Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jennifer Rios.
Jennifer Rios
Jennifer Rios at Napoli Kia
Refer Me
4.9

Jennifer Rios

Service Advisor

Napoli Kia

241 Boston Port Road
Milford, CT 06460

Contact Me

63 Reviews of Jennifer Rios

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jennifer Rios showed incredible support!! She helped me..."

- Brittkelly23 Verified Customer

Jennifer Rios showed incredible support!! She helped me with everything I needed for my car and was very supportive. She answered all my questions and was a big help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service is reliable, quick and completed in one..."

- LORIMCNULTY Verified Customer

The service is reliable, quick and completed in one visit. The staff are knowledgeable and friendly. The prices are competitive with very reasonable as compared to other dealers in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Cerbone

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always quick and friendly service! Always go over..."

- MANNY24242000 Verified Customer

Always quick and friendly service! Always go over everything and walk me to my car. I need to type 10 more words to hit minimum. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Haverl

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to make the appointment online. They followed up..."

- MARY_TERRY Verified Customer

Easy to make the appointment online. They followed up with reminders. Jen was very helpful. She let me know when my vehicle was ready and went over everything with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Haverl

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience. Extremely friendly and helpful...."

- CORKERYNICK Verified Customer

Wonderful experience. Extremely friendly and helpful. Waiting room was comfortable. I will be going here from now on for all my Kia service needs. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Haverl

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always good courteous service. Knowledgeable and gets the..."

- Pdamico3

Always good courteous service. Knowledgeable and gets the job done right the first time. Would recommend this dealer for services regardless of make or model.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Haverl

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service dept. the girl that waited on me was..."

- WELLINGTONMICHELLE4 Verified Customer

Excellent service dept. the girl that waited on me was wonderful and friendly. The service was quick and they checked all my fluids and tire pressure too. Loved my 1st service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good customer service , Easy communication and the..."

- thomasgyimah Verified Customer

Good customer service , Easy communication and the people are easy to talk clear and concise directions , i’ll prefer more speedy time but everything was good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Haverl

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Napoli Kia is one of the best service providers in CT...."

- SEGHAEMI Verified Customer

Napoli Kia is one of the best service providers in CT. They are always onTime and they care about the customer. I like the reminder that they sent before the day of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Haverl

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very happy with the service.I was able to in and..."

- margaretstead Verified Customer

I was very happy with the service. I was able to in and out with out having to wait a very long period of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Haverl

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (238 Vehicles)

used 2012 Kia Optima car, priced at $11,456

2012 Kia Optima

$11,456

used 2017 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $24,563

2017 INFINITI QX50

$24,563

used 2017 Dodge Durango car, priced at $23,998

2017 Dodge Durango

$23,998

used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $18,996

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$18,996

used 2016 Ford Focus car, priced at $10,453

2016 Ford Focus

$10,453

new 2020 Kia Niro EV car, priced at $40,898

2020 Kia Niro EV

$40,898