Jeremy Parrish
Jeremy  Parrish at Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me

Jeremy Parrish

Executive Manager

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC

1011 Town Creek Blvd
Greensboro, GA 30642

Contact Me
not yet
rated
40 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Satisfaction

We Won't Be Beat!

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Employee Video

not yet
rated

40 Reviews

Write a Review

40 Reviews of Jeremy Parrish

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Customer Service! I would refer others. Every person, from the sales person, to the General manager were Awesome. More

by dejadee10
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

Jun 23, 2022

dejadee10 responded

Thank you.

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

On the 17th of July I contacted the dealership about purchasing a custom truck they had on the lot. I spoke with a sales rep who got my info I let him know I had I truck I wanted to trade in on the cust More

by Cantrell1616
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Welch, Elker Perez, Fabian Glave , Zaleigh Brooks

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just don’t. We drove over 2 hours to view a car and when we arrived it was Not there. They had loaned it out to someone who was getting work done in the service department. Upon arrival the agent we had bee More

by Thley
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Britt Burnette, Marco Bisogno

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic Service We have purchased many vehicles from Jimmy Britt and continue to receive excellent service. Brandon Welch was professional, courteous, and knew hi More

by Diane
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Welch

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

WINNER, WINNER, CHICKEN DINNER!!! JUSTIN PARRISH IS MY HERO! I live over 200 miles away and I was in a brand new Chevrolet Traverse from my local dealer. I decided to call and talk with Justin Parrish the SALES More

by KC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Parrish, Brandon Welch, Elker Perez, Fabian Glave, Marco Bisogno, Keith Harris , Jimmy Carrier, Levi Crumley, Brandon Wright

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2018 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT By far the BEST Buying experience I have ever had. I have bought a lot of vehicles over the year's and by far the dealership in a whole was the best I More

by Billy1013
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Harris , Levi Crumley, Josh Thompson

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Sales Crew Ask for Is Freeman. Guaranteed to get a super price and special attention to details. Recommend making a reservation as He will dedicate time to Yo More

by INFO66
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Si Freeman, Nathen

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

GREAT EXPERIENCE LEVI CRUMLEY IS A GREAT SALES PERSON NO PRESSURE WE JUST TALK ABOUT ME AND WHAT I WANTED IN A VEHICLE. I WILL BE BACK IN IN OCTOBER TO PURCHASE MY VEH More

by larry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service Well pleased with the whole family. Would return for other needs. Thanks for your time today and in times past. Good dealership to work with. More

by timbramlett
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Welch, Brad Ramsbotham , Si Freeman, Brandon Wright

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic The staff at This dealership was extremely helpful and relentless in their efforts to get me the right vehicle the best deal possible. If I could I wo More

by perpoli97
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Ramsbotham , Jeff Broadwater

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (311 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $29,542
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $70,885
2023 GMC Sierra 2500
new
Cayenne Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ram 2500 car, priced at $59,050
2017 Ram 2500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 GMC Acadia car, priced at $49,525
2022 GMC Acadia
used
Hunter Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $62,995
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
used
Shadow Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $94,500
2020 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Ceramic Matrix Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive