Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeremy Ulecki.
Jeremy Ulecki
Jeremy Ulecki at Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.5

Jeremy Ulecki

Service Advisor

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2077 Hwy 44 West
Inverness, FL 34453

Contact Me
Call
Email

38 Reviews of Jeremy Ulecki

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and very knowledgeable as well as..."

- bnesselrot Verified Customer

Great service and very knowledgeable as well as professional. Will definitely ask for Jeromy again. He was thorough and explained everything that needed to be done to my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you bnesselrot for your response. Please contact us directly at (352) 726-1238 and we will get you connected with the appropriate parties to talk with you about your specific situation, answer/ clarify any questions you may have, or provide information needed to assist you in making your decision on how to move forward. We look forward to talking with you. Antoine Thomas General Manager www.plazachryslerdodge.com

Feb 07, 2021

bnesselrot responded

Am trying to get our balance we owe on our Jeep down so we can trade it in on another vehicle. We really like the Compass but can’t put a great deal down on it. We are also upside down with high mileage.

Feb 07, 2021

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you bnesselrot for the 5-star review and recommendation based upon your recent visit when you experienced "great service and very knowledgeable as well as professional" treatment. Jeremy is a great technician and we count ourselves lucky to have him on our staff. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely great service and done for us when we brought..."

- sandjgarcia Verified Customer

Extremely great service and done for us when we brought the van in without waiting, also very courteous. Best service from a dealership for us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you sandjgarcia for a 5-star review of the "extremely great service" you received during your recent visit to our service department. Customer feedback is very important to us - we appreciate your business and are happy to have you as our customer!

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I needed new tires on my Dart. They did a good job! Fast..."

- annmc0707 Verified Customer

I needed new tires on my Dart. They did a good job! Fast and Efficient and Good Pricing. Hats off to Detail for the Courtesy wash and vacuum!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Rudelis

Feb 02, 2021

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you annmc0707 for taking the time to submit this great review of your recent service department visit and for letting us know that the work was performed in a fast and efficient manner at a good price. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The overall service I experienced was very satisfactory,..."

- vrudelis Verified Customer

The overall service I experienced was very satisfactory, Jeremy was very polite and efficient, However, the chairs in the waiting room are the most uncomfortable chairs to sit in . Will try to remember to bring a pillow next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you vrudelis for taking the time to review your recent visit to our service department and for the 5 stars based on your overall very satisfactory service experience with Jeremy. We'll also see what we can do to remedy the "uncomfortable chairs" in the waiting area. Thanks again for your review. We appreciate your business!

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very disappointed they do not honer what they tell you...."

- dpast1 Verified Customer

Very disappointed they do not honer what they tell you. Purchased vehicle in 2018 from them and was told we would get life time oil change at half price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 16, 2021

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are so sorry that you are "very disappointed" about your recent experience with our Service Department. Our goal is the total satisfaction of our customers, and to provide a positive experience with each and every visit. Additional details about your experience may be helpful in resolving your concern. Please contact our General Manager, Mr. Antoine Thomas, (352) 726-1238 for further clarification and discussion. Thanks again!

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service is and always has been top notch everytime i..."

- JEWELLCHRISTOPHER28 Verified Customer

The service is and always has been top notch everytime i go in to get my vehicles worked on they are always kind and very fast if not busy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2021

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you Jewellchristopher28 for this 5-star review and recommendation following your recent visit to our service department and for letting us know that "the service is and always has been top notch". Your comments are valuable and let us know that we are meeting our goal of providing the best possible services to our customers. We are always here for you!

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department is very friendly and efficient. I..."

- kongstrong Verified Customer

The service department is very friendly and efficient. I am very pleased with my experiences thus far with my new Ram 2500. I feel they are working for me unlike most dealerships I have been too in the past

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2021

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for this 5-star review and recommendation of our dealership following your recent visit to our service department. We are serious about customer satisfaction and appreciate your feedback that the service staff was very friendly and efficient and that you were very pleased with your experience. We look forward to your next visit!

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Happy, Service was great and prompt Ernesto was..."

- MYSPLASHY Verified Customer

Very Happy, Service was great and prompt Ernesto was great. Jeremy and Dave were great. How much more can I say? Plaza has the best service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2020

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your 5-star review and recommendation following your recent visit to our service department. Thanks as well for recognizing the efforts of Ernesto, Jeremy, and Dave. We do our best to provide great customer service and your review confirms that we are achieving that goal. We are always here for you!

December 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent , very knowledgeable , helpful and a pleasure..."

- ball51 Verified Customer

Excellent , very knowledgeable , helpful and a pleasure to do business with.Will not hesitate to visit your dealership in the future.Thank you for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2020

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for this review of the "excellent, very knowledgeable, helpful and a pleasure to do business with" experience you had with our service department a couple of days ago. We look forward to working with you again and very much appreciate your business!

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with the Service and Parts Dept. They even..."

- steven Verified Customer

Very pleased with the Service and Parts Dept. They even offered to was my Jeep before I picked it up. I thought that was a nice touch. It was ready when they said it would be. ECCELLENT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Jones

Dec 02, 2020

Plaza Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you Steven for taking the time to review your recent visit to our Service and Parts Departments and the excellent services you received. We go the extra mile to ensure that our customers are pleased with our work and having your vehicle ready on time is always our goal. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (153 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $21,024

2020 Dodge Journey

$21,024

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $21,024

2020 Dodge Journey

$21,024

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $20,713

2020 Dodge Journey

$20,713

new 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $37,470

2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$37,470

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $21,474

2020 Dodge Journey

$21,474

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $22,453

2021 Jeep Compass

$22,453