About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeffrey Voorheis.
Jeffrey Voorheis
Jeffrey Voorheis, New Car Manager, Ferman Ford Mazda
5.0

Jeffrey Voorheis

New Car Manager

Ferman Ford Mazda

24825 U S Highway 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33763

Contact Me
Call
Email

18 Reviews of Jeffrey Voorheis

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford Explorer"

- dborismd Verified Customer

Addressed my concerns and found and corrected other real problems including need for new tires. Larry in parts helped with a luggage rack. Jeff helped me with a question and no pushiness involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Talon Craft , Larry Gentile

Jul 16, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first ford "

- Stephanie Vargas Verified Customer

After the misinformation Eric was able to work out a deal for the car of my dreams everyone was very helpful isam was also extremely helpful from the test drive to setting up my car with the app! What I liked about this dealership is that they try to give you the best deal and work with you as much as possible I’m so excited to be a ford owner I’m still shook that I got the car of my dreams 😱

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you Stephanie for your review!

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- Aslybel4 Verified Customer

Great experience , got there a Sunday midday and did not have to wait too long , staff helped me to get a good deal thru the process . After going to different palces I recommend this one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Bartholomew , Joe, Rogers

Jul 02, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service couldn't be more pleased"

- cecillemma

These people turned over every stone and then some to find the vehicle I wanted. Jonathan Labban gave me $1,500 more than any of the other 5 dealers I shopped for my trade. Jeff Voorheis' pricing was ultra competitive, located the precise vehicle we wanted and effected a transfer the very next day. Demetrios Mina our sales rep couldn't have been more helpful. My wife told me that with the 3 Lexus we had previously bought, she'd never had a sales rep as informative and helpful as Demetrios. Both my wife and I are very pleased and we would highly recommend Ferman Ford Clearwater.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Bartholomew, Demetrios Mina , Jonathan Labban

Jul 02, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thanks for your review! We look forward to serving you in the future!

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Reviews are NOT my thing, but..."

- brandonpromo

To be honest, it's really hard to find a place to start with this dealership and the employees that helped me get out of one of the worst situations I could find myself in. I had a beautiful Ford F150 that I planned on keeping for years, but I was hit by someone without insurance and that produced events and circumstances I never thought could be imaginable, but it all happened. In short, my 3 year old and myself suffered so much more than the bad person that hit us. It was bad hit after hit, after, hit and so on. I didn't know what to do. Finances were becoming an issue and it was on myself and family to fix. Again, trying to keep this part short, a friend introduced me to Jeffrey Voorheis and Tom Sfero. What a blessing this situation would turn out to be! I can't even begin to explain how devoted and determined Jeff was to help me out in my bad situation. He answered text messages, cell calls, dealership calls and even calls when he was off. He even got back to me on FATHER'S DAY!!! Wow, that's customer service. All that being said, I was in a very bad situation with a beat up truck and a desire to get back into what I had and more options, to be honest. Jeff and Tom made it happen and when I say "made it happen," I mean it. They bent over backwards and then some to make everything right for me!! This was not a "sale" it was a family solution for me and I can't thank them enough!! Thank you guys so much, from the bottom of my heart! When you let my daughter pick a truck that she felt safe in to buy, you became part of our family. THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING!! B

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul (Tom) Sfero

Jun 25, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you Brandon for the review, we look forward to working with you again!

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This was the bday car buying experience we have had. "

- MarkandElaine

Demetrius Mina is the best Sales/ Customer Representative we have ever worked with. He listens and finds the best match to meet his clients needs. He found us the perfect vehicle the whole time making it about us. This gentleman worked to get us the best price for our trade in and a perfect vehicle. He is very safety conscious as was demonstrated in our test drive lol prides himself in being a “backseat driver”!! He is an asset to the Business! Thank you Demetrius

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nabil Loubani, Demetrios Mina

May 29, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you Mark and Elaine for your review!

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience overall "

- Amandaismaili

Demtreiois went above and beyond. This was the best experience we have ever had buying a car. We will definitely be back for future purchases. Super happy with how easy he made the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nabil Loubani, Demetrios Mina

May 24, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you Amanda for your review!

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Galen Verified Customer

All the people that I’ve dealt with us throughout the process of the sale was outstanding.Everyone was hands on And stare help Throughout the whole process, Specifically sales personnel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nabil Loubani, Issam Hatimi

May 22, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

May 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recall"

- Mindy1971

Jeff in the service department was very friendly, outgoing and explained everything that was being done with my car. The work was completed a lot quicker than I expected

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for the review Mindy!

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales, service, and management."

- VetteNViperkiller

I have purchased 2 brand new Mustang Gts from this dealership from Dino DeMarco. He and Eric in finance made the experience stress free and gave me the deal I wanted; there was very little back and forth. After owning my first Mustang for almost three years, Dino DeMarco got me into another new Mustang GT which I love. When there was a mechanical issue, the management stepped up, fixed my car and gave me a little extra love for the inconvenience. My service guy Talon took great care of me and my pony. Dino Demarco went from salesman to friend and Ferman Ford has a lifetime customer. Thank you Dino DeMarco, Jeff, and Joe for making everything perfect!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (598 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$61,260

2018 Ford F-150

$34,690

2018 Ford Mustang

$40,885

2018 Ford F-150

$56,605

2018 Ford F-150

$54,030

2017 Ford F-150

$35,935

2018 Ford Flex

$31,570

2017 Ford Fiesta

$23,455