Jennifer Emmett
Jennifer  Emmett at Rockland Hyundai
Refer Me

Jennifer Emmett | Page 2

Finance Manager

Rockland Hyundai

55 NY-303
West Nyack , NY 10994

Contact Me
5.0
30 Reviews
5.0

30 Reviews

Write a Review

30 Reviews of Jennifer Emmett

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very efficient, professional and easy to work with. Jennifer had everything ready and we were able to drive away with a new car in less than 25 minutes! Ed and Jennifer made a great team. More

by Ckinane1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edvard Cantave

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Roger worked for two days to get make sure all my favorite upgrades were included in the car. He found u the best car to fit all our needs. Thank you so much Roger for a great experience on all of m More

by SananC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Garcia

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly, explained everything to us. Never pushed any extras on us But still got what we needed. Defiantly would ask for her. Very knowledgeable More

by taniacuomo61
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am completely satisfied with Rockland Hyundai dealership! They are very easy to work with. Jennifer Emmett is amazing, she listened to me, I didn’t feel rushed, and got quick and clear communicat More

by iris.tavares31
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Tejada

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just want to say a BIG thank you to Rockland Hyundai. This past week I recently purchased a car from them. Jennifer Emmett in finance was absolutely amazing. She knew exactly what she was doing and made More

by Kim Marie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was by far the best experience I’ve ever had buying a car not only were they very efficient I had a great respect for my time and my needs Michael Luciano sales consultant made the best experience I’ve More

by Aacuna101
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Luciano

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Roger was extremely informative about the vehicles we were considering asking what “ I “ wanted in a car in terms of options prior to offering specific recommendations and pricing categories. He truly li More

by Snbslp
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Garcia, Joseph Palatucci

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Immediate attention as soon as we entered the dealership. Wonderful service and best price by far for the vehicle we chose. They really cared about pleasing us with the best car for our grandson. Everyone wa More

by yfyfe10j@aol.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Corbett, John Simmons

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

WE WERE VERY HAPPY WITH THE IMMEDIATE ATTENTION WE RECEIVED AT THIS DEALERSHIP AS WE ENTERED THE BUILDING. EVERYONE WAS PLEASANT AND HELPFUL. OUR SALES REP JOHN SIMMONS WAS AWESOME. WE BOUGHT A BEAUT More

by yfyfe10j@aol.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Corbett, John Simmons

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We’ve bought 5 cars from them over the years and have always been treated with dignity...no hounding. Salespeople are great to work with. More

by Satisfied customer from Nyack N Y
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Cano

11 - 20 of 30 results