Shawn Zuber
Shawn Zuber at ODaniel Ford

Shawn Zuber

Commercial Sales Consultant

ODaniel Ford

631 Lincoln Highway West
New Haven, IN 46774

5.0
38 Reviews

Hello, my name is Shawn Zuber. I was born in Fort Wayne and have lived here most of my life. I became part of the O’Daniel family in November of 1997 because of their great reputation and to start the O’Daniel Ford Commercial Sales Division. I pride myself in being sincere, treating others with respect, maintaining a positive attitude, giving my best and doing things right the first time (ok, most of the time!). I am a member of Junior Achievement and St. Jude’s Catholic Church. In my spare time, I love spending it with my sons Kyle and Zachary, my granddaughter Ivyanna and the rest of my family. I also enjoy music, movies, reading, watching and participating in various sporting events, attending concerts and hanging out with friends.

Dealership Experience

25 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

39 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Commercial Account Manager - Master Certified

Commercial Truck Sales Consultant - Master Cetrified

View more specialties & trainings

38 Reviews of Shawn Zuber

November 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Perfect service between Jennifer and everyone involved! ! Super excited for me new journey thank you More

by Skyebear1999
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austn Bohlinger, Jennifer Hull

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Phil has always been top notch with us, this recent purchase with O’Daniel, is our 5th or 6th vehicle that we have purchased or leased with them Phil is our sales person! I’ve also bought a work vehicl More

by Brad Burns
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Swaidner

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I each have purchased 8 vehicles since 1997 from O'Daniel Ford, and the last 4 from Shawn Zuber. He understands what we want and delivers at an affordable price with no hassles. He keeps us i More

by Terry63
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband and I have been looking for a long time for a pre owned Ford Explorer that would be a good fit for our needs. We have purchased trucks from him in the past and when it was time to look again, we More

by Shelly
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to work with and fast response to email. Truck was nice and clean. Easy trade. More

by Ejb
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austn Bohlinger

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shawn Zuber was very courteous, professional and knowledgeable. Didn’t pressure me in any way. And was thorough with me about everything. Took the time to explain the new vehicle features and techno More

by jeffsurfnet
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shawn was super easy to work with and made a smooth transaction. Vans were up-fit with partitions and delivered to our office within 48 hours! More

by cbaughman
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shawn did a great job ordering the right truck for me. I’ll continue using him for our truck purchases. Odaniel has always given me great sales people. More

by sprague24
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2021

ODaniel Ford responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear that our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shawn did a great job taking care of us, much appreciated! He understood our needs and made sure we got the right truck for the job More

by NH Parks
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shawn was the man. He followed thru on everything asked. For Shawn to sell me a vehicle he must be good, for I am not the easiest person to deal with. Thanks Shawn Joe Laureys More

by Joe
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

ODaniel Ford responded

Thank you so much for choosing ODaniel Ford, Joe! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (109 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $34,230
2022 Ford Escape
new
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
2023 Ford F-150
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,745
2022 Ford Escape
new
Ice Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $40,415
2022 Ford Escape
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
2023 Ford F-150
new
Area 51 exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
2023 Ford Explorer
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
4WD