your business.

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great buying experience"

- MEADOWGLEN Verified Customer

I had a negative experience at a Honda dealership in N.J. many years ago so I was apprehensive about visiting another dealership. The employees at J.L.Freed made me feel welcome from the moment I walked in and was greeted at the door. I was treated with courtesy and respect and our sales person Jeff Palmer was helpful and extremely patient with all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Beck

Nov 01, 2018

J.L. Freed Honda responded

We are honored by your review. Thank you for allowing us to provide you with the attention and professionalism you deserve. Your business is appreciated.

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service. and a Great Salesperson"

- GRUSWEET Verified Customer

This is my second honda a 2007 and a 2018 that I bought from Jeff Palmer.in sales. And I always have service to my car at JL freed since 2007. Service is great. thanks to Matt and Chris from service.,and all of the employee..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Beatty , Chris in service

Nov 14, 2018

J.L. Freed Honda responded

Your loyalty and repeat purchases from one of our finest Salesman is great to hear. Thank you for your continued patronage and trust.

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2012 Dodge Journey SXT AWD"

- QUAMMIELPRICE Verified Customer

I had a excellent experience with the dealer. From the beginning when I first inquired about the vehicle, until it was ready to test drive and take it home. They personalized my experience and gave me undivided attention. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (338 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda CR-V

N/A

2018 Honda Accord

$24,445

2018 Honda CR-V

N/A

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Civic

N/A