About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeremy Koehn.
Jeremy Koehn
Jeremy Koehn, Business Manager, Hatchett Hyundai East
5.0

Jeremy Koehn

Business Manager

Hatchett Hyundai East

11200 East Central Avenue
Wichita, KS 67206

Contact Me

I grew up in McPherson, KS & moved to Wichita in 2006. Naturally, I chose the oldest & most reputable dealer in the state for my career. Hyundai has amazed me with their designs & warranty. I get to sell the best car on the road with the best warranty, for less money than our competition. I am so excited, and love working in the car industry to the point that I don't like to take time off. My boss teases & says I'm always on vacation. He just wishes I would take some time off so he wouldn't have to deal with me all of the time! I take pride in being fair & honest with everyone. I am a bit of a jokester; but, I take your purchase experience very seriously. I like to keep in touch with my customers, greeting them when they are here for routine maintenance or free car washes. Believe it or not, 60% of my business comes from referrals & repeat customers. Whether you are looking for a new or pre-owned automobile, I am the guy!! Thanks for reading & have a great day!

Call
Email

227 Reviews of Jeremy Koehn

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!!!"

- Elantrawindyseabluegirl

Steve Parrot made me fill very comfortable with his low pressure sales technique. Jeremy Koehn kept my car payments exactly where I wanted them. Kudos!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Parrett

Jan 12, 2018

Hatchett Hyundai East responded

Thank you for taking the time to write the wonderful comments on your recent purchase. It is important to us that customers get the car they want at the price they want and are very happy with the process of getting into their new vehicle.. We are committed to making sure you get the same kind of treatment in service. Don't hesitate to call if you need help with anything. Thank You, Jack Stevens Sales Manager 316-977-7831

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Hyundai Tucson Purchase"

- Rbrown0385

Canyon was of great help, plenty of patience and awesome attitude. We dealt with the staff for less than four hours in total. This being our first real new but used car purchase, it was very painless and easy. Would recommend anyone to work with Canyon, Cary, and Jeremy in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Canyon May, Cary Lubbers

Jan 05, 2018

Hatchett Hyundai East responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate our customers and try to make the car buying experience a good one for everyone. If you have questions or need help with anything you are welcome to car any of us at anytime. Thanks again, Jack Stevens Sales Manager 316-977-7800

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- dhb62b Verified Customer

This is the 3rd vehicle we have bought from East Hyundai and we will buy from them again. Ivan is our go to guy from now on. Great product and great employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new G80 -5.0"

- Chfdavis

Everybody there I worked with to get the deal done, was on their game following through with good communication and explaing. The staff at Hatchet Hyundai dealership are always friendly and go the extra mile to provide good service and experience. Which makes me happy. I traded a 2015 Genesis in on a new 2017 G80 5.0 the car is a very good looking vehicle and impressive with the luxury and amenities on it. People ask my many times what type of car that is? I would recommend this dealership and Genesis to anyone who asks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Tucker, Canyon May , Canyon May, Eric Tucker,Jeremy Koehn

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Sonata purchase experience."

- Linda Moore Verified Customer

Very nice dealership...sales persons arenot the type to shove a car down your throat. They will gladly answer all your questions and will try hardtop meet your needs in a vehicle that will fit your budget. Thanks for a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly"

- hems209 Verified Customer

the two that I worked with were great and made us feel at home. Others that worked there seem to be friendly and would say hi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Parrett

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful."

- Kaytelyn Brummett

I have bought my last 4 vehicles from this dealership. I have dealt with a few different salesmen, and all have been wonderful, the last salesman I dealt with was Canyon and he was very professional and he was able to get everything done in a timely manner. I have dealt with Jeremy for all 4 of my vehicles and he is always wonderful. I recommend this place to anyone I ever know looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hott, Canyon May

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Buying made friendly"

- Black 007

Every person we worked with in purchasing a new Tuscon were comfortable to work with. Matt and Cary, Jerry and all others were friendly to work. Having grown up on a farm, in Kansas, they brought the old country way into the city. Everyone made it a pleasant experience for my wife and I, and I would feel this way even if we had left without a purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Gerstner, Cary Lubbers

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and Easy. "

- White Tuscon Purple Witch Verified Customer

I knew what I was looking for so I gave Matt and the team at Hatchett all of my info and they took it from there. Came in for a test drive and later that afternoon drove home with a new Tucson. Jeremy also was very friendly, knowledgeable and made the signing process a breeze. Thanks so much guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Gerstner

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- Brooke

They were great to work! Dalton was our sales person we worked with and Chris helped out as well! They weren't super pushy like most dealerships we had worked with in the past, and made sure we were happy with what we were buying. They were very knowledgeable about everything and really good about explaining everything. Jeremy made paperwork a breeze. Overall a really great experience! And very happy with the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hott, Dalton Scherer

1
...
1 - 10 of 227 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$23,140

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$40,510

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$31,505

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$24,765

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$41,210

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,035

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$32,865

2017 Hyundai Veloster

$21,891