Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jeremy Geiger .
Jeremy Geiger
Jeremy  Geiger  at Jackie Cooper Imports
Refer Me
5.0

Jeremy Geiger

Sales Professional

Jackie Cooper Imports

9393 S Memorial Dr
Tulsa, OK 74133

Contact Me

Hello! I'm just an out-of-work Actor who stumbled into the Car Biz 2 years ago. I have a dozen years of hospitality management under my belt and gladly bring that to your car-buying experience. I also care for three dogs (2 mini Dachsunds and a beautiful Chocolate Pit-brador we rescued named Coco) My wife, Shawna, is the most amazing woman I know. She keeps me grounded. Also, I like to play golf, listen to all kinds of music, and, occasionally, I still get to do a little acting. Thank you for giving Jackie Cooper Imports and opportunity to earn your business. Will you be the next #GetWithGeiger selfie??

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

41 Reviews of Jeremy Geiger

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved Jeremy our salesman! It was a great experience..."

- Gary Conger Verified Customer

Loved Jeremy our salesman! It was a great experience shopping and buying from Jackie Cooper Imports! The best customer service we’ve ever had. Loved the friendly staff and how we felt no pressure from anyone. We will definitely shop here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Badley, Chuck Griffith

Jun 30, 2020

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Thank you for your kind review as well as your five star rating. We are so pleased that you had such a wonderful & positive experience at Jackie Cooper Imports. Gary is outstanding & we are lucky to have him on our team. We appreciate you choosing Jackie Cooper Imports & we hope to see you again soon. - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very pleased"

- MASCONSTRUCTIONLLC Verified Customer

very easy to work with .Jeremy was great to tell us about each SUV and to ride around with us . each person we met was great . I am so happy with my purchase .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2020

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that Jeremy was helpful and assisted you into a new vehicle. We appreciate your business! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall a very pleasant experience unlike other dealers..."

- schoolfieldryan Verified Customer

Overall a very pleasant experience unlike other dealers I’ve bought from before. You guys make it easy and almost enjoyable!! Definitely will buy from Jackie cooper again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2020

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Ryan, thank you for the positive rating! We are delighted to know that you had a 5-star experience with us! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These two gentlemanhelped me tremendously and were very..."

- DPOORECOWETA Verified Customer

These two gentlemanhelped me tremendously and were very patient with exactly what I was looking for and came through in the end. Will recommend them to friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Kelley, Chuck Griffith

Jun 12, 2020

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Thanks for the 5-star rating and recommendation, DPOORECOWETA! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From Jeremy’s initial contact with us when walking onto..."

- CINDY.GILDERSLEEVE Verified Customer

From Jeremy’s initial contact with us when walking onto the dealership lot and all the way to the concierge’s expertise during vehicle delivery, it was a fantastic experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Badley , Concierge gentleman was 5 stars as well!

Jun 08, 2020

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

CINDY.GILDERSLEEVE, Thank you so much for your kind words! We greatly appreciate it & look forward to working with you again in the future. - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

May 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT SERVICE!!! Very friendly - went out of their way to..."

- ashlirogers Verified Customer

GREAT SERVICE!!! Very friendly - went out of their way to make buying a car easy! Mikey and Jeremy were so very nice and so helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2020

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

We are so pleased that you had such a wonderful experience at Jackie Cooper Imports. Mikey and Jeremy truly care about their customers. We appreciate your business and taking the time to share your feedback. Enjoy your new car!! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeremy was absolutely amazing, worked really hard to make..."

- ANDREWGERMAN Verified Customer

Jeremy was absolutely amazing, worked really hard to make us comfortable and relaxed. Entire buying experience was a treat for our family thanks to Jeremy and Jeff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendall Taylor, Jeff Badley

May 29, 2020

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

To us Andrew, you ARE family! Thank you so much for shopping at Jackie Cooper Imports. I'm glad Jeremy, Jeff, and the rest of the staff was able to provide you with exceptional service. Congratulations and we hope to see you again. - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

May 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I were very pleased and amazed how much..."

- oufiji94

My wife and I were very pleased and amazed how much everyone treated us like VIP! Thank you for everything! Our daughter Lily was all over the place but the staff was great interacting with her! Chuck is very good at singing baby shark!lol We look forward to continuing our relationship with the great staff of Jackie Cooper!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Griffith , Connor and Jeff

May 26, 2020

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Congratulations! Thank you for taking the time to write to us. We appreciate your feedback as well as your five star rating. I'm glad to hear that so many of our employees were able to assist you successfully. We thank you for choosing Jackie Cooper Imports & we hope to see you again soon! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have purchased our second Benz we love them and Jackie..."

- NWSOME Verified Customer

We have purchased our second Benz we love them and Jackie Cooper. They make sure they take care of their customers. Jeremy was awesome, I think we are best buds now. Thanks JC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Griffith , I didn't see my finance guy he was cool too.

May 21, 2020

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Congratulations on your second Mercedes-Benz, JC! Thank you for your compliments on Jeremy. We hope that you enjoy your new purchase and look forward to your next visit. - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeremy was AWESOME! He was so helpful and easy to work..."

- hennessee_carrie Verified Customer

Jeremy was AWESOME! He was so helpful and easy to work with. I live my new car and Jeremy took the time to go over every detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Badley

May 04, 2020

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Congratulations on your new car, Hennessee! So glad to hear that you had a lovely experience with Jeremy. Thank you for choosing Jackie Cooper Imports and we hope to see you again soon. - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (242 Vehicles)

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 43 car, priced at $61,095

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 43

$61,095

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43 car, priced at $76,565

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43

$76,565

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $45,690

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250

$45,690

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $45,690

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250

$45,690

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $45,690

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250

$45,690

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43 car, priced at $74,400

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43

$74,400

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $44,235

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250

$44,235

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $44,235

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250

$44,235