About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeramiah Hoopes.
Jeramiah Hoopes
Jeramiah  Hoopes, Sales, Nate Wade Subaru
5.0

Jeramiah Hoopes

Sales

Nate Wade Subaru

1207 South Main Street
Salt Lake City, UT 84111

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

16 Reviews of Jeramiah Hoopes

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buying a car"

- Ifree

My visit here went very well and was not as bad as people say buying a car is like. Everyone was very kind and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Burt

Feb 15, 2019

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Subaru Forester - The Force"

- the Force

The staff, including Jeremiah, the sales person, were thorough and patient; while the process was long (I was leasing), the friendly, laid back interaction made the whole experience more than tolerable. (I'm not a car nerd!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Jones , Mitch

Feb 15, 2019

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Nate Wade Subaru! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Forester "

- Rachel01

I had a really great car buying experience at Nate Wade Subaru. The whole process was quick and easy. Jeremiah was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2019

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear Jeremiah was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Nate Wade Subaru

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great first car buying expierence! "

- Brinnlie

Jeramiah and Nick helped me so much in finding the best car for me and we’re very understanding when I was having a difficult time deciding between two cars. So excited for my new Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Poulos

Feb 03, 2019

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new Subaru! We're very happy to hear Jeremiah & Nick were able to provide you with such a positive car buying experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Nate Wade Subaru

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great, "

- HUB-106

Overall a great car buying experience. My salesman, Jeramiah, answering all my questions and helping me compare and choose the right vehicle. The finance team got me approved quickly and was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2019

Nate Wade Subaru responded

We're so glad you had such a great experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hoopes is the BEST! "

- jevans

Customer service was above and beyond. The entire application process was done over the phone. The financial process was simple. Employees were timely and professional. Overall I purchased a great buy. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Southwick

Jan 22, 2019

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Nate Wade Subaru

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- M&B

I bought my second Outback from Nate Wade recently. Everyone at Nate Wade are great to deal with. Eric and Jerimaha are great at sales. They were very helpful, made me feel as though I was the only person there. They listened to what I wanted, were extremely helpful and not pushy. They both explained the features of all the cars I test drove (at least 7). Nick in finance was great to work with as well . Kirk helped with alll the settings and explained how things worked in the car I bought, and helped when I went back to ask questions. I will go back there for my next car. Thanks to everyone at Nate Wade for making car shopping and buying easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Poulos, Eric Lithgow , Kirk

Jan 22, 2019

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new Outback! We're thrilled to hear Nate was able to provided you with a positive car buying experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Kie

Jeremiah made our car buying experience easy and fun! Would 10/10 recommend Nate Wade Subaru to anyone thinking of buying a new car! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Southwick

Jan 04, 2019

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new car and thank you so much for your recommendation! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job "

- WRX Flex

My experience was amazing to say the least. The friendly staff was a major bonus. Jeremiah was my salesman, he didn’t try to push anything on me. His demeanor assured me that he wanted the best for me. I was beyond happy with the results. John Lim was the man in finance who was outstanding as well. Thank you! I’ll refer this dealership to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Lim

Jan 02, 2019

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Hi! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We hope to see you soon!

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"To sti or not to sti"

- Windya

Great person to deal with honest & straight forward no bull type of salesperson.. min 25 words to input a review so I added this quote in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2018

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Hi Windya, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything further. Have a wonderful day!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (489 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru BRZ

N/A

2018 Subaru BRZ

N/A

2019 Subaru WRX

N/A

2019 Subaru WRX

N/A

2019 Subaru Outback

N/A

2019 Subaru Outback

N/A

2019 Subaru Outback

N/A

2019 Subaru Impreza

N/A