Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Saumil Bhatt
Saumil Bhatt at ALM Kia South
Refer Me

Saumil Bhatt

General Manager

ALM Kia South

4310 Jonesboro Rd
Union City, GA 30291

Contact Me
4.4
31 Reviews
4.4

31 Reviews

Write a Review

31 Reviews of Saumil Bhatt

September 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 2nd car that I’ve bought from ALM. Another..."

- reginastansbury Verified Customer

This is the 2nd car that I’ve bought from ALM. Another exceptional car buying experience! My sales & finance team were amazing! Thank you Jerry, Kevin Herrera, Waddell, & Maurice - you rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Howell, Kevin Herrera, Waddell White, Maurice Maynard, Michale Falanga

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience from beginning to end. The finance team..."

- Paul23 Verified Customer

Great experience from beginning to end. The finance team was very helpful and courteous. Shopped at 3 different Kia stores, Kia south was by far the most helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Irian Jones , Jerry Howell

Jul 21, 2021

ALM Kia South responded

Glad to have assisted you with your purchase. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Jerry Howell General Manager

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience and car is running like new kind and..."

- bc_country@yahoo.com Verified Customer

Great experience and car is running like new kind and friendly and fast service and a I will be back for my next oil change thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales staff and management were great to work with...."

- suddesp Verified Customer

Sales staff and management were great to work with. Everything was quick and efficient. Very easy to work with and very friendly. Was able to sign everything electronically, then was able to go in and pick up my car under an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rianna Carter , Sabrine Aros

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ihave calld for service but thay Never call me back. Bad..."

- younggams Verified Customer

Ihave calld for service but thay Never call me back. Bad service. Never respond to my email. Phone services hard to reach to right department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Anokam, Rianna Carter

Mar 17, 2021

ALM Kia South responded

Thank you for your insight, we are experiencing some phone issues, I do apologize. Our goal is to have this rectified shortly, in the mean time if I can be of further assistance please let me know. Jerry Howell General Manager

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely friendly and took very good care of my vehicle!..."

- tmcc9393 Verified Customer

Extremely friendly and took very good care of my vehicle! I will be back for future service needs! Thanks for everything and good luck in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership was very welcoming and they made the..."

- RAKIIABUTLER2 Verified Customer

This dealership was very welcoming and they made the experience amazing for my first car. 10/10 highly recommended for anybody considering purchasing a car soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The employees were very helpful. I enjoyed the you g lady..."

- mcbride.c.david Verified Customer

The employees were very helpful. I enjoyed the you g lady who assisted me with customer service. She frequently gave me updated and was very personable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service!!"

- rik82 Verified Customer

It was an amazing experience at ALM Kia! Everyone that I dealt with made it an easy process! I will definitely send business their way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerven Pognon , Sabrine Aros

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"pleasant experience"

- ZILLERM Verified Customer

I was very please with the service I receive . The sales rep was very nice and helpful. I would recommend my friends anytime to go ALM TO BUY A CAR.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacy Brown, Customer Service, Aaron Cooper, Samuel Anokam

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (790 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $41,988
2019 Toyota 4Runner
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Murano car, priced at $29,495
2019 Nissan Murano
used
Magnetic Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $31,990
2017 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ram 1500 car, priced at $28,995
2016 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $20,990
2018 Ford Escape
used
Gold exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $20,990
2017 Nissan Rogue
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive