Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jeremy Redfield
Jeremy Redfield at Royal Moore Subaru
Refer Me

Jeremy Redfield

Sales

Royal Moore Subaru

1326 SE Enterprise Cir
Hillsboro, OR 97123

Contact Me
4.9
55 Reviews
4.9

55 Reviews

Write a Review

55 Reviews of Jeremy Redfield

September 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very happy with the staff. They seemed very fair..."

- cjsmi1986

I was very happy with the staff. They seemed very fair and straight forward from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clint Edwards

September 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Royal Moore Auto Center was quick and easy to work with...."

- Kira.k16

Royal Moore Auto Center was quick and easy to work with. Would send family this way.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Whitmore, Clint Edwards

September 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and courteous staff from sales through..."

- larrymorgan2001

Very helpful and courteous staff from sales through Service. Always helpful and Knowledgeable when I communicate to the Dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2021

larrymorgan2001 responded

Great staff and experience everytime I am in the dealership

Sep 25, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Larrymorgan2001, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership.

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience thanks to the very friendly..."

- ellis.brianna

It was a great experience thanks to the very friendly staff. I feel confident in my choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emmylea Williams

Sep 27, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Thank you for choosing to do business with us!

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always enjoy driving out to have my car serviced at..."

- lesliesdesigns

I always enjoy driving out to have my car serviced at Royal Moore This is the second car I’ve purchased here. I was always treated with great hospitality and knowledge of my vehicle maintenance. Now with the ease of the new drive up appointment garage and the comfortable modern waiting area it’s even better!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Krevanko

Sep 27, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

We greatly appreciate your continued business!

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Came in picked my car and was out the door..."

- ajperez8221

Great service! Came in picked my car and was out the door in no time. I got free water while I waited. Very happy person

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Very happy to hear that our team took such great care of you!

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very nice. Emmylea was especially helpful..."

- irebam

Everyone was very nice. Emmylea was especially helpful answering all my questions. I’ll be asking her more I’m sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Lagunes, Emmylea Williams

Sep 20, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Irebam, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care.

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy transaction and Jeremy was very courteous In..."

- martin_igarashi

Easy transaction and Jeremy was very courteous In comparison to other Subaru dealers in the area, Royal Moore Subaru was much easier to deal with.

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Fredrickson

Sep 13, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Martin, thank you for y our business and congratulations on your new Crosstrek.

September 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Where do I begin? When I went in to locate Emmylea, I..."

- papajones248

Where do I begin? When I went in to locate Emmylea, I couldn’t remember her name. But she walked up and ask, are you Leon?, which brought me much relief. Her explanation of all the features of the car was simple, but thorough. Being an older guy, sometimes I don’t grasp things right away, but she was patient and went over things until she was sure I knew what the feature was and understood how do use it. Her friendly nature put me at ease through the whole time together. Thank you so much! And tell Jeremy hi!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emmylea Williams, Chris Bush

Sep 13, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Papajones248, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help.

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealership! Happy to have found a car so quickly..."

- jonny.g.chang

Awesome dealership! Happy to have found a car so quickly after ours was totaled. Art and Jeremy made things very easy for us and made sure the car was clean and ready for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arturo Cisneros

Sep 08, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Jonny.g.chang, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $19,400
2018 Nissan Rogue
used
Silver exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $27,200
2018 Subaru Forester
used
N/A exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2018 Nissan Titan car, priced at $34,750
2018 Nissan Titan
used
N/A exterior
7-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $19,950
2018 Subaru Impreza
used
N/A exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD
used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $27,400
2019 Subaru Forester
used
Green exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $25,700
2019 Subaru Forester
used
Blue exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD