Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jemar DuBose
Jemar DuBose at Cincinnati MINI
Refer Me

Jemar DuBose

Business Manager

Cincinnati MINI

6131 Stewart Rd
Cincinnati, OH 45227

Contact Me
4.9
18 Reviews
4.9

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Jemar DuBose

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul is very knowledgeable and honest about the product..."

- Kittycat

Paul is very knowledgeable and honest about the product he's selling. When I had questions, he answered them promptly. He's a very funny person, and I enjoyed our time together. I hope he can join you on your journey to your next car! You won't regret it!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Theobold

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’d known I wanted a Mini Convertible for at least ten..."

- acheek9

I’d known I wanted a Mini Convertible for at least ten years. Alex was so helpful in guiding me through the options I wanted. Jemar sent me information that I needed to complete the purchase in a timely manner. They even delivered the car to my home in Kentucky! Alex spent time showing me how the various controls worked and was very patient. I’ve been having a blast driving my new car and would recommend the Mini team in Cincinnati very highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Kelly

July 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely love everything about my Mini experience...."

- schmidt2755

Absolutely love everything about my Mini experience. Everyone was kind, helpful and professional, as well as very knowledgeable. The Mini is a fantastic car.. love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Theobold

July 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 3rd mini and the second time we have been with..."

- masterchief59

This is my 3rd mini and the second time we have been with Cinci dealership. From start to finish everything was seamless. Many thanks to Alex and the entire team! C. Burns Louisville

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Kelly

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"For background, second mini hardtop purchase for us, a S..."

- 1bobbyboy3

For background, second mini hardtop purchase for us, a S (sport) model this time. Did a lot of research on internet and hard to travel 3.5 hours to this dealer since nothing available locally. Cincinnati Mini along with Paul Theobold did a great job working with us on a trade in and price range via the phone and internet so we had some assurance our 3.5 hour trip wouldn't leave us empty handed. Paul was prompt in answering all requests and I would say it was one of if not the easiest car purchase we have made! Jemar Dubose in the finance department was also thorough and prompt in getting us back on the road. Cincinnati minin will be my first choice of dealers for my next Mini - worth the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Theobold

June 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joey did a great job helping me spec the car and getting..."

- Jim

Joey did a great job helping me spec the car and getting it ordered - 2022 Mini Clubman S All-4. We double and triple checked the build sheet and he made sure it was correct. And, much to my surprise it even came in about a month early. Joey kept me up to date on the delivery status and had it all set and prepped when it hit town. We spent some time going over the car that was most helpful (and he was even getting married the next day...). This is our second Clubman S, so pretty familiar with the details, but again he was most helpful through the process. My Clubman does everything I had hoped and more. Final details and paperwork were handled by Jemar DuBose and what a good guy - no pressure, just information on the various maintenance plans available. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Easy to talk to. This is Mini number 3 through the years and can't say enough about the Service Department - always friendly, good, on time and up to date on what we may need. Also, if something comes up unexpectedly (flat tire, warning light, etc.) they have been most accommodating on working us in quickly. Service writers and Service techs are fantastic. If you are buying a Mini, and you should, then you should buy it at Cincinnati Mini.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joey was great to work with! Such a great buying..."

- bucks88

Joey was great to work with! Such a great buying experience for me, especially when I am 150 miles away from the dealership! They had exactly what I was looking for in the Mini Cooper. Between phone and email, everything got taken care of in getting the deal done and in getting everything needed from me to have all the paperwork ready for me when I got there. I delivered my trade to them and in return they delivered an efficient paperwork signing experience. I would buy again and recommend Joey and the dealership! So worth the 150 miles!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Rhodes

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience buying our Mini Countryman -..."

- sbennettwealer

We had a great experience buying our Mini Countryman - Our salesman Alex was super helpful with picking out the car, and Jemar was wonderful getting us through financing in a blizzard. The process went very smoothly, and we are loving our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Mini Cooper purchasing experience is on for the record..."

- Amk0927

My Mini Cooper purchasing experience is on for the record books. The experience was very positive and the focus on me as the a new customer was stellar. Paul is exceptional and very committed to his customers. I love my JCW and very thankful for everyone at Cincinnati Mini!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Theobold

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul made my purchasing experience easy! Found me exactly..."

- tgallenstein

Paul made my purchasing experience easy! Found me exactly what I was looking for and kept me updated on my vehicle’s status until it arrived. Very pleased! This is my third mini (2 door hard top S this time). Thank you to Alex as well for helping me set up my phone. Jemar made the paperwork smooth. All around positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Kelly, Paul Theobold

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (1 Vehicle)

2022 MINI Cooper S Countryman
new
Red exterior
7-Speed Automatic
FWD