Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jennifer Rios.
Jennifer Rios
Jennifer Rios at Napoli Kia
Refer Me
4.9

Jennifer Rios | Page 7

Service Advisor

Napoli Kia

241 Boston Port Road
Milford, CT 06460

Contact Me

76 Reviews of Jennifer Rios

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. It was convenient and quick. I..."

- MCMANUSBP Verified Customer

Great customer service. It was convenient and quick. I was in and out in less than an hour. The staff was courteous and very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Dimatteo, Mike Haverl

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was spot on,the young lady kept us informed the..."

- madmaxgg.mj Verified Customer

Service was spot on,the young lady kept us informed the entired time.,i would recommend your service to anyone seeking service on their car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department was super friendly and fast.Staff..."

- demetrios1 Verified Customer

The service department was super friendly and fast.Staff was knowledgeable and reviewed my options to any other service requirements needed to my car.Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The worst ever didn't receive my registration, warranty..."

- NANCYMORALES52767 Verified Customer

The worst ever didn't receive my registration, warranty information, had to buy a new battery, and not even thirty days old,never ever again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Denis Fidalgo

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick service. My car was driving weird, so I called up..."

- CTAN0808 Verified Customer

Quick service. My car was driving weird, so I called up the dealership and they told me I could bring my car in that day to get it checked out. They had a busy schedule however told me if something opened up they would be able to look at it. They were able to look at it and fixed the problem (a recall issue). I got my car back the same day and it has been driving normal since.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer centered, and always friendly. While they offer..."

- kstetter17 Verified Customer

Customer centered, and always friendly. While they offer great service packages, they are never pushy when it comes to your options. They work efficiently and they service never takes longer than it needs to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Haverl

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team was so helpful, professional and excellent with..."

- nyame4 Verified Customer

The team was so helpful, professional and excellent with everything they did. The service lady was very welcoming and professional in her approach. I will be back for my next service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Haverl

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jennifer Rios was an amazing, helpful employee! She made..."

- KYLIEK3303 Verified Customer

Jennifer Rios was an amazing, helpful employee! She made my experience here the best. She was very knowledgeable about what she was doing as well. 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Haverl

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy experience to get oil change. The service department..."

- beekinman Verified Customer

Easy experience to get oil change. The service department was very helpful. Time was very well spent at the dealership due to friendliness of the department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were fast, reliable and very straight forward. None..."

- Peter

They were fast, reliable and very straight forward. None of that bs dealer’s try to sell you on. I will definitely be returning 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Haverl

61 - 70 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (249 Vehicles)

used 2012 Kia Optima car, priced at $11,456
2012 Kia Optima
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $24,563
2017 INFINITI QX50
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Dodge Durango car, priced at $23,998
2017 Dodge Durango
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Ford Focus car, priced at $10,453
2016 Ford Focus
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Kia Niro EV car, priced at $40,898
2020 Kia Niro EV
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $26,997
2018 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD