About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeffrey Voorheis.
Jeffrey Voorheis
Jeffrey Voorheis, New Car Manager, Ferman Ford Mazda
4.9

Jeffrey Voorheis

New Car Manager

Ferman Ford Mazda

24825 U S Highway 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33763

Contact Me
Call
Email

34 Reviews of Jeffrey Voorheis

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome. Quick, easy and simple. Kudos to Jose."

- Daniesha Verified Customer

I shopped around for 2 weeks but Jose at Ferman Ford Clearwater was the only person who listened. Took a few hours to send all my info and came to get the car the next day. Quick and Easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Bartholomew, Jose Molina

Nov 09, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Polite,best deal, expierenced"

- EZ Verified Customer

Ron and Joe, were excellant to work with. Dedicated to meeting the price I was looking for. Professional, well knowledgeable on the vehicle I was looking to lease. I would highly recommed the dealership, especially these two experts, to any one I know looking to get a great deal on a Ford product. The dealership has a great asset with these staff members.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Customer Service"

- NO2 Verified Customer

Just simply an excellent buying experience. Demetrios was very professional and personable...setting a very high bar for customer service. Kudos should be given to Demetrios and Jeff for their patience and cordial manner. We went to two other dealerships prior to visiting Ferman, which did not even come close to the customer service we received at Ferman. Needless to say, we decided to bring our business to this dealership, purchasing a gorgeous Mustang GT convertible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demetrios Mina

Oct 26, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for the review!

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Santali23 Verified Customer

Great place to find a car. A worker there named Demetrious help me a lot he helped find the perfect car for me and I’m happy that I went to Foreman Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nabil Loubani, Demetrios Mina

Oct 22, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service! "

- Mdacey17 Verified Customer

Everyone that worked with me went above and beyond to help get me into a car after my accident. They are fantastic! Helpful and very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Bartholomew, Issam Hatimi

Oct 09, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service Caters to every need for car "

- tgluzband Verified Customer

Everything was quick efficient explained everything to me so I could understand always answered questions and concerns I had love love love Ford services thank you to the team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Hudspeth, Jeff Vuncannon

Oct 05, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and Efficient"

- austinmurphy6411 Verified Customer

The service on my Focus was excellent. Quickly done and the result was perfect The service advisor Dennis was both knowledgeable and concerned about my issue. Only German will service my Focus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you Austin for your review!

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice,No Pressure,Happy With purchase."

- no2flyingmike Verified Customer

Nice buying experience, will recommend friends.very good salesman.very happy with the new 250 pick up truck.overall everything went just great.I'm enjoying the new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pretty darn good"

- Bradfield Verified Customer

I had a good salesman and we worked out a good price after a little negotiating. The paperwork seem to take an extremely long time. I would give them an “B+” grade. The only thing I didn’t like was when working with the finance manager, he gave me many forms to sign. In the middle of the forms was an Extended warrantee that was going to cost $1998. It was almost inferred that it was included but it was an added cost to my Purchases. I immediately declined that warrantee and I was asked “I guess you aren’t a warrantee guy?”. “Why wouldn’t you want it?” After I had already signed a pile of forms, to throw that in the middle of the signing session, I thought was in poor taste and “SLICK”

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Bartholomew, Joe Callipare

Sep 18, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- DShelton Verified Customer

They were polite, professional and timely. They treated me with respect and answered my questions my service was completed in the time they said it would be

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Callipare

Sep 17, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (526 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Mustang

$40,885

2018 Ford Mustang

$28,780

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$21,270

2018 Ford F-150

$34,530

2018 Ford F-150

$34,530

2018 Ford Focus

$21,715

2018 Ford Focus

$21,120

2018 Ford Focus

$21,515