Ian Wyre
Ian Wyre at Capital BMW
Refer Me

Ian Wyre

Service Consultant

Capital BMW

3701 W Tennessee St
Tallahassee, FL 32304

Contact Me
4.9
276 Reviews
4.9

276 Reviews

Write a Review

276 Reviews of Ian Wyre

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Been coming here for a long time . My customer service representative has always been good More

by Ceemoe60mssssss
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2022

Capital BMW responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! We are honored that you continue to confide in us with your automotive needs, and we are so glad that our team consistently takes great care of you! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We wish you the safest of travels until we meet again!

August 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ivan Wyre has always displayed professional interaction while serving my vehicle whether I was waiting or needing to leave the vehicle at the dealership. He is a great asset to your company. More

by Debra_gdare@yahoo.com debra_gdare@yaho.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2022

Debra_gdare@yahoo.com debra_gdare@yaho.com responded

Ivan Wyre displays professionalism every time he renders service to my vehicle. He is truly an asset to your company.

Aug 09, 2022

Capital BMW responded

Debra, Thank you for leaving Ian this wonderful review! We are so glad that he consistently takes great care of you and your vehicle. He definitely is an asset to our team, and he will be honored to hear of your kind words. Please do not hesitate to let us know how we may be of further service to you in the future.

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jessica Carbaugh is very helpful, and the technician did a good job, he knows what he's doing. More

by Mo Pham
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2022

Capital BMW responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! We are so glad that Jessica and the team could provide you with top-notch service throughout your visit It is our pleasure to serve you and your automotive needs in any way possible. Safe travels!

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ian Wyre did a quick and excellent job for my car repair. He is nice , professional and easy to communication. Overall his service is excellent. Thank you! More

by Gao
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2022

Capital BMW responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! We are delighted that Ian provided you with top-notch service. It is our pleasure to serve you and your automotive needs in any way possible. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns.

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Yes, Ian was very pleasant and very nice. The mechanic was very knowledgeable and informative. More

by Flagal52
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2022

Capital BMW responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! We are so glad that Ian provided you with top-notch service throughout your visit. We wish you safe travels and we hope to see you again the next time your vehicle is ready for service!

July 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ian Wyre is always professional and conscientious. Thank you for providing such caring individuals to serve your organization. More

by chat123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2022

Capital BMW responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! We are thrilled that Ian consistently provides you with top-notch service. It is our pleasure to serve you and your automotive needs in any way possible. Wishing you the safest of travels until we meet again!

July 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My service provider Ian Wyre is amazing and always professional. Ian always provides excellent customer service and goes above and beyond to ensure the service of my truck. Thanks Ian for all you do!! More

by cham0100
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2022

Capital BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave Ian this positive review! Providing top-notch service is so important to us, and we are pleased that his efforts could consistently meet your satisfaction. It is our pleasure to serve you and your automotive needs in any way possible. Safe travels!

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Trey Purvis has helped me with 2 BMW’s and each time has been very helpful in all phases of each transaction. He was very patient and totally competent and professional. I would,and have recommended Trey More

by Sportscar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2022

Capital BMW responded

Thank you for leaving Terrance this positive review and recommendation! We are so glad that he consistently takes great care of you! He will be honored to hear of your very kind words. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know if there is ever anything more that he and the team may help you with!

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ian is always professional and accessible. He explains the necessary maintenance for my vehicle and he keeps me updated on the status of my vehicle throughout the service. More

by Ajohnson14
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2022

Capital BMW responded

Thank you for leaving Ian this positive review! Offering thorough and efficient service is so important to us, and we are pleased that he consistently provides you with nothing less. We hope to see you again the next time your vehicle is ready for service! Safe travels!

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure doing business with Jeremy Christoph. He was very professional and helpful in getting us a new lease. More

by Pbuigas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Christoph

Jun 28, 2022

Capital BMW responded

Thank you for your 5-star rating! We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you, and we are so glad that Jeremy took great care of you! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We wish you the safest of travels until we meet again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 276 results

Dealership Inventory (89 Vehicles)

used 2016 BMW 228 car, priced at $17,999
2016 BMW 228
used
Midnight Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2023 Acura Integra car, priced at $42,991
2023 Acura Integra
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $56,991
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
Mojave Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 BMW 530e car, priced at $61,050
2022 BMW 530e
new
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $44,991
2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2016 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $36,991
2016 Lexus RX 350
used
Silver Lining Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive