About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jennifer Fincham.
Jennifer Fincham
Jennifer Fincham, Sales Consultant, Spitzer Ford Hartville
5.0

Jennifer Fincham

Sales Consultant

Spitzer Ford Hartville

543 W. Maple Street
Hartville, OH 44632

Contact Me

I have been happily married for over 20 years with three children ages 17,18,and 20. I have a daughter who is attending both college and her last year of high school,a son who is in his second year of college,and another son who is currently serving in the military. I have one 10 year old puggle. In my spare time I enjoy spending time with my tight knit family when all of our schedules line up. I also have recently discovered a love of tennis. I enjoy staying active with baseball,Geo Cashe ,and hiking.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

17 Reviews of Jennifer Fincham

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- Bigdog3232

Alyssa was very helpful and friendly. As was the entire staff. Great experience and I would recommend them to my family and friends. We have bought a few vehicles here and always a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comfortable and welcoming"

- Denise Huber Minocchi

Buying a new can be stressful and I have bought several new cars in the last thirty + years however; this was a completely different experience for me. Everyone was very nice and accommodating throughout my time in the dealership. Jennifer Fincham and Adam Grossmyer made the experience quite easy and fun. I cannot remember laughing so much while purchasing a vehicle. Several people offered me a beverage or assisted me in transferring my belongings to my new vehicle. This is truly one of the best dealerships I have ever been too!! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Smith, Adam Grossmyer

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jennifer Fincham was great. She knew the various cars."

- Fors2018

Jennifer F. was great. But another person Named Don Reynolds lied repeatedly to us. If it hadn't been for Jennifer we would have bought elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donald Reynolds

Aug 06, 2018

Spitzer Ford Hartville responded

We are happy we could make your experience a positive one! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales and Service staff very forthcoming"

- 1stGenFordGuy

I go to Spitzer in Hartville for regular service on all my vehicles. The 5-Star Service Dept is very thorough and professional. My experience with recent purchase of a 2018 model was great. Sales staff and Manager very accommodating and offered good discounts. Very pleased with the whole experience. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Smith, Mike Shaheen, Dave Miller

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used F 150"

- KRH

Had a great experience at this dealership, was able to get a fair trade in value and a good deal on my new Certified pre owned F 150. They were not pushy in any way and gave me time to discuss the purchase with my fiance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Wines, Zack Hoover, Dustin Dykes

Jul 17, 2018

Spitzer Ford Hartville responded

We set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a Ford Explorer"

- Kab01

This is the second vehicle we have purchased from Spitzer. The team at Spitzer showed a genuine concern in providing us with the best deal possible. We were actually able to drive the vehicle home that day. The team at Spitzer was professional and at no time did we feel pressured to purchase the vehicle. They were more than willing to work with us in every way possible. Thanks for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Wines

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales and service experience"

- Laura M

Purchased a CPO 2013 Ford Fusion with no hassles and honest saleswoman/service technician. Told us upfront about an issue that needed to be fixed, put a downpayment to hold with the assurance of a complete refund if repair did not meet our satisfaction. Needless to say - we were very happy with the service and the follow-up paint touch ups that worked with our schedules. We were very pleased with the entire experience, great staff, friendly and welcoming environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2018

Spitzer Ford Hartville responded

Laura, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Take care!

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience spitzer"

- kvolchko63

the was prompt and courteous they help me find the car I wanted gave me great deal and even help me return a truck I was renting to Akron so I wouldn't have to find somebody else to bring me back to the dealership I will highly recommend this company to one looking for a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Wines, Randy Smith

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Felt good buying a vehicle"

- Fordtruck

They made car buying what it should be customer driven,not high pressured into someting they have on the lot ,great sales team using the term TEAM.looking forward to working with the the other side of team in the service end. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Smith, Mike Shaheen

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Welcoming"

- jevans

Staff was welcoming and courteous. No pressure, they just wanted to make sure you were happy. They were knowledgeable and very responsive to questions and concerns. I would recommend working with them on your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmin Citraro

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (126 Vehicles)

2016 Ford Fiesta

$17,000

2018 Ford F-150

$37,838

2017 Ford Fusion

$28,859

2018 Ford F-150

$39,263

2018 Ford F-150

$40,451

2018 Ford Escape

$21,081

2018 Ford Escape

$24,776

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$22,271