Jennifer Morelock
Jennifer Morelock at Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall
Refer Me

Jennifer Morelock

Sales Consultant

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall

7070 Cherryvale N Blvd
Rockford, IL 61112

Contact Me
5.0
105 Reviews

Buying a car shouldn’t be hard or scary! I will make sure throughout the process that I listen to your needs and wants, you are kept informed of what is going on and that I truly care about doing an excellent job for you! Lou Bachrodt’s is an excellent place to buy a vehicle and a great company to work for!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

105 Reviews

Write a Review

105 Reviews of Jennifer Morelock

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jenny took care of us & got us into a vehicle we love! The amount for our trade was more than fair as well. Smooth transaction thanks to Jenny, Fil & Bill! More

by boakley79
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fil Sotomayor, Bill Rusch

December 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was an awesome place to buy. Great dealer and great auto mall!! Will return! More

by Mccluskytoni1
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fil Sotomayor

Dec 28, 2021

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

Wow, your kind words took our breath away! We are so glad your recent visit was such a success, and we hope you won’t hesitate to reach out again in the future. Sincerely, The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

December 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jenny was very very helpful. I would definitely see her again for my next purchase. More

by Mayo9192
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2021

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Al Luna was very helpful with our purchase this was our fourth vehicle that we bought at this place and our experience has been good every time More

by lorenamontoya623
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Luna

Nov 19, 2021

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Sincerely, The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

October 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jenny did an excellent job. Answered all my questions Jenny did an excellent job. Answered all my questions and was courteous through the whole process. Would recommend her to anyone looking for a new More

by Kerrybain723
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fil Sotomayor

Nov 01, 2021

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

Your kind words and fantastic review are greatly appreciated! I am elated to hear that our team was able to provide you with the pressure-free and knowledgeable service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. Thank you for spreading the word about your excellent experience; we look forward to working with you, your family, and your friends in the future. Sincerely, The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

October 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were easy to work with, and fair priced. And they did all the paperwork for me so I never had to go to the DMV. More

by Roy Good
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Rusch

Oct 27, 2021

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

Thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that our team provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions. Sincerely, The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

October 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience I worked with wonderful people very thorough thanks for all your hard work a special thanks to Jennifer Moerlock you were great More

by Latoniapurifoy74
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2021

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Bob Poduch, Service Manager bob.poduch@bachrodt.com

October 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jennifer and the whole crew were very helpful,listened to what I wanted, weren't pushy,which was refreshing after some of the other dealerships I went to, extremely happy today☺️ More

by robinson.michelle1513
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fil Sotomayor

Oct 11, 2021

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

October 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jenny is very friendly and efficient, she helped me in my paperwork and answered all my questions More

by miguel g
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fil Sotomayor

Oct 11, 2021

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

October 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent staff and service, Finally a dealer that cared for the customer, Definitely recommend this dealership. More

by Scott
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Hall

Oct 11, 2021

Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Bob Poduch, Service Manager bob.poduch@bachrodt.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results

Dealership Inventory (271 Vehicles)

used 2020 Buick Encore car, priced at $25,017
2020 Buick Encore
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $14,425
2015 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Black Granite Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $60,660
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2012 Ford F-150 car, priced at $21,060
2012 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $33,012
2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $34,949
2015 GMC Sierra 2500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive