Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jennifer Morelock.
Jennifer Morelock
Jennifer Morelock at Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall
Refer Me
5.0

Jennifer Morelock

Sales Consultant

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall

7070 Cherryvale N Blvd
Rockford, IL 61112

Contact Me

Buying a car shouldn’t be hard or scary! I will make sure throughout the process that I listen to your needs and wants, you are kept informed of what is going on and that I truly care about doing an excellent job for you! Lou Bachrodt’s is an excellent place to buy a vehicle and a great company to work for!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

73 Reviews of Jennifer Morelock

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great friendly customer service, worked very hard to get..."

- aliciabrown815

Great friendly customer service, worked very hard to get me the vehicle i wanted and took the time of to explain to me exactly what i would be getting . Overall great experience working with Jenny!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2021

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

Wow, your kind words took our breath away! We are so glad your recent visit was such a success, and we hope you won’t hesitate to reach out again in the future. Sincerely, The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My last Chevy truck passed after 14 great years together...."

- oharakevin

My last Chevy truck passed after 14 great years together. Had to drive wifey’s smaller foreign vehicle (testosterone killer). Feel like a man again.Feel American, Baseball, hotdogs, apple pie Chevrolet, American. Birds are chirping again thanks again to Jennifer and Fil for making dream a reality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fil Sotomayor , Don’t remember finalizing guy, give him 5 star

May 06, 2021

oharakevin responded

👍🏿

May 06, 2021

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Everyone was knowledgeable and..."

- Gmlm

Great experience. Everyone was knowledgeable and professional. Would recommend Lou Bachrodt to buy your next vehicle. Jennifer was wonderful! They made getting through the paperwork easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review! It is of the utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident they made the right decision. I'm happy to hear about your positive experience with us. Sincerely, The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is one of the best dealership I have ever been to...."

- jeffajay65

This is one of the best dealership I have ever been to. My first impression was so pleasant and I was able to get a dream car unexpectedly. This will last for a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Hall

Apr 28, 2021

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Jeff! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The BEST car buying experience EVER!! This is 2nd time we..."

- Dawn 53

The BEST car buying experience EVER!! This is 2nd time we have bought a car thru your dealership and used Jennifer specifically....she is the BEST!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that was able to provide an efficient and overall positive experience. Sincerely, The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I couldn’t feel more blessed with this purchase. I’m..."

- Geistashleigh

I couldn’t feel more blessed with this purchase. I’m amazed with how genuine, quick and honest Jennifer and Fil were with their help of it all. They helped make this dream happen and I will recommend anyone to them from now on. Thank you from the bottom of my heart!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fil Sotomayor

Apr 21, 2021

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good dealership. Friendly staff, organized,..."

- Danalea46

Very good dealership. Friendly staff, organized, supportive of my needs. I’ve leased 1 vehicle and just bought 2nd one, would recommend them to all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jenn and Gary were great to work with everything went..."

- Bigkid392

Jenn and Gary were great to work with everything went smoothly and care free, very good customer service with those 2 answered every question I had would recommend them to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Jackson

Apr 14, 2021

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good to work with Jennifer and crew with the..."

- Joe

Very good to work with Jennifer and crew with the purchase of my 2018 Tundra. Great communication even with me being 4 hours away. I would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jenny and Fil were amazing to deal with. Walked us..."

- rfahrneyteaches3

Jenny and Fil were amazing to deal with. Walked us through the entire ordering process and kept us informed throughout the entire build. We couldn’t be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fil Sotomayor

Apr 05, 2021

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Sincerely, The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (275 Vehicles)

new 2020 BMW X3 car, priced at $48,945
2020 BMW X3
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $24,125
2021 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $30,400
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $24,408
2021 Volkswagen Jetta
new
White exterior
Manual
FWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $26,784
2021 Volkswagen Jetta
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta GLI car, priced at $27,908
2021 Volkswagen Jetta GLI
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD