About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeremy Koehn.
Jeremy Koehn
Jeremy Koehn, Business Manager, Hatchett Hyundai East
5.0

Jeremy Koehn

Business Manager

Hatchett Hyundai East

11200 East Central Avenue
Wichita, KS 67206

Contact Me

I grew up in McPherson, KS & moved to Wichita in 2006. Naturally, I chose the oldest & most reputable dealer in the state for my career. Hyundai has amazed me with their designs & warranty. I get to sell the best car on the road with the best warranty, for less money than our competition. I am so excited, and love working in the car industry to the point that I don't like to take time off. My boss teases & says I'm always on vacation. He just wishes I would take some time off so he wouldn't have to deal with me all of the time! I take pride in being fair & honest with everyone. I am a bit of a jokester; but, I take your purchase experience very seriously. I like to keep in touch with my customers, greeting them when they are here for routine maintenance or free car washes. Believe it or not, 60% of my business comes from referrals & repeat customers. Whether you are looking for a new or pre-owned automobile, I am the guy!! Thanks for reading & have a great day!

Call
Email

218 Reviews of Jeremy Koehn

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- Brooke

They were great to work! Dalton was our sales person we worked with and Chris helped out as well! They weren't super pushy like most dealerships we had worked with in the past, and made sure we were happy with what we were buying. They were very knowledgeable about everything and really good about explaining everything. Jeremy made paperwork a breeze. Overall a really great experience! And very happy with the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hott, Dalton Scherer

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Car buying experience "

- Cargal

Best car buying experience ever, staff was very friendly and not pushy at all, I will definetly recommend them to others, and come back for future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Gerstner

October 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An excellent experience"

- BrittneyRunyan

I was helped by Kathryn Hale. She was understanding and willing to work with my situation. She was incredibly patient with my children as well who were with me, and took the initiative to keep them entertained and play with them while I was finalizing paperwork. The sales manager Cary Lubbers, and the finance guy Jeremy Koehn were also very helpful and did everything they could to help me get into the car I wanted. And even with my unique situation they all were compassionate and eager to help. There was no feeling of pressure to buy a vehicle and they seemed to be well educated on the process and walked me thru each step.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cary Lubbers, Kathryn Hale

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, easy great to work with."

- gojhawx

Ivan was terrific! He is very easy going and no pressure. Made me feel right at home. Ivan got me a really nice, even newer SUV to use for a couple of days until our vehicle was ready (they had to replace the windshield). They didn't have to do this for us - and we didn't even ask. Also, the manager was very friendly. when we got to Jeremy the finance guy, he was also terrific - no hidden charges that other places have tried to sneak in. I feel like I got a great vehicle at a fair price. These guys were the best - all around. I will definitely go back to Ivan at Hatchett Hyundai when I look for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hott, Ivan Bocobo

August 25, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent experience buying our new car!"

- rhonda.norfleet Verified Customer

Two other employees we worked with (but can't remember their names) were outstanding. One was a salesman the other a manager. I have already had the opportunity to recommend your dealership and profess our positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Parrett , Coy Schwager & Aron Middlebrook

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING"

- Krista

Had an amazing experience with Alan Little he was very patient and listened to my every won't and need! The staff here is the best I've had I will coming back !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hott, Alan Little

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- PianoGirl74

We drove 2 1/2 hours after seeing a car on their website. From when we stepped onto the lot until we drove off, everyone was friendly and hospitable. Dalton Scherer was our salesman. While taking the vehicle for a drive, he shared things about the car but was not pushy. During the discussion of the possible purchase, Dalton was professional and showed he really wanted to work with us. We were able to agree on a purchase price. While waiting to visit with the financial person, Dalton visited with us instead of "dismissing" us since we were making the purchase. We are very happy with our purchase and the quality of service we received. We highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Parsons, Lisa Rouse, Dalton Scherer

August 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 hyundai elantra"

- kist1987 Verified Customer

Steve was amazing along with the entire dealership. There customer service and welcoming attitude are always appreciated. Defiantly will recommend them and return for our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Parrett

August 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!!!"

- Anastasiya

I highly suggest you if you need a new car to go visit Hatchett Hyundai East. Our salesman Dalton Scherer was amazing! This is his only first month in there and he did find us the right car, for the right price. He was very professional ,never too pushy ( we all know how car salesmen are sometimes) but keep our attention and interest up. After he did his part he pass us on his manager Jeremy to seal the deal and complete the paperwork. Even dealing with the most boring part- paperwork, Jeremy made it look very easy, fun and pleasant. Great place with nice people to do the right job for you! I ?? my new 🚗!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dalton Scherer

July 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New vehicle purchase "

- Flinthills Wildcats

We recently purchased our second Hyundai. Eric Tucker and Jeremy Koehn made the difference between buying the vehicle or walking away from it. They treated us as family. Eric spent a significant amount of time making sure we got what we wanted. Jeremy patiently took us through the mountain of paper work associated with the purchase. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Tucker

1
...
1 - 10 of 218 results

Dealership Inventory (237 Vehicles)

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$38,025

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$38,015

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,050

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$27,360

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$27,330

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$32,240

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$38,015

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$37,960