About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jennifer Figueroa.
Jennifer Figueroa
Jennifer Figueroa, Service Advisor, Key Hyundai of Milford
4.9

Jennifer Figueroa

Service Advisor

Key Hyundai of Milford

566 Bridgeport Ave
Milford, CT 06460

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Jennifer Figueroa

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just bought a 2018 Santa Fe"

- Debbiem

I wasn’t looking to get a new car.. I brought my 2013 Sonata in for some routine servicing.. while I was waiting I was approached by the manager .. great guy.. we just chatted about a car he thought I would like... my car had low mileage and he would give me a really great price for my car... the mgr turned me over to Dan Vargas who took me for a drive.. told me about all features and I absolutely fell in love with this car. I couldn’t do the deal if my 88 yr old mom couldn’t get in it.. Dan came with me as we stopped at her house. Her helped her down the steps and into the car and took a short ride.. I call that going above and beyond.. she loved it too. Dan worked with my insurance company, set up the lease, was so professional and genuine it was my pleasure to do business with him and my Milford Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Vargas, Kurt Schock

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch"

- ddsharp

I bought my new Tucson from Stephanie. She made the transaction effortless. I stopped in there the other day and she set up all my radio stations for me. She goes out of her way to make her customers happy. Hope she's there when I buy my 4th Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A nice car at a nice price"

- CtPaul

I did not want to buy another car this summer, but it was clear to the service staff - and to me - that my 2006 Santa Fe was dying a miserable death. When it died in the parking lot of a local liquor store I went into a deep funk for several days. Over the years I have come to trust the service department and so this time I took their advice and appealed to the sales staff for help. Chris was very helpful in making the transaction go smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Plunkett, Firas Samander, Chris Coco, Tariq Muhammad, Destiny Guzman

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dan Vargas"

- Pam W

While driving from PA to MA, I ran into car trouble and Dan Vargas swooped in to give me the assistance I needed. The car buying process was made less painful by Dan's kindness to my family (offering umbrellas against the driving rain, providing lunch, and offering shelter from a tremendous downpour as we transferred our belongings from our old car to our new Hyundai Sonata. From the staff who greeted us in the repair shop (Jennifer), the technicians who diagnosed our old vehicle's problem, the many sales personnel who went out of their way to entertain a tired 7 month old and Dan who ultimately sold us the new car, everyone was exceptional at Key Hyundai of Milford. Dan has followed up several times to be sure we are happy with our new vehicle and has even mailed us some items we left behind in our attempt to get back on the road quickly. Buying a car under duress is never a wanted situation, but Dan Vargas went above and beyond the typical service to make our experience a positive one! If we lived closer, we would definitely come back to Dan for our next car buying adventure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Vargas

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stressfree"

- Dlove31

They did a great job of ensuring me they could get her fix up and on the road.. and that they did! A+++ they definitely went above and beyond my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Plunkett, Tariq Muhammad

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Place to purchase a vehicle"

- Manning

Yesterday we purchased our 2nd vehicle from Key Hyundai of Milford and once again it was an extremely pleasant and enjoyable experience. Mike was friendly, attentive to our needs, and very knowledgeable. I will definitely share my experience with friends!! Thank you Mike and Firas!!! I LOVE my new Elantra :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Firas Samander, Mike Ramadan

May 10, 2018

Key Hyundai of Milford responded

Great photo and thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We truly appreciate your continued business!! Safe travels!

February 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review "

- Yusuf72

Good service, she knows how to get the job done ? everything is well done,all of them are great people, but little bit unfriendly lol.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bait and switch"

- Keith Toth

Brought my car in because 2 of my brake lights were out .i only had upper middle brake light working. They quoted me a price but did not have the part to fix it that day. And the could not get me a loaner when im basically driving around with no brake lights. So i drove my car home and will bring it back to get it fixed . When i did they told me its a totally different problem now and it will be an extra 200$. But yet again they did not have the part. I just left my car this time so i did not drive without any brake lights :((((. I let my displeasure be know and got a free oil change for my trouble . This does not sound like a Dealer for the peoole does it Jill . Your truly Keith toth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great help and great service "

- Rdavila5590

Friendly and Informative great service and amazing help got me and my fiancé two used Hyundai within 6 months and will continue coming back with salesmen Perquon moore and service Jennifer powers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Perquon Moore

1
1 - 9 of 9 results