About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jennifer Morelock.
Jennifer Morelock
Jennifer Morelock, Sales Consultant, Lou Bachrodt AutoMall
5.0

Jennifer Morelock

Sales Consultant

Lou Bachrodt AutoMall

7070 Cherryvale N Blvd
Rockford, IL 61112

Contact Me

New to the industry, but excited to help people. I loved cars since I was a little girl, now I get to help people buy them all day, it is a great place to be.

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Industry Experience

4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Jennifer Morelock

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Face to Face Haste with Haste"

- Kallan2016

From my experience with Mindy Lopez to my sale with Jennifer Morelock, to even the finance man Dan and the appearence of Todd i was pleasantly impressed with how Fast they got me in and out being a rush in need to get to work. I had a time frame and was out within 15 minutes of my deadline. Congrats! I was not late to work. Thank you for your understanding and thorough professionalism!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Anderson , Mindy Lopez

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!!"

- Dawn 53

Jenny was awesome!! She's the lady to see if your shopping for a new vehicle!! I would definitely recommend this dealership! I can't say enough

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience yet"

- angelarodriguez82586

They were very helpful and went out there way to get me in the best vehicle. They went above and beyond. I’m very glad I have a very nice family vehicle that has great safety standards that I don’t have to worry about. Being a mom I have enough worries I don’t need my car to be one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very family friendly "

- kpo

so working with Jennifer Morlock was fun and she got me into a new car. being my first car, was a successful. thank you kindly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Refreshing experience!"

- Thanks Mom

Dealt with a newer sales consultant and she was great! I would recommend Jennifer to anyone interested in purchasing a new vehicle. No pressure from her. A refreshing experience from a dealer I've stayed away from in the past

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Lou Bachrodt AutoMall responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. We will be sure to share your feedback with Jennifer. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Best regards, Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Brad1977

Very good experience friendly service beautiful vehicals . Would go there again would send more businesses your way.have a good day . H h h h

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Lou Bachrodt AutoMall responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Best regards, Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very easy to deal with"

- javier5425

Simple process. Friendly people. Made me feel comfortable and worked for the car i wanted. Thanks alot for the help and making my shopping a little easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2018

Lou Bachrodt AutoMall responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Best regards, Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was the best experience that I ever had with a car lot. "

- Donnyellt

They work with you on payments and they are very kind. I got the car I wanted and we stayed late till 8pm they have patience for there customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

Lou Bachrodt AutoMall responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Best regards, Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- eworman75

Jennifer was excellent to work with and helped insure I get the best deal I could get. I really appreciated all the hard work she put into helping me with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Lou Bachrodt AutoMall responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! We’re very happy to hear that Jennifer was of such help to you. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best regards, Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Open minded"

- Dwest89

We walked in looking for a second car not sure what we wanted. We walked the lot and found several cars in our price range. Jenny was great to work with, she was friendly and accommodating. She kept our budget in mind and was with us through the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2018

Lou Bachrodt AutoMall responded

Hi and thank you for this great review! We're happy to hear that Jenny took care of you! She is a great asset and we appreciate all that he does. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Best regards, Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

1
1 - 10 of 10 results