Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeremiah Pommerville.
Jeremiah Pommerville
Jeremiah Pommerville at Tom Holzer Ford Inc
Refer Me
not yet rated

Jeremiah Pommerville

New Car Sales Manager/Lease Manager

Tom Holzer Ford Inc

39300 W 10 Mile Rd
Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Contact Me

I have pride in our team to deliver a no pressure, upfront and honest Ford buying experience!

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Lease Manager

New Car Sales Manager

Call
Email

16 Reviews of Jeremiah Pommerville

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Prompt Service!"

- Rhonda

We were looking to trade in an older car and purchase a new vehicle. Cady was always quick to answer the phone and be in contact via text. She never kept us waiting we did the entire process from initial contact to delivery in 20 hours! Thank you for your hard work Cady!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CADY SMITH

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I t was easier than I expected."

- dfdelfavero

Blake Robberts was a great agent to work with. After I had decided on an Ecosport and it was arranged to pick it up I changed my mind. I decided to go with an Escape instead. He was very patient with me and rewrote the order for a different car. When I went to pick up my new car he spent along time with me to explain all of the technology. Thank you Blake. You got me just what I needed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Robberts

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Dgreco

As a longtime customer I am always impressed with the constantly excellent and efficient service that I receive at this dealer. The sales staff is straightforward and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Robberts

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Never been easier"

- Daniel G

The team at Tom Holzer’s makes it so easy, every time I least a new truck. I make one call, then 1 trip to the dealership, and I am in and out in less than 45 minutes, with my new vehicle. Wow

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Mallad

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Satisfied customer"

- Gammy

Christine is an excellent sales person, very thorough and accommodating. She truly cares about her customers and treats them like family ( in a good sense lol).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Scherrer , Steve Krause , Lamont Richmond

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seamless"

- TomK

My wife and I were looking to lease a 2018 Ford Edge as a secondary vehicle. I knew exactly what I wanted and did not want. Pam was very easy to work with and she found us several options of exactly what we were looking for. We sat down with Pam for our initial appointment around lunchtime and had the Edge home in the driveway by dinner time; with a few hours to run errands in between. We will be heading back soon to see Pam for a new F-150 this summer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pam Spiker

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very quick and easy"

- Josh02

My experience with Brian holiday was very good. He helped my understand the process of getting my lease and helping me set up everything. I would recommend you go see him for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Holiday, Charles Cleavinger II

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian Burke & Holzer Ford work hard to earn your business"

- Brad

Brian Burke made my new vehicle purchase from Tom Holzer Ford a real breeze. His customer service is just outstanding. You can trust Brian. He puts the needs of his customers first and goes out of his way to make sure they are well cared for before, during, and after the sale. Brian has a relaxed, easy-going style that makes working with him very enjoyable. There are no high pressure sales tactics with Brian. He is very patient. He listens to your needs and makes them a priority. He answers questions thoroughly to ensure you are comfortable with the sales process every step of the way. You couldn’t ask for a better sales person to buy a new vehicle from then Brian Burke and you would be hard-pressed to find a better dealership and then Tom Holzer Ford. I would recommend both Brian and Tom Holzer Ford to my friends and family without hesitation

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Burke

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Favorite Dealer"

- Corey H

Have always had great experiences when visiting Tom Holzer Ford. My first time leaving a vehicle was super easy and street free. Will Kent took great care of me and answered all of my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Kent , Kyle Nagy

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic!"

- todpag

We've been long time customers of Tom Holzer Ford and this our first time working with Brian Burke. I explained that this was an Escape lease for my son who attending college in Ann Arbor. Brian fully understood our situation and worked with us to find the perfect vehicle for our needs. All the paperwork was in perfect order and went seamlessly. Brian thoroughly explained all the vehicle features to my son and helped sync his phone and download the app for the Ford Sync 3. I could not have asked for anything more from a sales person/customer experience. We will be back for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Burke

1
1 - 10 of 16 results