Jeremiah Bivens
Jeremiah Bivens at ALM Kia South
Refer Me

Jeremiah Bivens

Sales

ALM Kia South

4310 Jonesboro Rd
Union City, GA 30291

Contact Me
4.6
44 Reviews
4.6

44 Reviews

Write a Review

44 Reviews of Jeremiah Bivens

February 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

they got it done for me and i would recommend them to all. i will be back for more service. More

by scott3225
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2024

ALM Kia South responded

We love helping our customers, thank you for sharing

January 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would recommend the dealership only because Calvin Ross, my sales manager, who was so persistent and open to answer all my questions, return all my calls and focused on getting this deal done. Without More

by wpfitness
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Howell , Calvin Ross - 5 stars

Jan 19, 2024

ALM Kia South responded

Thank you for letting us know, we will look into this situation ASAP. We appreciate your feedback and apologize for letting you down.

January 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The ALM Kia South staff was super friendly and made the purchasing experience very easy. More

by wildwes77
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacy Brown

January 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were working for me until night time and they are so kind to help me More

by akgk2020
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2024

ALM Kia South responded

We do enjoy working with our customers, even if it is late

December 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very attentive, updated me every step of the way about my car and made me feel very valued as a customer More

by AMARA.PADILLA
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 01, 2024

ALM Kia South responded

Our pleasure we love helping our customers

December 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasant experience. I would definitely shop their again. I will also tell others about Kia. More

by muyiwa_eniola
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 01, 2024

ALM Kia South responded

We were delighted to assist you today, thank you for sharing

December 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I don’t want to share personal information. But I got a loan and purchased my car for less than the loan and I can not get an answer about my money I have to pay back to my bank. I’m a little u More

by montfordjo
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 01, 2024

ALM Kia South responded

please send an email to jhowell@almkiasouth.com he will look into this and respond back to you

December 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was a great experience. It was very smooth and they completed all my services. More

by CURTIS_BRWN
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 01, 2024

ALM Kia South responded

We love helping our customers with the services their vehicles require

December 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He was wonderful helped me to come up with solutions for the challenges I faced. More

by roslin08
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 01, 2024

ALM Kia South responded

Our pleasure to assist you today!

December 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stacey Brown and the staff is very friendly and professional I would recommend ALM to my colleagues at work. More

by timmymybmw77
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacy Brown

Jan 01, 2024

ALM Kia South responded

means a lot to us! Thank you for sharing

1
...

Dealership Inventory (668 Vehicles)

new 2024 Kia Forte car, priced at $22,615
2024 Kia Forte
new
Snow White Pearl exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Telluride car, priced at $45,490
2024 Kia Telluride
new
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Seltos car, priced at $26,490
2024 Kia Seltos
new
White exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Seltos car, priced at $26,885
2024 Kia Seltos
new
Blue / Black exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Telluride car, priced at $45,490
2024 Kia Telluride
new
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Soul car, priced at $21,190
2024 Kia Soul
new
Snow White Pearl exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive