Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jeremy Gorsuch.
Jeremy Gorsuch
Jeremy Gorsuch at Acura of Johnston
4.9

Jeremy Gorsuch

Assistant Service Director

Acura of Johnston

5138 Merle Hay Road
Johnston, IA 50131

Contact Me
Call
Email

205 Reviews of Jeremy Gorsuch

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well done"

- WDMHAWK Verified Customer

I appreciate the quality of the loaners which are close to the same as the car being repaired and the lack of pressure to replace anything marginal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating

"great experience!"

- JESSICABRASE Verified Customer

I received great service from my mechanic. Kind, timely and knowledgeable. I would recommend Acura for service. Great customer experience. We will continue to use them for our services needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Impressed! "

- zaborac7733 Verified Customer

This was my first required service on my new ACURA MDX. I liked that I did not need to make a appointment! They service personnel were quick, precise & super accommodating! I had purchased the lifetime oil change package & glad it’s with a dealer I appreciate because they appreciate me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Johnson, James Jones , Chelsea Logan was my sales person. She was awesome, but unfortunately she has left the company.

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Punctual, respectful, efficient service experience"

- Syzygy64 Verified Customer

I experienced a stall of my Acura TL late one evening. I contacted AAA and arranged for the vehicle to be transported to the Service Dept at Acura of Johnston, Early the next morning I called and left a message about the car and was contacted by Jeremy Gorsuch right after 7 AM. I explained the problems. Jeremy called me back approximately90 minutes later. He described the problem as a failed alternator. He indicated that it could be serviced within that day. The vehicle needed its "routine" as well, and he said that would be no problem. By 3:30 PM. I heard back that all had been completed and Jeremy indicated he would have the shuttle pick me up. I was back at the Service Center within 45 minutes and in my now wholly normally functioning automobile and home. The work was completed within 20 hours of my breakdown. I've pleased with the efficiency of the repair and service and the professionalism and courtesy of the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeremy is always ready to answer any of my questions and..."

- Happy Customer

Jeremy is always ready to answer any of my questions and helps me understand what my service needs are. He is very helpful! He is a great service advisor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly & efficient "

- SOCRIA117 Verified Customer

Polite and service on time, and I'm confident the work done is complete and correct . I was given advise on future service needs for my vehicle regarding mileage

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not impressed with Acura of Johnston's Service"

- EMMAGERDIS Verified Customer

Acura of Johnston did not do a good job with my tire rotation. When I left one of my tires was low and they did not tell me, which they are supposed to tell you if that is the case. They disregarded to tell me that my tire was low and that I needed them balanced. Not impressed and don't plan on returning to get my car serviced there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a good experience in a stressful situation."

- LOIE1954 Verified Customer

Jeremy was helpful and calm in my stressful experience. I wish there had been a loaner car available for me to use. Jeremy seemed a little distracted when I picked up my car but he was very helpful in explaining the problem and getting me a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"overall great!"

- gordon.leth Verified Customer

When you compare to other service garages I would have to say that it is the best of have dealt with in my 35 years of leasing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service on Acura"

- Boomer Verified Customer

Work was completed quicker than expected. Friendly and helpful staff. Offered to wash and clean car. Expertly explained all the work that was completed on the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 205 results

Dealership Inventory (137 Vehicles)

New 2020 Acura TLX car, priced at $38,095

2020 Acura TLX

$38,095

New 2020 Acura RDX car, priced at $42,195

2020 Acura RDX

$42,195

New 2020 Acura TLX car, priced at $43,495

2020 Acura TLX

$43,495

2020 Acura RDX

$38,595

New 2020 Acura RDX car, priced at $40,595

2020 Acura RDX

$40,595

2020 Acura RDX

$40,595

2020 Acura TLX

$43,495

2020 Acura TLX

$37,595