Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Haverl.
Mike Haverl
Mike Haverl at Napoli Kia
Refer Me
4.7

Mike Haverl

Service Advisor

Napoli Kia

241 Boston Port Road
Milford, CT 06460

Contact Me

95 Reviews of Mike Haverl

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service thorough and right on time. No selling on other..."

- ffph145 Verified Customer

Service thorough and right on time. No selling on other services that were not needed. Very clean and professional. Would Highly recommend. Also, staff is very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Dimatteo, Scott Haverl

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, fast and super with keeping me informed. From..."

- Sarahswansiger Verified Customer

Friendly, fast and super with keeping me informed. From the moment I drove in till I picked up my cars. It was awesome. My service associate explained everything and then went over my bill in detail and asked if I had any questions! Loved my experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service A1 !!! Did not try to sell me a service that I..."

- LLJNAGY Verified Customer

Service A1 !!! Did not try to sell me a service that I did not need at this time. Service area was exceptionally clean. Mike was professional and eager to make sure I was completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service every single time I come to the..."

- Jgriffin607 Verified Customer

Awesome service every single time I come to the dealership. The team is always eager to help and explain everything in detail. The waiting area is pretty cool too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Rios

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Napoli Kia in Milford CT. Service center staff are very..."

- BRIDGANN1 Verified Customer

Napoli Kia in Milford CT. Service center staff are very courteous, and professional. They explain in detail the service need to be done on your vehicle and does an exceptional job of taking care of your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was very pleasant and polite. This was the first..."

- Dena_Marie82 Verified Customer

Mike was very pleasant and polite. This was the first time bringing in my lease for an oil change and he was very helpful in going over what to do and how my vehicle was doing. He even let me know there was a parts recall and that the new part was already on order for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always the service technicians do a fine job on what's..."

- Pdamico3 Verified Customer

As always the service technicians do a fine job on what's supposed to be done friendly fast Service never a hassle would highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Rios

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"we have been going there for years, always great service,..."

- LORALEI22255 Verified Customer

we have been going there for years, always great service, we have a kia niro which is a wonderful vehicle, no problems , great as mileage, highly recommend; never have to wait long, keuring coffee awaiting me as well as tv in waiting room

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I called them for an appointment they knew who I..."

- MARCOS Torres Verified Customer

When I called them for an appointment they knew who I was.when I got there they all had a smile on their face. And didn’t wait long for my service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very pleased with the service I receive at Napoli..."

- MN0802 Verified Customer

I am very pleased with the service I receive at Napoli Kia. Everyone is very nice and professional, and they take good care of my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (249 Vehicles)

used 2012 Kia Optima car, priced at $11,456
2012 Kia Optima
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $24,563
2017 INFINITI QX50
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Dodge Durango car, priced at $23,998
2017 Dodge Durango
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Ford Focus car, priced at $10,453
2016 Ford Focus
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Kia Niro EV car, priced at $40,898
2020 Kia Niro EV
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $26,997
2018 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD