About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeremy Marty.
Jeremy Marty
Jeremy Marty, Finance Manager, Austin Subaru
4.9

Jeremy Marty

Finance Manager

Austin Subaru

8100 Burnet Road
Austin, TX 78757

Contact Me

This guy stays busy! He is originally from Cullman, Alabama and has been loving this beautiful city of Austin since he got out of the Army in 2003. The happiest moment of his life was the birth of his twins, Isa and Manu. A few things Jeremy loves: Bacon, Barton Springs, Bacon, and the Might Boosh, and Bacon. “I want my clients to feel like the most important customers in the world. I want them to feel like I am knowledgeable and aware of their needs and cater to their needs.”

8 Reviews of Jeremy Marty

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 crosstrek "

- cmoore9

I’m am so very happy with my purchase. I love my 2019 Crosstrek. It’s everything I needed and more. Your staff was incredible and patient as well! Matt Maples and Jeremy did great working together. Another fellow that was a Sales Manager as well assisted in it too. I feel bad for not remembering his name. My only negative review I have is the $300 transportation fee for my 2019 Crosstrek. It doesn’t make sense in my mind for me to pay $300 for someone else to drive my NEW car 160+miles. Seems a bit excessive to charge that much in my opinion. Overall I am pleased though. They did great helping me. I am happy to know y’all offer military discount. I have been serving for over six years and it’s great to have a community support that. Again, thank you and your entire team for great hospitality and service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Maple

Sep 04, 2018

Austin Subaru responded

We want to say thank you for sharing your experience! It's great to know that both Matt and Jeremy delivered an excellent experience. We hope you can understand that delivering a vehicle causes a second vehicle from our fleet to be driven and 2 members of our team to be unavailable for their daily job duties. We're happy to offer this to our customers when needed and we appreciate the feedback. Thank you tremendously for your service and congratulations on the awesome new vehicle! -The Team at Austin Subaru

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Pressure Sales"

- Steve

I was very pleased with my experience purchasing my Outback from Austin Subaru. We were connected to Edwin Martinez who is excellent! He made test drive very informative and when our choice of color was not available at the dealership within two days had a car available. Edwin is very knowledgeable and personable. After the sale the rest of the sales team worked to make our experience as positive as possible. Their approach was to make sure we made choices which would add value to our purchase and they were successful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yelena Smirnova, Edwin Martinez

Aug 07, 2018

Austin Subaru responded

Steve, we're so happy that you chose to shop with us! It's our ultimate goal to make every experience a positive one. We believe that buying a vehicle should be fun and exciting, with a little stress as possible. :) Thanks again and congratulations. -The Team at Austin Subaru

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Chris Hendel

This is my second time getting a Subaru from Austin Subaru. I picked up my new cross trek last week. John Martinez made the experience flawless extremely efficient and event helped me outfit my new car with the exact roof rack I wanted. Overall the experience was 5 stars just like the first time I purchased a Subaru from John. I would highly recommend Austin Subaru and tell my friends/family to work with John Martinez. Also the service department is incredibly quick and professional. Thank you Louis (Chris) Hendel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Martinez

Mar 19, 2018

Austin Subaru responded

Chris, we're incredibly proud to read about your visit and want to thank you for sharing! We believe that every customer deserves the highest level of customer service and attention, just as you've experienced. :) Congratulations on the vehicle and happy cruising. -The Team at Austin Subaru

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful, education, and professional buying experience"

- marie

Sales rep provided thorough answers and info. No one pressured us, and the process was hassle-free. Everyone seems honest, well informed, and interested in satisfying the buyer's transportation needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel McColl, Adam Massey, Jonathan Hale

Mar 01, 2018

Austin Subaru responded

Marie, we're so happy to know that our staff made your experience one to remember. Thanks so much for sharing and congratulations! -The Team at Austin Subaru

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrific no-hassle experience!"

- InFrontAndOutback

Austin Subaru was the first of several dealerships I visited. They set the bar and I went with them in the end. I appreciate that John offered help and was very responsive when I needed something from him. He didn't pressure me and he was forthcoming when I requested information. There were no surprises. Austin Subaru went above and beyond to expedite re-locating a car from Houston and they worked quickly to remove pinstriping from the car. I really enjoy the friendly atmosphere in the dealership. I enjoyed talking with every person I met there. I'm actually looking forward to hanging out in the cafe when it comes time for my 6,000 mile service. Overall it was a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2018

Austin Subaru responded

We are extremely grateful for your review to help spread the word about us! We are beaming with pride knowing that we hit the mark and delivered on everything that we promised and more. Your thoughtful and descriptive review reaffirms that we are heading in the right direction and it helps other community members know what we are all about. :) We can't wait to have you back for your first service visit and until then, we wish you all the best. -The Team at Austin Subaru

January 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant purchasing experience"

- Sattlers1

We went in knowing exactly which Subaru we were interested in purchasing. We had done a fair bit of research on pricing and options over the previous months and we are multiple time Subaru owners as well, so we have some brand knowledge. While purchasing a car is not a quick process anywhere, it was pleasant and enjoyable working through it with the team at Austin Subaru. No high pressure sales at any point in the process and definitely felt we could get answers to any questions we thought of while there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lati Bouraima

Jan 05, 2018

Austin Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We do our best to make car shopping relaxed and exciting. :) If there's anything we can assist with in the future, we'll be here. Take care. -The Team at Austin Subaru

October 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service"

- jdsmgs61276

Best experience we ever had in buying a car. When we first entered, Lauren Laxton greeted us with her beautiful smile, welcomed us, and asked what she could do for us. We were there to buy a Subaru and had the pleasure of Zack Deegan to help us. He was very helpful, informative and did not pressured us in any way. Zach was very resourceful, asked what exactly we wanted in a car, took his time with us and very personable. We bought a Subaru Forrester it exactly what we wanted, and LOVE it! Jeremy Marty was a whiz at all the paperwork to sign. He also was extremely friendly and made signing the paperwork a breeze. I was greatly surprised when they also set up a complimentary appointment for us to go over the features of the car and how to operate them. How many dealerships will do that? We met Morgan Roberts who was also very personable and very patient with us as he went over everything and how to work them. It seems that everyone we met was so helpful, and on top of customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Roberts, Zachary Deegan, Lauren Laxton

Oct 24, 2017

Austin Subaru responded

We couldn't be more proud to read your review and we appreciate your taking the time to share your experience! Our staff's top priority is to make the car shopping experience a great one and it sounds like collectively, everyone made sure this mission was lived out. :) Congratulations on finding the perfect vehicle and happy cruising. -The Team at Austin Subaru

September 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great overall experience. "

- JDS56

Great overall experience. Great salesperson Zach Deegan. No high pressure and very honest. Really like the coffee bar area. Took a little longer to get the paperwork done and out the door than we would have liked. We were there 8 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Deegan

Sep 14, 2017

Austin Subaru responded

We are thankful for your time and your willingness to write a review to let us know how we are doing. We believe that business is all about people and the greatest compliments we can receive are those that highlight our staff's commitment to deliver the best possible service. We appreciate the feedback and wish you congratulations on your new vehicle. Happy cruising! -The Team at Austin Subaru

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (385 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru WRX

$30,619

2018 Subaru WRX

$30,190

2018 Subaru Forester

$22,125

2018 Subaru Forester

$22,416

2018 Subaru Forester

$22,285

2018 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$30,436

2018 Subaru Impreza

$22,570

2018 Subaru Outback

$27,528