John Verdine
John Verdine at Ricart Nissan
Refer Me

John Verdine

Sales Manager

Ricart Nissan

4255 S Hamilton Rd #190
Grovesport, OH 43125

Contact Me
not yet
rated
8 Reviews

Responsibilities also include the following brands: Ricart Ford, Ricart Mazda, Ricart Kia, Ricart Nissan, Ricart Mitsubishi, Ricart Hyundai and the Ricart Used Car Factory

not yet
rated

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of John Verdine

February 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team at Ricart did a great job as always. The staff was incredibly knowledgeable and provided excellent service. Ricart is always my first choice when looking for a car. More

by Tom_sollie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No pressure polite sales staff fast and friendly! I was in and out in two hours. More

by Ijputnam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose cedeno

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I Leased a 2019 murano. My experience was great. I was greeted at the door and a salesperson was assigned. I showed him a printout of the vehicle I was interested in and the rest is history. More

by Sabenny
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janda Beresford

Dec 09, 2019

Ricart Nissan responded

Thanks for such a wonderful review! We hope you love your new Murano and look forward to seeing you at your first complimentary maintenance appointment!

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service! Today I purchased my second Altima from Ricart Nissan. Everyone was great! Very efficient! This time and last were the best experiences I have ever ha More

by LisaReed
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Goins Jr

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ask for John Verdine! John Verdine epitomizes what everyone would want in a car sales person. He is knowledgeable, but not over the top. He is genuine, friendly, and appro More

by Hurricane
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Got a great vehicle! I liked the experience and John was great, but it still took a long time to get the vehicle. In the door at 12:30 and left with car around 6:30. I gu More

by trenafred
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New Titan Love my new truck and the great customer service while purchasing! If you are looking for a new Import go see John Verdine! Awesome salesman! More

by clincoln9
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Young , Jeffrey Becker, Chad Burge

May 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome carbuying experience I only came in for an oil change and decided to look at the Nissan inventory while I waited. I just bought my current vehicle 5 months ago and just di More

by clincoln9
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Simmons, Chad Burge

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (28 Vehicles)

new 2023 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $31,585
2023 Nissan Rogue
new
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $38,910
2022 Nissan Frontier
new
Cardinal Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $36,035
2022 Nissan Rogue Sport
new
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $33,445
2023 Nissan Rogue
new
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $25,565
2022 Nissan Sentra
new
Electric Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
FWD
new 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $33,950
2022 Nissan Altima
new
White exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive