Saumil Bhatt
Saumil Bhatt at ALM Kia South
Refer Me

Saumil Bhatt

General Manager

ALM Kia South

4310 Jonesboro Rd
Union City, GA 30291

Contact Me
3.8
41 Reviews
3.8

41 Reviews

Write a Review

41 Reviews of Saumil Bhatt

November 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First I need to say in sixty years, I have purchased between 9 and 10 cars, either for myself or others. This was easily the worst car-buying experience I have ever had. Kevin was HORRIBLE!. He can't More

by tanya_pope
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 14, 2022

ALM Kia South responded

Sorry you had an issue, thanks for letting us know. We will speak to our team

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really HORRIBLE experience. My car has been in service for a month to replace the break pads and the gas cap. More than 2 weeks after I confirmed the work to be completed, they More

by andre
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Stacy Brown, Jerry Howell

Oct 31, 2022

ALM Kia South responded

Andre sorry to hear you have had an issue. Please email us the last 6 digits of the vin so that we can assist you. Email us at jhowell@almkiasouth.com

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a excellent experience I had a easy process I was in and out in twenty minutes More

by melvingriffin55
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2022

ALM Kia South responded

Melvin great news, thank you for your business.

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience I have had purchasing a vehicle great customer service staff is amazing great deals on vehicles More

by quintelleadams
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Will never shop there or recommend any one to shop there. Sold me a broken down car More

by MICHAEL.GIBSON63
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Stacy Brown

Oct 01, 2022

ALM Kia South responded

Michael sorry to hear you are having an issue with your 20 Camaro. Looks like we replaced the alternator on your vehicle, almost $700 repair bill that we paid? Of course we stand behind the vehicles we sell, that is why so many people purchase from us.

Oct 01, 2022

MICHAEL.GIBSON63 responded

Yea after giving me a hard time and after having to replace the motors in the seats and the O2 sensor. I had to come to that dealership 5 times on top of that the check engine light came back on before I even picked the car up. So I’ll give it until the end of the week before I’m back at your service department. DONT BUY YOUR CAR HERE!!!

Oct 01, 2022

MICHAEL.GIBSON63 responded

You're forgetting that after that repair the check engine light and "check ecs" popped back up within hours. The fact of the matter is I've had the car maybe 45 days and i have been back to your service department at least 5 times. Not to mention no one answers the service department phone calls. Purchasing from you has been very inconvenient and time consuming.

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

great service & great communication. The process was quick , did not take long & 10/10 recommend. More

by ROCIOL
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacy Brown, Kavonte Ivery

Sep 12, 2022

ALM Kia South responded

Thank you we enjoyed working with you too!

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hire more people and hire QUALITY STAFF. I had to come to this place three times in a 2 month timeframe to get my brakes serviced properly. And have to wait 5-8 hours for the service to be c More

by CHERRELLESULLIVAN92
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 09, 2022

ALM Kia South responded

We appreciate your feedback, sorry you had to wait so long for a brake job. We will work on this issue.

May 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff were very sweet and very outgoing they got my car handled in no time .. thank you for a wonderful experience More

by SONEQUALOWE12
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerome Bigby

May 24, 2022

ALM Kia South responded

Happy we could assist you today. Take care and see you for service

May 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Me and my son had the best experience with ALM. Everyone has your best interest and takes care of you. More

by monethaywood
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacy Brown, Jasmine Branch

September 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the 2nd car that I’ve bought from ALM. Another exceptional car buying experience! My sales & finance team were amazing! Thank you Jerry, Kevin Herrera, Waddell, & Maurice - you rock! More

by reginastansbury
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Howell, Kevin Herrera, Waddell White, Maurice Maynard, Michale Falanga

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (534 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $25,977
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $28,499
2020 Lincoln Corsair
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Dodge Charger car, priced at $33,477
2021 Dodge Charger
used
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $20,990
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $32,990
2022 Dodge Challenger
used
Octane Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $40,977
2020 Ford Expedition Max
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive