Jennifer Emmett
Jennifer  Emmett at Rockland Hyundai
Refer Me

Jennifer Emmett | Page 3

Finance Manager

Rockland Hyundai

55 NY-303
West Nyack , NY 10994

Contact Me
5.0
30 Reviews
5.0

30 Reviews

Write a Review

30 Reviews of Jennifer Emmett

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Jennifer (Emmett) and Luis (Olivier) for your help in financing (again) for the third time. I would come back for a 4th time More

by patsalvesen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Palatucci, John Schaber, Luis Olivier, Domonique Cardwell , Trish Tapia, Albert (don’t know last name AND Chris (don’t know his last name)

Feb 03, 2021

Rockland Hyundai responded

Patsalvesen, your loyalty is greatly appreciated. Thanks for writing a review.

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From start to finish my buying experience at Rockland Hyundai was excellent. My Salesman John Simmons was knowledgeable and listened to what I wanted. The Sales Manager, Scott Corbett gave us the best pr More

by Formative252
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Corbett, John Simmons

Feb 03, 2021

Rockland Hyundai responded

Appreciate your comments Formative. Enjoy your new car.

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience at Rockland Hyundai. Went in for service on my old vehicle and spoke with Roger about my options and walked out with a new lease and am very happy! Great staff and no pressure! Jen More

by david s
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

During my sale at Rockland Hyundai, Scott, Jennifer, Domonique, and Michael were all incredibly helpful and attentive! Scott knew exactly how to satisfy my wants and needs in my first brand new vehicle. More

by Karlee G.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jennifer Emmett and Fausto Gonzalez made the whole buying experience easy for me. I can not say enough about the experience. Friendly, courteous, patient, responsive, honest, knowledgeable. Everything you More

by dm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fausto Gonzalez , John

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jennifer Emmett was very friendly and personable. She listened to my concerns, and made the car buying process easy. she has great skills working with people More

by mnvikes55
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2020

Rockland Hyundai responded

mn, Thank you for writing. Happy New Year.

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jennifer Emmett was very friendly and personable. She listened to my concerns, and made the car buying process easy. I was apprehensive and nervous, but I am proud I walked away with a new vehicle from More

by SF
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Cano

Dec 28, 2020

Rockland Hyundai responded

SF, Have fun in '21 in your new Vehicle. Thanks for the review.

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It could not have gone any smoother. Everyone was helpful and friendly, from the sales man to the manager to the financing department. Thanks You More

by wilson9384
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Garcia, Joseph Palatucci

Nov 16, 2020

Rockland Hyundai responded

Thank you Wilson for the review. It was a pleasure working with you. Enjoy your new car.

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience with this dealership. Jennifer in finance was super helpful. Edvard and Scott in sales were fantastic to work with. All in all I got the best car lease! I highly recommend them! More

by india3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Corbett, Edvard Cantave

Nov 16, 2020

Rockland Hyundai responded

Greatly appreciate your review and recommendation. Thanks for writing. Have fun in your new car.

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased a vehicle from RH today (11/9/2020)It was a Purchased a vehicle from RH today (11/9/2020) It was a Great experience! My sales guy (Ed) was awesome and so was Jennifer Emmett, she made it such More

by Joy D
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2020

Rockland Hyundai responded

Greatly appreciate your review and recommendation.

3
21 - 30 of 30 results