Jeremy Mier
Jeremy Mier at Midtown Kia
Refer Me

Jeremy Mier

Manager

Midtown Kia

4747 S Yale Ave
Tulsa, OK 74135

Contact Me
4.5
88 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 11 mos

4.5

88 Reviews

Write a Review

88 Reviews of Jeremy Mier

February 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The one car they have listed on your site they say isn't for sale More

by dovie21smith
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people at a great dealership. This was our fifth vehicle purchased at Mid-Town More

by robbinsf98
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2022

Midtown Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your 5th new car! All of us at Midtown Kia are glad to have you as a customer.

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Staff were very helpful. The service was done in a timely manner and within the time they said it would be done. Everything was explained to me before I picked up my car. More

by walters.jay.26
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marlo Fearing, Jordan Bush , Daniel Shell

Nov 27, 2022

Midtown Kia responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Midtown Kia. Our Team at Midtown Kia

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Got me done in an hours which was great Came and told me how ling it would be More

by kathyawright
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marlo Fearing, Bryan Newpher

Oct 31, 2022

Midtown Kia responded

Kathy, Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Midtown Kia, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Our Team at Midtown Kia

Oct 31, 2022

kathyawright responded

I bring my Sorento to you whenever I am in Oklahoma. Which is a lot lately. One thing I did notice, they need to only put those in the service department on the form for a review. I never had any dealings with anyone there other then your service department. You do a great job. Thank you.

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasing personality but not to knowledgeable as far as their insurance policies or procedures. Service is a bit slow as well More

by Danny Hall
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Newpher, Jordan Bush, Luis Torres , Dakota Lay Lay

Sep 30, 2022

Midtown Kia responded

Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're sorry if we may not have met your expectations. Thank you for choosing Midtown Kia. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance. Our Team at Midtown Kia

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Justin was amazing , service good. Highly recommend. I felt valued, and like I was more than just any old customer . More

by amandacatpetrone
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmine Gutierez, Michael Aponte , Kaylie Horton, Ron Karmen, Simon Lun, Kandy Moore, Justin mabe

Aug 30, 2022

Midtown Kia responded

Thank you for the kind words for Justin in our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with him. Please don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. Our Team at Midtown Kia

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Took over 4 months to get my car fixed. Didn’t over a loaner. Unknowledgeable staff More

by cpg73801
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Marlo Fearing, Michael Aponte, Bryan Newpher, Capp Crowder, Kam Onyirioha , Chris Gibson, Krissy Schultz, Daniel Shell, Yansi Yemmot

Aug 27, 2022

Midtown Kia responded

We're sorry to hear that your visit didn't meet the high standards that guests have come to expect from our dealership. If there's anything we can do to resolve the issue or if it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please feel free to contact us directly or let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out. We'd love to get to the bottom of this and turn things around for you. Chris cgibson@midtownkia.com

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was very professional and friendly. Made it comfortable and quickly completed there jobs. Very good experience More

by enidplainsman85
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmine Gutierez, Bryan Newpher, Capp Crowder, Jordan Bush, Luis Torres, Bo Chase , Dakota Lay Lay, Melissa Herzog, Daniel Shell

Jul 01, 2022

Midtown Kia responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Midtown Kia. Our Team at Midtown Kia

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jordan was awesome to work with. He stayed in contact with us until our car arrived and when I picked up the car he went over everything from front to back!! He’s the best! More

by tina123450
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Bush , Daniel Shell

Jun 27, 2022

Midtown Kia responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience with Jordan and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Our Team at Midtown Kia

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dropped it off for an oil change and was done within an hour with a car wash and vacuum to boot. Great experience! More

by SquidwardNose
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Aponte, Bryan Newpher, Capp Crowder, Kam Onyirioha , Simon Lun, Kandy Moore, Krissy Schultz, Daniel Shell, Yansi Yemmot

Jun 07, 2022

Midtown Kia responded

It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Midtown Kia! Our Team at Midtown Kia

1
...

Dealership Inventory (134 Vehicles)

new 2023 Kia Sportage car
2023 Kia Sportage
new
Gravity Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2010 Kia Soul car, priced at $6,216
2010 Kia Soul
used
Ignition exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 GMC Terrain car, priced at $28,995
2022 GMC Terrain
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Forte car, priced at $14,995
2019 Kia Forte
used
Clear White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $27,795
2022 Kia K5
used
Wolf Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2014 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $19,995
2014 INFINITI QX80
used
Black Obsidian exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive