Emmylea Krause
Emmylea Krause at Royal Moore Subaru
Refer Me

Emmylea Krause

Delivery Specialist

Royal Moore Subaru

1326 SE Enterprise Cir
Hillsboro, OR 97123

Contact Me
5.0
570 Reviews

I am the Subaru Love Encore Delivery Specialist here at Royal Moore. I am originally from Silverton, OR, but have lived in Portland for over 8 years with my Husband and our little Yorkie named Berkley. My passion is helping my customers feel confident with the technology of their new Subaru so they are able to maximize their ability to use all of the amazing features!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Subaru Certified

Subaru Star Academy August 2019

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

5.0

570 Reviews

Write a Review

570 Reviews of Emmylea Krause

December 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very happy with my entire buying experience with Royal Moore Subaru! Emmylea was so helpful in teaching me all the convenient things my car will do, like hands free lift gate, setting reminders for maint More

by carriesquilts
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Hines

December 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service and very professional. I would recommend Royal Moore to Friends and Family for sure. More

by Joel
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arturo Cisneros

December 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was wonderful and so helpful. Emmylea Krause introduced herself at the time of our sale and followed up with us to guide us and answer all our questions. Such amazing personal s More

by marytrn28
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mauricio Brown

December 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Art and his Team make the buying experience easy and comfortable. We are very impressed. More

by ellishamilton
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arturo Cisneros, Jordon Mcnelly

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Royal Moore Subaru is a car dealership Oregon Portland genuine customer services.I was feel so happy More

by sathish.dhananjayan
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Recan Rasheed

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It is the dealership where I buy my cars… I always get excellent service and kind consideration. I will always let people know where I got my car. Thank you all. More

by bentbecka
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Hines

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a delight to buy a car, with guidance from the well informed employees. More

by saldivarhe
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Kang , Nathan Hines, Brent Arritola

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent communication and care from the entire team. Felt cared for as an individual rather than just being another customer. More

by meae.gre
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jovanni Olague

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service, get notified on time when something is wrong or not ready, thumbs up for it. Thank you. More

by cguillermo03
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arturo Cisneros

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our family loves Royal Moore! Everyone is so helpful and kind, we will definitely be back when we need our next Subaru! More

by maggieleemd98
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Rutherford, Jordon Mcnelly

Nov 26, 2022

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Maggieleemd98, we really appreciate your great feedback!

1
...
1 - 10 of 570 results

Dealership Inventory (162 Vehicles)

new 2023 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $23,530
2023 Subaru Impreza
new
Red exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD
used 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $45,954
2021 Dodge Challenger
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2022 Subaru Forester car, priced at $35,852
2022 Subaru Forester
new
Black exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
new 2022 Subaru WRX car, priced at $32,109
2022 Subaru WRX
new
Silver exterior
CVT
AWD
new 2023 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $43,204
2023 Subaru Ascent
new
Brown exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
new 2023 Subaru Outback car, priced at $35,046
2023 Subaru Outback
new
White exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD