About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeffrey Voorheis.
Jeffrey Voorheis
Jeffrey Voorheis, New Car Manager, Ferman Ford Mazda
4.9

Jeffrey Voorheis

New Car Manager

Ferman Ford Mazda

24825 U S Highway 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33763

Contact Me
Call
Email

27 Reviews of Jeffrey Voorheis

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice,No Pressure,Happy With purchase."

- no2flyingmike Verified Customer

Nice buying experience, will recommend friends.very good salesman.very happy with the new 250 pick up truck.overall everything went just great.I'm enjoying the new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pretty darn good"

- Bradfield Verified Customer

I had a good salesman and we worked out a good price after a little negotiating. The paperwork seem to take an extremely long time. I would give them an “B+” grade. The only thing I didn’t like was when working with the finance manager, he gave me many forms to sign. In the middle of the forms was an Extended warrantee that was going to cost $1998. It was almost inferred that it was included but it was an added cost to my Purchases. I immediately declined that warrantee and I was asked “I guess you aren’t a warrantee guy?”. “Why wouldn’t you want it?” After I had already signed a pile of forms, to throw that in the middle of the signing session, I thought was in poor taste and “SLICK”

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Bartholomew, Joe Callipare

Sep 18, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- DShelton Verified Customer

They were polite, professional and timely. They treated me with respect and answered my questions my service was completed in the time they said it would be

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Callipare

Sep 17, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Deal"

- NancyCoronado

Came in with my son and wife looking for a specific Subaru. We know what we wanted and told Jose price we wanted for it. He went to his manager and got me to price I wanted to be at. Easy transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Molina

Aug 31, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you Nancy for your review!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"He made it happen"

- MCollera

Jose went and beyond locating truck that I wanted. Him and his manager Jeff gave me the best deal possible. After shopping around they were the most transparent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Molina

Aug 31, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mustang “ Lucille “"

- Suzan Oliphant Verified Customer

I had the best experience with Joe Rogers and Jeff his finance guy, they sat with us and talked like we were old friends. I was very comfortable. They both they answered all my questions . I did not leave with my car that day I needed to think about it , but I went back the next afternoon and got my 2018 Ruby Red Mustang, Joe had it ready and the paperwork went easy with Eric. I have had a lot of cars about one very 2 years so I know about buying a car. I will always use Joe and Jeff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Bartholomew , Joe Rogers

Aug 23, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you Suzan for your review!

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!!! 5 stars!!"

- JustWant2BeSuccessful Verified Customer

Amazing experience. Management team was outstanding and Joe Callipare is the best sale associate I have ever worked with. Ferman Ford has a great employee in Joe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dino DeMarco, Ronald Whiting, Joe Callipare

Aug 05, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience "

- Drew Holloman Verified Customer

Jeff, Tom, and Eric took great care of me. I’ve bought cars at all kinds of high end automakers, and none surpassed the customer care at Ferman...Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you Drew for your review!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience "

- Grphx43

We returned to Demetrios again to purchase car #3 for our family. The entire car buying experience at Ferman Ford did not disappoint from the time we walked in to driving away in a brand new Ford Edge. Demetrios is very knowledgeable and provides exceptional service. Anyone looking for an honest and helpful salesman, go see him!!! He treats you like a VIP.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nabil Loubani, Demetrios Mina

Jul 31, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford Explorer"

- dborismd Verified Customer

Addressed my concerns and found and corrected other real problems including need for new tires. Larry in parts helped with a luggage rack. Jeff helped me with a question and no pushiness involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Talon Craft , Larry Gentile

Jul 16, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (506 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Mustang

$40,885

2018 Ford Flex

$31,570

2018 Ford Mustang

$28,485

2018 Ford Mustang

$28,485

2018 Ford Focus

$21,120

2018 Ford Focus

$21,120

2018 Ford Focus

$21,120

2018 Ford Focus

$21,120