About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeremy Koehn.
Jeremy Koehn
Jeremy Koehn, Business Manager, Hatchett Hyundai East
5.0

Jeremy Koehn

Business Manager

Hatchett Hyundai East

11200 East Central Avenue
Wichita, KS 67206

Contact Me

I grew up in McPherson, KS & moved to Wichita in 2006. Naturally, I chose the oldest & most reputable dealer in the state for my career. Hyundai has amazed me with their designs & warranty. I get to sell the best car on the road with the best warranty, for less money than our competition. I am so excited, and love working in the car industry to the point that I don't like to take time off. My boss teases & says I'm always on vacation. He just wishes I would take some time off so he wouldn't have to deal with me all of the time! I take pride in being fair & honest with everyone. I am a bit of a jokester; but, I take your purchase experience very seriously. I like to keep in touch with my customers, greeting them when they are here for routine maintenance or free car washes. Believe it or not, 60% of my business comes from referrals & repeat customers. Whether you are looking for a new or pre-owned automobile, I am the guy!! Thanks for reading & have a great day!

Call
Email

222 Reviews of Jeremy Koehn

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful."

- Kaytelyn Brummett

I have bought my last 4 vehicles from this dealership. I have dealt with a few different salesmen, and all have been wonderful, the last salesman I dealt with was Canyon and he was very professional and he was able to get everything done in a timely manner. I have dealt with Jeremy for all 4 of my vehicles and he is always wonderful. I recommend this place to anyone I ever know looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hott, Canyon May

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- Linda Moore

Jaime Ortiz, Cary Lubbers and Jeremy (the great number cruncher), we're all great to work with. I was very happy with my car buying experience and drove out in a new 2018 Sonata. Other purchases at other dealerships had left me a bit gun shy but this team were relaxed and made my experience really pleasant. Will definitely pass the good word to my friends. Also service dept. has proven competent and easy to work with on my other cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Buying made friendly"

- Black 007

Every person we worked with in purchasing a new Tuscon were comfortable to work with. Matt and Cary, Jerry and all others were friendly to work. Having grown up on a farm, in Kansas, they brought the old country way into the city. Everyone made it a pleasant experience for my wife and I, and I would feel this way even if we had left without a purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Gerstner, Cary Lubbers

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and Easy. "

- White Tuscon Purple Witch Verified Customer

I knew what I was looking for so I gave Matt and the team at Hatchett all of my info and they took it from there. Came in for a test drive and later that afternoon drove home with a new Tucson. Jeremy also was very friendly, knowledgeable and made the signing process a breeze. Thanks so much guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Gerstner

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- Brooke

They were great to work! Dalton was our sales person we worked with and Chris helped out as well! They weren't super pushy like most dealerships we had worked with in the past, and made sure we were happy with what we were buying. They were very knowledgeable about everything and really good about explaining everything. Jeremy made paperwork a breeze. Overall a really great experience! And very happy with the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hott, Dalton Scherer

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Car buying experience "

- Cargal

Best car buying experience ever, staff was very friendly and not pushy at all, I will definetly recommend them to others, and come back for future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Gerstner

October 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An excellent experience"

- BrittneyRunyan

I was helped by Kathryn Hale. She was understanding and willing to work with my situation. She was incredibly patient with my children as well who were with me, and took the initiative to keep them entertained and play with them while I was finalizing paperwork. The sales manager Cary Lubbers, and the finance guy Jeremy Koehn were also very helpful and did everything they could to help me get into the car I wanted. And even with my unique situation they all were compassionate and eager to help. There was no feeling of pressure to buy a vehicle and they seemed to be well educated on the process and walked me thru each step.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cary Lubbers, Kathryn Hale

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, easy great to work with."

- gojhawx

Ivan was terrific! He is very easy going and no pressure. Made me feel right at home. Ivan got me a really nice, even newer SUV to use for a couple of days until our vehicle was ready (they had to replace the windshield). They didn't have to do this for us - and we didn't even ask. Also, the manager was very friendly. when we got to Jeremy the finance guy, he was also terrific - no hidden charges that other places have tried to sneak in. I feel like I got a great vehicle at a fair price. These guys were the best - all around. I will definitely go back to Ivan at Hatchett Hyundai when I look for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hott, Ivan Bocobo

August 25, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent experience buying our new car!"

- rhonda.norfleet Verified Customer

Two other employees we worked with (but can't remember their names) were outstanding. One was a salesman the other a manager. I have already had the opportunity to recommend your dealership and profess our positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Parrett , Coy Schwager & Aron Middlebrook

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING"

- Krista

Had an amazing experience with Alan Little he was very patient and listened to my every won't and need! The staff here is the best I've had I will coming back !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hott, Alan Little

1
...
1 - 10 of 222 results

Dealership Inventory (258 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$23,140

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,045

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$40,510

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$24,765

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,035

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$37,280

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$31,505

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$25,880