Jeremiah Pommerville
Jeremiah Pommerville at Serra Ford Farmington Hills
Refer Me

Jeremiah Pommerville

New Car Sales Manager/Lease Manager

Serra Ford Farmington Hills

39300 W 10 Mile Rd
Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Contact Me
not yet
rated
16 Reviews

I have pride in our team to deliver a no pressure, upfront and honest Ford buying experience!

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

New Car Sales Manager

Lease Manager

not yet
rated

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Jeremiah Pommerville

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating

Prompt Service! We were looking to trade in an older car and purchase a new vehicle. Cady was always quick to answer the phone and be in contact via text. She never k More

by Rhonda
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CADY SMITH

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I t was easier than I expected. Blake Robberts was a great agent to work with. After I had decided on an Ecosport and it was arranged to pick it up I changed my mind. I decided to More

by dfdelfavero
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Robberts

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service As a longtime customer I am always impressed with the constantly excellent and efficient service that I receive at this dealer. The sales staff is s More

by Dgreco
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Robberts

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Never been easier The team at Tom Holzer’s makes it so easy, every time I least a new truck. I make one call, then 1 trip to the dealership, and I am in and out in less More

by Daniel G
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Mallad

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating

Satisfied customer Christine is an excellent sales person, very thorough and accommodating. She truly cares about her customers and treats them like family ( in a good s More

by Gammy
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Scherrer , Steve Krause , Lamont Richmond

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Seamless My wife and I were looking to lease a 2018 Ford Edge as a secondary vehicle. I knew exactly what I wanted and did not want. Pam was very easy to wor More

by TomK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pam Spiker

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very quick and easy My experience with Brian holiday was very good. He helped my understand the process of getting my lease and helping me set up everything. I would reco More

by Josh02
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Cleavinger II, Brian Holiday

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian Burke & Holzer Ford work hard to earn your business Brian Burke made my new vehicle purchase from Tom Holzer Ford a real breeze. His customer service is just outstanding. You can trust Brian. He puts t More

by Brad
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Burke

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Favorite Dealer Have always had great experiences when visiting Tom Holzer Ford. My first time leaving a vehicle was super easy and street free. Will Kent took great More

by Corey H
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Kent , Kyle Nagy

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic! We've been long time customers of Tom Holzer Ford and this our first time working with Brian Burke. I explained that this was an Escape lease for my s More

by todpag
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Burke

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $20,272
2020 Ford Fusion
used
Alto Blue Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $27,521
2021 Honda Civic
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2012 Jeep Liberty car, priced at $9,543
2012 Jeep Liberty
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,824
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Nightfall Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford Bronco car, priced at $63,995
2022 Ford Bronco
used
Race Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $56,825
2022 Ford F-150
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive