About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jennifer Sims.
Jennifer Sims
Jennifer Sims, Finance Manager, MINI of Concord
not yet rated

Jennifer Sims

Finance Manager

MINI of Concord

1961 Market Street
Concord, CA 94520

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Jennifer Sims

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Butch Madayag sold me a beautiful Mini!"

- gretchent

From the very first conversation, Butch had a positive attitude. We told him about a price on a mini we'd seen elsewhere and he got to work showing us cars. He didn't try to talk us into an older year or say he couldn't help us find the price we wanted. Every dealer I'd been to, on both sides of the Bay and looking at three different car make & models, had excuse after escuse of why the prices were so high, why they couldn't lower a price, why the prices were so much higher than blue book, why they only had a few of the cars I was looking for in stock, etc. But not at Mini of Concord. Butch was friendly, easy going, funny, knowledgable--just a great salesman to deal with. His manager Sergei was also a super nice guy, focused more on gaining a good customer than arguing over the price of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Butch Madayag, Sergei Beloi

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelente "

- Nike06&

Thanks to Michael for your help was awesome , he is really helpful, nice person, we so happy to meet him and we really recommend him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Chavez

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service is alive and well"

- Happy Camper

I live in the peninsula and saw my mini on the website. Talked to Jason K. and my mini was waiting for me. Jason was easy going, attentive, professional and was focused on getting me the best price. My first mini was purchased at SF mini but i’ll tell you they were snobs and my 2018 fully loaded mini is $3000 less than my 2007 mini.....figure that one out..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Krupa

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new mini"

- Fbagheroghli

Jason Krupa, was great very courteous and pleasure to work with. I'm very happy with my mini. You will see me nex time for sure. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Krupa

May 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patient and no pressure!"

- GMarshall

Butch contacted me about a used car that I had mentioned being interested in. Came to the lot a test drove the car and several Minis all w/in my price range, which made my decision all the more difficult, but Butch and his coworkers were very patient and let me come to my decision with no time or financial pressure!! Very happy with my decision and would heavily recommend Butch and Concord BMW/Mini!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Butch Madayag

January 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"friendly and helpful"

- chris k

Claro was very patient, friendly, helpful and a total pleasure to have working with us thru the selection process. I highly recommend him and it seemed like the vibe was consistent with his in the whole dealership. We would definitely go back and do the whole thing again exactly the same way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Claro Tagle

June 26, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Love my Mini!"

- JoanP65

Michael was very helpful and kind. I love my MINI and would recommend Michael as an outstanding salesperson. If you are in the market for a MINI go to MINI of Concord and ask for Michael.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Chavez

April 13, 2015

Dealership Rating

"SO Great!"

- armont

Met Butch over a year ago and inquired about a 2015 Mini Cooper Hardtop S. Test drove one and fell in love, but I wasn't yet ready to buy (had to sell the old car, get things in order, etc.). I came back nearly a year after meeting him and finally started the process. He remembered me... my name, location, occupation, it was great. Fantastic customer service from a friendly guy. Since then I've taken delivery of my Mini and I LOVE it. I look forward to driving it everyday and can't wait for the "Second Date" with Butch and the dealership in general. Great experience. Will be sending any friends who want a Mini straight to Butch. Cheers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Butch Madayag

September 28, 2014

Dealership Rating

"EXCEPTIONAL DEALERSHIP!!"

- dca100

Jason Krupa is just an outstanding representative for Concord Mini! Our family just purchased a Mini Clubman for our son and will most likely buy another Mini when our daughter goes off to college. They are great fun to drive, fuel efficient, cool looking, made by BMW, have the latest techno features and safe for our kids. We love it and when we're ready for another Mini, we'll give Jason a text. Can't forget about Jennifer Sims in the Finance Department, who's a real pro when it comes to the numbers!. Thanks again Guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Krupa

August 04, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great car buying experience!!"

- Celia G

Usually buying a car can be stressful and a hassle. Jason went above and beyond to be helpful and make the experience an enjoyable one. His attentiveness, and ability to work through any obstacles were very impressive. Additionally, Jennifer in finance was extremely personable and made signing all of the paperwork fun! I would recommend this dealer to anyone looking for an enjoyable car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Krupa

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (608 Vehicles)

2018 BMW 3 Series

$53,220

2018 BMW X6

$74,360

2018 BMW 3 Series

$48,695

2018 BMW 3 Series

$42,845

2018 BMW 3 Series

$58,285

2018 BMW 3 Series

$47,460

2018 BMW 5 Series

$69,075

2019 MINI Hardtop

$27,430