Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of John Verdine.
John Verdine
John Verdine at Ricart Nissan
Refer Me
not yet rated

John Verdine

Product Specialist

Ricart Nissan

4255 S Hamilton Rd #190
Grovesport, OH 43125

Contact Me

Responsibilities also include the following brands: Ricart Ford, Ricart Mazda, Ricart Kia, Ricart Nissan, Ricart Mitsubishi, Ricart Hyundai and the Ricart Used Car Factory

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

6 Reviews of John Verdine

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I Leased a 2019 murano. My experience was great. I was..."

- Sabenny

I Leased a 2019 murano. My experience was great. I was greeted at the door and a salesperson was assigned. I showed him a printout of the vehicle I was interested in and the rest is history.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janda Beresford

Dec 09, 2019

Ricart Nissan responded

Thanks for such a wonderful review! We hope you love your new Murano and look forward to seeing you at your first complimentary maintenance appointment!

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service!"

- LisaReed

Today I purchased my second Altima from Ricart Nissan. Everyone was great! Very efficient! This time and last were the best experiences I have ever had purchasing a vehicle. John Verdine and Bryan Goins Jr. are great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Goins Jr

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ask for John Verdine!"

- Hurricane

John Verdine epitomizes what everyone would want in a car sales person. He is knowledgeable, but not over the top. He is genuine, friendly, and approachable. My leasing experience was second to none. When you go dealing at Ricart, ask to see John!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got a great vehicle!"

- trenafred

I liked the experience and John was great, but it still took a long time to get the vehicle. In the door at 12:30 and left with car around 6:30. I guess it takes a long time to buy a vehicle with all the steps needed. Told John what I needed and he suggested the vehicle and I love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Titan"

- clincoln9

Love my new truck and the great customer service while purchasing! If you are looking for a new Import go see John Verdine! Awesome salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Becker, Jeremy Young, Chad Burge

May 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome carbuying experience"

- clincoln9

I only came in for an oil change and decided to look at the Nissan inventory while I waited. I just bought my current vehicle 5 months ago and just did not love it. I never thought that trading it so soon would be an option but my salesman John Verdine went out of his way to make it happen. I left with the vehicle that I really wanted, with a payment that was right where I wanted it to be! If you are looking for a new car visit Ricart Imports and ask for John Verdine. He is an awesome salesman and a super nice person!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Simmons, Chad Burge

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (85 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $22,545

2020 Nissan Kicks

$22,545

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $22,545

2020 Nissan Kicks

$22,545

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $33,550

2021 Nissan Altima

$33,550

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,570

2021 Nissan Rogue

$30,570

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $33,230

2021 Nissan Rogue

$33,230

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $22,545

2020 Nissan Kicks

$22,545