About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeffrey Voorheis.
Jeffrey Voorheis
Jeffrey Voorheis, New Car Manager, Ferman Ford Mazda
5.0

Jeffrey Voorheis

New Car Manager

Ferman Ford Mazda

24825 U S Highway 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33763

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Jeffrey Voorheis

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"How many ways can you say AWESOME!"

- KevinM

We came here just looking, but with Demetrios' help found the perfect vehicle! No pressure, an easy, pleasant experience. We got the truck we love (F150 xlt), at a great price! Many thanks to Demetrios and manager Jeff Voorheis for all their help, we'll be back when we need a second car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demetrios Mina

Mar 29, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review, Kevin!

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Laurielee29

Each person I worked with at Ferman Ford was extremely nice and helpful. They did not have the exact vehicle I wanted in stock so they located one and brought it in for me. It’s beautiful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Car Buying Experience"

- rgb

I was dropping off my Ford Ranger for an adjustment when I started talking with Demetrios Mina, the internet sales consultant for Countryside Ford about small trucks. I told him the F150s were too big and I was going to buy a Toyota Tacoma Limited. Demetrios said he had to show me something right away even though it was raining cats and dogs - a beautiful Toyota Tacoma with a premium package and less than 6K miles - everything I was looking for in a truck. Demetrios was extremely knowledgeable, professional and kind and a real asset to the organization (and humanity) as was Jeff who sealed the deal. Good, direct, no nonsense dealership with good people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demetrios Mina

Feb 12, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

January 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always going above and beyond..."

- Ganoo43

Once again , Jeff V and Heidi have worked tirelessly to address every question I had, while also communicating time lines to me. Their willingness to help me, illustrates how approachable the Ferman Ford Team can be...a trait I have yet to find elsewhere in the industry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heidi Coberly

Feb 12, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

January 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and done well in a short time."

- lovemyedge13

Jeff was very professional. Service wait was short. Waiting room was clean and tidy. The cost of the oil change was competitive with other dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thanks for your review!

January 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil Change & Tire Rotatio"

- Butterflymom

My car service, oil change and tire rotation was performed quickly. I had a certificate for my first oil change to be free and a coupon for the tire rotation, so I was out the door for free! As a new customer, I did have some trouble finding where to enter the service center on the Ford property. I think the signage to the entrance of the service center could be better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review. We look forward to serving you in the future!

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Friendly, Polite, and Genuinely Nice Staff"

- mhotho

My wife and I came into Ferman Ford to check out a Chevy Traverse they had on the lot. Demetrios met us on the lot. He was friendly and, when we said that we were not interested in financing, did not bring it up again. He helped us explore the car, test-drive it, and answered our questions. In the Sales Office, Jeff Voorheis helped us with pricing for the car, as well as our trade-in. He was polite, kind, and made us feel at ease. And when it came time to pay and sign all the paperwork, Eric Bartholomew was a model of efficiency. How he keeps all those papers and forms organized is a miracle. But he made sure we didn't miss a single sheet. And he explained every item to our satisfaction. Overall, it was a remarkable and enjoyable car purchasing experience. We will definitely be repeat customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Bartholomew, Demetrios Mina , Eric Bartholomew, Demetrios Mina

Feb 12, 2018

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thanks for your review!

September 17, 2017

Dealership Rating

"F-150 experience"

- Jason

Just bought a certified used 2015 F-150 from Demetrios Mina. Fantastic experience in every way. Demetrios uncovered what I was searching for and gave the best vehicle options. Decided on my vehicle, which was aggressively and competitively priced. Process was fast. Follow-up has been superb. Couldn't be happier with my truck or the Ferman dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demetrios Mina , Demetrios Mina, Jeff Voorhies

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (540 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$61,260

2018 Ford F-150

$40,000

2018 Ford Mustang

$40,885

2010 Jeep Wrangler

$18,809

2013 Lexus CT 200H

$15,010

2018 Ford F-150

$56,605

2018 Ford F-150

$54,030

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$24,667