Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jenna Dubois.
Jenna Dubois
Jenna Dubois at Cherry Hill Imports
not yet rated

Jenna Dubois

Finance Manager

Cherry Hill Imports

2261 Route 70 West
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Jenna Dubois

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Been buying cars from here only for over 20 yrs for a reason"

- RWilson82

Mel Feldman has been my salesman for over 20 years now and has become a great friend to my family and I because he's the real deal. He knows his stuff inside out and over the years he has become a great friend to my family. Always transparent and considerate of my time and needs. Mark Tamburrino is the other reason I have continued to buy my cars for my family here. Another transparent and honest experience every single time I work with Mark and I never doubt that I am getting the best deal out there on the best car out there each and every time. From sales to finance to service, this is the best place out there hands down so don't waste your time even thinking about going anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Finance the way it should be"

- RWilson82

I have had the pleasure of working with Jenna on numerous occasions and I can say that she has always been the most professional yet down to earth person you could ever work with. She took the time to explain everything to me each time and made sure I was getting the best deal. I make it a point now to always make sure she is doing the finance part of my deals so I know I don't have to worry about everything. She gets me in and out quickly with exactly what I came in for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

Cherry Hill Imports responded

Thank you for this tremendous review! We are very glad that Jenna was able to help you out with your financing and make this trip to Cherry Hill Imports the best it could be. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lease of 2018 Audi S5"

- Tony C

I had never spoken to Chea Jones in person until he had given me a price over the phone. He told me he would get me the best price and he did. I visited three other Audi dealers closer to my house . I changed my mind on the type of car but Chea and Cherry Hill followed through with a very good price for The vehicle that I ended up leasing. Che followed up quickly on all my questions and did a great job reviewing the vehicle's capabilities and attributes for me. Jenna is a real pro and she knows quite a bit about cars. The financing process went quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chea Jones

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience from Start to Finish!!!"

- Smrt50

I contacted CherryHill Imports Salesperson-George Chuwueze regarding information on a 2018 Porsche Panamera 4. George was extremely helpful and Knowledgeable from the start. He made sure the entire transaction was pleasurable and all my questions & concerns were addressed. Finance Director- Jenna Dubois was also very knowledgeable and helpful, making sure I received the best Interest Rate available. She also made sure all my questions were answered. I will definitely tell my friends in the market for a vehicle, "Give George a call and he's make sure you get the best deal available". Thanks Again for a Job Well Done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Chukwueze , Jenna DuBois

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Redemption "

- Angelo

My experience in the beginning was a little rocky, but I will say once the assistant manager , general manager got involved things went a completely different direction. I was in a unique situation with my trade , and to be honest it was xxxx near impossible to fix , but after working with the Cherry Hill Audi team they made it possible! All the way till the end with Jenna the finance manager and Jeff who went over the entire car with us , what an experience! You guys totally redeemed yourselves, glad to be apart of the Audi family!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest, Respect, Good Price and Service. What More?"

- Mikage3k

My salesperson Kyle Dunn welcomed me with test drive and detailed walk-through of features for the then just-out 2018 Audi S5 Sportback in May 2017. I liked the customer experience and their courtesy so much that I decided to secure one with deposit, and their surprisingly attractive offer for the brand new model absolutely helped with the decision. My car was just built and still in transit from Germany. Kathleen was the one who tracked and helped with the process and expedition till mid-June for pickup. Jenna finalized the deal with patience and friendliness and an attractive packages despite some complication with my financing on my end. Kathleen again demo full features of my new car before handing me the keys. I felt genuinely treated as a privileged and respected customer, and I felt they really earned my business in the right ways. I'd only hope this dealership is not such a significant drive away, but it was totally worth more than what my trip was for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathleen D'Angelo , Kyle Dunn

May 24, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Thank you Angelo"

- Zhong

Angelo is professional and considerate. I was in Maryland when i was looking for a new lease. He helped me through it and i got everything i need within 3 days without the need of going back to New Jersey for a one-on-one meeting. That was how much i trusted him. I miss my old car, hated to say goodbye. But i definitely love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Carolfi

April 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Again. "

- Cmcg

I'm very happy with my volkswagen. Angelo is fantastic and thorough, making the process of trading in my last car painless. This is our fourth vehicle with the dealership. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Carolfi

December 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you want an Audi go anywhere but here!"

- Jay

Now I don't normally write reviews as they are most almost not truthful but in my case I had to share with everyone because my experience was so horrible I wouldn't want anyone to go through what I did. Let's begin, now the car I was after was pretty rare but that doesn't excuse their behavior. Once I arrived at the dealership my salesman (Kyle Duckworth) was no where to be found. Fast forward to the finance person who was in the Audi Building Jenna Dobois, talk about rude and unprofessional. I was told 3 times that because I was told the car came with all season tires and it only had summer tires that maybe this wasn't the car for me, as and I quote " our customers can afford to buy a second set of rims so if you can't then maybe this isn't the car for you" I was able to swallow that and keep going, which looking back I should have gone home at that point. Now here is where it all get worse. I waited for them to register the car as that's what they charged me for. The temp plate they gave me expired and I still had no registration. So began my calls, first I was told the guy who does registrations quit, then after 4 more calls and me yelling at a few people I was able to speak to Shannon who said she is the office manager. She assured me that she would take care of this. I also spoke with Andrew Hartung General Sales Manager who also assured me he would make sure it was taken care of. Well a week later I received a registration in the mail, but it wasn't mine! Yes it was registered to a plate that I didn't own. I place another call to Shannon and she first said that it was my fault, then changed her tune and admitted they messed up. She said let her fix it, after 2 more weeks I didn't hear from anyone. I placed 4 more calls and left 4 messages. Now the timeline is this purchased the car 10/18, sent wrong registration 11/11, now we are at 12.9, after calling and demanding to speak to someone, they found Shannon who just 5 minutes ago wasn't available. Shannon said she had been busy doing new deals and did t have time to get back to me, She stated that there was nothing they could do and I would have to go to my DMV and fix it myself. So after paying a dealer conveyance fee and a Registration fee, I now had to go pay my DMV to fix what they had done. I would now have to pay my own DMV to fix their screw up, not to mention go sit for hours losing out on work to go and do this! I asked to speak with an owner of the busniess and was told no,she would have someone call me. That didn't happen. So I have left out alot as this whole thing could be several paragraphs but I think you get the idea. I have purchased countless cars in my lifetime and never once dealt with a worse dealership and not to mention the lack of concern they showed. If this review doesnt do it for you and make you go somewhere else then....I also waited to see if they would take care of this issue before posting a horrible review.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew hartung, Kyle Duckworth

October 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"lease of 2017 audi q3"

- sue123

This was the second time that I have leased a car with Andrew Garber. He is very personable and knows what his customers like. I traded my q5 for a sportier q3 and just love it for driving and parking in Philly. Thank you Andrew for the great customer service. I'll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Garber

Nov 08, 2016

Cherry Hill Imports responded

Thank you for the great 5 star review and especially for your business. We're very happy that Andrew was able to make your experience with us a good one. We wish you many happy worry-free miles in your new Q3. Thank you again.

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (385 Vehicles)

New 2019 Porsche 911 car, priced at $191,400

2019 Porsche 911

$191,400

New 2019 Porsche 911 car, priced at $159,600

2019 Porsche 911

$159,600

New 2019 Audi S5 car, priced at $61,957

2019 Audi S5

$61,957

New 2019 Volkswagen Beetle car, priced at $24,855

2019 Volkswagen Beetle

$24,855

New 2019 Audi Q5 car, priced at $49,636

2019 Audi Q5

$49,636

New 2019 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $39,925

2019 Volkswagen Golf

$39,925

New 2019 Porsche 911 car, priced at $115,590

2019 Porsche 911

$115,590

New 2019 Volkswagen Beetle car, priced at $25,070

2019 Volkswagen Beetle

$25,070