Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Jennifer Emmett
Jennifer  Emmett at Rockland Hyundai
Refer Me

Jennifer Emmett

Finance Manager

Rockland Hyundai

55 NY-303
West Nyack , NY 10994

Contact Me
5.0
26 Reviews
5.0

26 Reviews

Write a Review

26 Reviews of Jennifer Emmett

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No pressure Dealership.Ed Cantave (Sales) and Jennifer No pressure Dealership. Ed Cantave (Sales) and Jennifer Emmett (Finance) we’re very helpful with my purchase. Can’t thank them enough. Leased a 202 More

by Frankb92
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edvard Cantave

August 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

About the dealer Good condition,Not too far from my House And very friendly staff in special Syed this guy is very friendly and professional more people like him More

by pakofierro
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Syed Rizvi

Sep 27, 2021

Rockland Hyundai responded

Thanks pakofierro for sharing your experience at Rockland Hyundai.

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just purchased a Hyundai Elantra this week at this dealership. Syed Rizvi was the salesman that had helped me with my purchase. He is very knowledgeable about the Elantra and provides excellent servic More

by PJS
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Corbett , Syed Rizvi

Aug 03, 2021

Rockland Hyundai responded

Thanks PJS for taking the time to write a review for Rockland Hyundai. Enjoy your new Hyundai.

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales consultant Ed Cantave and the finance manager Jennifer Emmett worked very hard to get the car my husband and I wanted. They were both very pleasant and courteous towards us.I look forward to come More

by Robbea5223@gmail.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edvard Cantave

Aug 03, 2021

Rockland Hyundai responded

Appreciate the review Robbea. Thanks again for the opportunity.

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ed & Jennifer were awesome. Went above & beyond to make our deal happen overnight! So happy we secured a beautiful vehicle and will definitely be back! More

by jessied
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edvard Cantave

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently purchased a 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe and the salesperson John Simmons and the finance person Jennifer Emmett were awesome! They were very personable and knowledgeable and made the process quick More

by PT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Simmons

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very efficient, professional and easy to work with. Jennifer had everything ready and we were able to drive away with a new car in less than 25 minutes! Ed and Jennifer made a great team. More

by Ckinane1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edvard Cantave

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Roger worked for two days to get make sure all my favorite upgrades were included in the car. He found u the best car to fit all our needs. Thank you so much Roger for a great experience on all of m More

by SananC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Garcia

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am completely satisfied with Rockland Hyundai dealership! They are very easy to work with. Jennifer Emmett is amazing, she listened to me, I didn’t feel rushed, and got quick and clear communicat More

by iris.tavares31
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Tejada

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly, explained everything to us. Never pushed any extras on us But still got what we needed. Defiantly would ask for her. Very knowledgeable More

by taniacuomo61
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 26 results