Jeremy Young
Jeremy Young at Ricart Nissan
Refer Me

Jeremy Young

General Sales Manager

Ricart Nissan

4255 S Hamilton Rd #190
Grovesport, OH 43125

Contact Me
not yet
rated
15 Reviews

Jeremy is a native of Austin, Minn. who studied nursing at Southwest Community College in Iowa. Before joining Ricart, he worked in retail management at Famous Footwear and at Footlocker and in sales and management at dealerships in Wisconsin and Oklahoma. Jeremy and his wife have one daughter and one son. Responsibilities also include the following brands: Ricart Ford, Ricart Mazda, Ricart Kia, Ricart Nissan, Ricart Mitsubishi, Ricart Hyundai and the Ricart Used Car Factory

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs

not yet
rated

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Jeremy Young

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New Titan Love my new truck and the great customer service while purchasing! If you are looking for a new Import go see John Verdine! Awesome salesman! More

by clincoln9
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Verdine , Jeffrey Becker, Chad Burge

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating

Car shopping made easy Jeremy took time to show my wife all the options that thay had and he found the perfect car for her and she loves it! The buying process was smooth. W More

by Colette mcmillion
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Crooks I have bought 7 cars from this dealer. I will never buy another. The latest ones are a 2013, 2014, and 2016 Nissan sentra and a 2016 Mitsubishi Lanc More

by rogerrdmn
Recommend Dealer
No

May 06, 2014

Dealership Rating

Great Experience Matt Writsel was excellent. He answered all of my questions and he was very knowledgeable. Great guy. I will recommend the dealer and Matt to my frien More

by toshow
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2014

Dealership Rating

Excellent Customer Service!!!! Matt has excellent customer service with a great attitude. He is what makes Ricart a GREAT place to do business. Most car dealers push you to buy a ca More

by Stephanie Cottrell
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt

April 18, 2014

Dealership Rating

Excellent My experience at Ricart Nissan was just excellent. I arrived about 10 minutes before the dealership was open and was just going to wait in the car. More

by shell408
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2014

Dealership Rating

Dishonest They advertised an internet price that seemed too good to be true, but I went in anyway. Mr. Young said the internet price was only available through More

by avidmar1978
Recommend Dealer
No

March 24, 2014

Dealership Rating

Due to Nates customer service and Jeremy's people skills, they were able to give my wife and I two brand new Nissan jukes! But it wasn't the cars or the great deal that sold us, it was the time and e More

by Aric33
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Keasey , Nate keasey and Jeremy young

March 15, 2014

Dealership Rating

Everyone was very thorough in completing their specific task. Pete explained every aspect of the car and also showed me a car (which I purchased)that was a better deal for my budget. While I was waiting More

by edouble302000
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Becker, Pete Bonzo, Matt Kamppi

August 02, 2013

Dealership Rating

The entire team, especially Mr. Harr and Mr. Young, worked magic to get me out of a lease 5 months into it, and used their mutual knowledge to get me into a new vehicle that match my needs. At first I More

by ColumbusAccordion
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Harr , Chad Burge, Matt Kamppi

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (22 Vehicles)

new 2023 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $47,245
2023 Nissan Maxima
new
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $47,250
2023 Nissan Frontier
new
Boulder Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $42,955
2023 Nissan Rogue
new
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $34,240
2022 Nissan Rogue Sport
new
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $36,500
2023 Nissan Rogue
new
White exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $40,435
2023 Nissan Rogue
new
Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive