About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeffrey Webber.
Jeffrey Webber
Jeffrey  Webber, Sales Associate, Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville
5.0

Jeffrey Webber

Sales Associate

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville

9219 Harford Rd
Baltimore, MD 21234

Contact Me
Call
Email

28 Reviews of Jeffrey Webber

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"That darn Jeep!"

- Oceanbluejeep

I love my new Jeep Wrangled! Mr. Jeff was able to find the Jeep to meet my specifications. I couldn't be more happy with my new vehicle, based on honesty and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Mrockowski

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Vehicle "

- Rbull188

My experience at this dealership was amazing. The sales rep who assisted me was very knowledgeable and met all my needs that I had for a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Parkville. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- Missy84

We had a great experience with Heritage. Jeff was fantastic to work with and he helped us find the perfect jeep for a good price. We love our wrangler and definitely would use heritage again in the future. We will send anyone looking for a new car Jeff’s way! Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

We're pleased to hear that Jeff gave you such a great experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Jeep rubicon"

- Freethemanjosh

Knew exactly what I wanted and what price I was willing to leave with and Jeffrey Webber was able to work it out with me. Of course you’ll get the, I need to talk to my manager to get this price talk but at the end they were all very helpful and willing to work with me. Would go back. Jason was great as well, I ended up getting the auto armor and key fob replacements.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Cox

May 21, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Parkville. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Whatever it takes"

- auto genius

Two thumbs up to Jerry and Steve at Heritage Jeep! Very professional, very knowledgeable, made the car buying experience easy. I told them I was on a very limited time constraint and throughout the process they did everything they could to get my deal done with an extremely high degree of accuracy. Thanks for your consideration yesterday...you guys rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Scammell

May 14, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Thank you, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Parkville

May 04, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Jerry and Steve! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first visit to Heritage."

- Thetoles37

My husband and I were there to purchase vehicle. Jeff was very helpful to us and so were Chad and Jason. Thank so much for your assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Edwards , Jason Cox

Apr 25, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Parkville. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"awesome "

- keithmx75

The visit was awesome from start to finish. The staff were knowledgeable had superior customer service skills. I would highly recommend the dealership and members to others searching for a jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Parkville! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Have a great day!

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience and Car"

- Emily Brady

We were very pleased with our experience and feel like we got a great car. We look forward to purchasing our next car with Jeff and the heritage team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Emily, we're happy you had a pleasant purchasing experience with Jeff and our team. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderfully experience! "

- RDreyer4789

Jeffrey Webber was AMAZING to work with! Not only is he incredibly knowledgeable with the inventory on the lot but his guidance and direction was much appreciated. He made the experience exciting and fun! I will be going to him first for future purchases. The finance department was wonderful to work with as well. They made sure I understodf all of the ins and outs of my purchase. Awesome dealership with great employees!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Parkville. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding"

- Tim715

Best dealership I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with. Jeff was extremely helpful more than accommodating with finding the perfect Jeep to fit my lifestyle and needs and I couldn’t be happier with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Scammell

Mar 13, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Parkville responded

Tim, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Parkville! We hope to see you soon!

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (729 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Durango

$65,851

2018 Jeep Renegade

$21,061

2018 Jeep Compass

$24,660

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,154

2018 Dodge Durango

$62,752

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$34,344

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,775

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$43,083