Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jennifer Hernandez.
Jennifer Hernandez
Jennifer Hernandez at Curry Acura
Refer Me
5.0

Jennifer Hernandez

Service Advisor

Curry Acura

685 Central Park Ave
Scarsdale, NY 10583

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Jennifer Hernandez

March 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jennifer is so nice, friendly and helpful. I came on a..."

- Dougiegoldstein

Jennifer is so nice, friendly and helpful. I came on a Saturday to service my vehicle and she got me out in a timely manner. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2020

Curry Acura responded

Jennifer is a fantastic member of our team. We are happy to see that you agree. Thanks for letting us know. Have a wonderful day!

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bueno Servicio !"

- antonia

Jennifer es muy agradable!! Mi familia y yo estamos Happy por servicio y ella habla español es algo muy bueno y así podemos ir a servicio sabiendo que esta ella ahi para ayudar quien no puede entender english ! Thank you Jennifer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2020

Curry Acura responded

We are happy to hear of your positive experience. Customer satisfaction is the cornerstone of our dealership. Thank you for the feedback.

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service "

- Santell83

Since the day I purchased my vehicle to the 5 service appointments I have attended service is outstanding and amazing and having Jennifer Hernandez helping me out every time I go into service is excellent she is always on her game and on point to go the extra mile to service and help out a customer to make the satisfaction 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dimitri Davidoff, Fazika Neckles, Rey Garcia

Aug 29, 2019

Curry Acura responded

Jennifer is a fantastic member of our team. We are happy to see that you agree. Thanks for letting us know. Have a wonderful day!

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"She is the best , and explain everything to me "

- PettyB

I have many times to take my car and no body didn’t explain to me what my car needs she recommend to me what to do ,that why I will take my car again I hope you understand my English

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2019

Curry Acura responded

We truly appreciate the kind words. Thank you for choosing Curry Acura!

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, highly recommended "

- Lou123

My wife and I went to 7 car dealerships, Curry Acura being one of two Acura dealerships visited. We were greeted by and chatted with Edward Carter. Ed spent a considerable amount of time with us, took us on a test drive and explained just about everything there is to know about the ILX and Acura. Whereas the other dealer left my wife and I sitting by ourselves in the car after the test drive Ed opened up the hood of the car explained some special features that the Acuras have and opened up the trunk as well. I was a bit intimidated by some of the features that the newer cars have but Ed kept going over them for us. We were in no hurry to get the car but Ed spoke to his boss and was able to make us a nice offer. We picked up the car yesterday and it has all of the features that we wanted and more. Ed once again went over the car and its features. We also dealt with business manager Dimitry Davidoff who was very clear and helpful with explaining the leasing process to us. Both Ed and Dimitry are two very professional and knowledgeable gentleman and pleasant to speak to as well. The service department seemed impressive as well, we were introduced to Service Writer Jennifer Hernandez. We thought that by the end of our car search we'd be leasing a Honda Civic but Ed and Dimitry made it possible for us to get an ILX. Our experience with Curry Acura was wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dimitri Davidoff, Edward Carter

Mar 04, 2019

Curry Acura responded

We're glad to hear that your visit went so well. It's always great to hear from our customers and we appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback. Thanks for choosing Curry Acura!

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- Ney216

Service was great. I was seen on time and my appointment ended exactly as expected and time I was quoted. Jennifer was professional, informative and helpful. Great service all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Mercedes

Nov 28, 2018

Curry Acura responded

Jennifer is a fantastic member of our team. We are happy to see that you agree. Thanks for letting us know. Have a wonderful day!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (407 Vehicles)

used 2018 Acura RDX car, priced at $25,250

2018 Acura RDX

$25,250

used 2020 Acura TLX car, priced at $29,900

2020 Acura TLX

$29,900

used 2021 Acura RDX car

2021 Acura RDX

Call for Price

used 2016 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $19,900

2016 Toyota Avalon

$19,900

used 2021 Acura RDX car

2021 Acura RDX

Call for Price

used 2020 Acura MDX Sport Hybrid car

2020 Acura MDX Sport Hybrid

Call for Price