Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jermaine Spencer.
Jermaine Spencer
Jermaine Spencer at Legend Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Jermaine Spencer

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Legend Nissan

268 Jericho Turnpike
Syosset, NY 11791

Contact Me

24 Reviews of Jermaine Spencer

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great experience at Legend Nissan with our..."

- juljessk

Another great experience at Legend Nissan with our salesperson Jermaine! Love my new ride and would highly recommend them to friends and family. Thank you again for an easy and smooth transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Legend Nissan responded

Hello juljessk. Thank you for your wonderful review. We are glad to hear you had a smooth and enjoyable experience with Jermaine. Enjoy your new car! We hope you and your loved ones are safe during this time, and thank you for putting your trust in us. If you ever need anything, please contact us at customerservice@legendnissan.com. Have a great week and remember to drive safe! REP: Legend Nissan member of the Legend Auto Group #legendnissan #thelegendautogroup

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and smooth purchase from start to finish. Jermaine..."

- Rheaparikh83

Quick and smooth purchase from start to finish. Jermaine Spencer is a great sales consultant and helped with everything. Definitely recommended to anyone that is looking to make a purchase. It was one of the fastest and quickest finance meet we had. Maritza was awesome! Kudos to the employees and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maritza in Finance

Dec 11, 2020

Legend Nissan responded

Hello Rheaparikh83. Thank you for leaving us a wonderful review. We are thrilled to hear you had a smooth and enjoyable service experience with Jermaine and Marisa. Enjoy your new car! We hope to see you again! If you need anything, please don't hesitate to contact us at customercare@legendautogroup.com. Enjoy your week & remember to drive safe! Rep: Legend Nissan #legendnissan member of the Legend Auto Group #thelegendautogroup

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Legend Nissan was excellent. My..."

- Mklatman

My experience with Legend Nissan was excellent. My salesperson, Jermaine Spencer, was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about my purchase. He definitely sold me on it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2020

Legend Nissan responded

Hello Mklatman. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a wonderful review. We are thrilled to hear you had such a great experience with Jermaine. Enjoy your new car! We hope you and your loved ones are safe during this time, and thank you for putting your trust in us. If you ever need anything, please contact us at customerservice@legendnissan.com. Have a great week and remember to drive safe! REP: Legend Nissan member of the Legend Auto Group #legendnissan #thelegendautogroup

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Jermaine Spencer to get my new car. He was..."

- amanda.dellacroce

I worked with Jermaine Spencer to get my new car. He was very friendly and made sure I got everything that I wanted. I am extremely happy with my purchase and would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2020

Legend Nissan responded

Hello Amanda. Thank you for sharing your wonderful review. We are glad Jermaine provided you with a enjoyable experience. Enjoy your new car! We hope you and your loved ones are safe during this time, and thank you for putting your trust in us. If you ever need anything, please contact us at customerservice@legendnissan.com. Have a great week and remember to drive safe! REP: Legend Nissan member of the Legend Auto Group #legendnissan #thelegendautogroup

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jermane Spencer was our sales person, he made our buying..."

- Conyerst130

Jermane Spencer was our sales person, he made our buying experience seamless. It was a pleasure working he’s a number 1 sales person and I will definitely recommend my friends and family to buy from Legend Nissan Thanks, Jermane

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Shellock

Aug 16, 2020

Legend Nissan responded

Hello Conyerst130. Thank you for sharing your great review and recommendation. We are thrilled to hear you had a wonderful experience with Jermaine. He is our best! Enjoy your new car! We hope you and your loved ones are safe during this time, and thank you for putting your trust in us. If you ever need anything, please contact us at customerservice@legendnissan.com. Have a great week and remember to drive safe! REP: Legend Nissan member of the Legend Auto Group #legendnissan #thelegendautogroup

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great offers, friendly atmosphere, employees strive to..."

- tpestov

Great offers, friendly atmosphere, employees strive to take into account all your wishes. Thanks to G. Rampello and J.Spencer for the fast professional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gina Rampello

Aug 14, 2020

Legend Nissan responded

Hello tpestov. Thank you for sharing your great review. We are very glad you had an excellent experience with Gina and Jermaine. We hope you and your loved ones are safe during this time, and thank you for putting your trust in us. If you ever need anything, please contact us at customerservice@legendnissan.com. Have a great week and remember to drive safe! REP: Legend Nissan member of the Legend Auto Group #legendnissan #thelegendautogroup

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. J Spencer great salesman. Very helpful! Great place..."

- vicmicang27

Mr. J Spencer great salesman. Very helpful! Great place to buy a new car. No lies no scams. I love my new car. Thank you Mr.J.Spencer and Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2020

Legend Nissan responded

Hello vicmicang27. Thank you for leaving us such a great review. We are happy to hear you had a excellent experience with Jermaine. Enjoy your new car! We hope you and your loved ones are safe during this time, and thank you for putting your trust in us. If you ever need anything, please contact us at customerservice@legendnissan.com. Have a great week and remember to drive safe! REP: Legend Nissan member of the Legend Auto Group #legendnissan #thelegendautogroup

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Patthecat1313

Best experience yet at a dealership. Jermain was not pushing his sell, he gave us different opinions and worked with us. We went just to look and get a price but ended up leasing a rogue. With $3000 down our payment was $208. Best of all we were in and out of the dealership in an hour. We will be back for other cars for sure in the future.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2020

Legend Nissan responded

Hello Patthecat1313. Thank you for sharing your excellent review. We are happy that you had such a wonderful and efficient experience with Jermaine. Enjoy your new Rogue! We hope you and your loved ones are safe during this time, and thank you for putting your trust in us. If you ever need anything, please contact us at customerservice@legendnissan.com. Have a great week and remember to drive safe! REP: Legend Nissan member of the Legend Auto Group #legendnissan #thelegendautogroup

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience!"

- Melissa H.

A couple of weeks ago I purchased my third car from Legend Nissan and again the staff did not disappoint! Hassle free negotiation, impeccable service, knowledgable and friendly staff. I brought my first car there in 2001 and I will certainly keep returning. I also get my car serviced through Legend because again the service is impeccable and the staff is also top notch! I definitely recommend everyone check them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2020

Legend Nissan responded

Hello Melissa. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review. We are thrilled to hear you had another exceptional experience with us. We greatly appreciate your loyalty and kind words. Enjoy your new car and tv! We hope to see you again! If you need anything, please don't hesitate to contact us at customercare@legendautogroup.com. Have a great day & remember to drive safe! Rep: Legend Nissan #legendnissan member of the Legend Auto Group #thelegendautogroup

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been Nissan clients over the years. Met with..."

- Joan

We have been Nissan clients over the years. Met with Jermaine Spencer today and once again leased a Murano. Jermaine was our sales/lease rep. and went over the different options for leasing and took his time to work out a lease that met with our needs and satisfaction. He was a pleasure to work with and look forward to picking up our vehicle over the weekend. Will again review after final meeting on Sunday after pick up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexa Zaino

Mar 01, 2020

Legend Nissan responded

Hello Joan. Thank you for taking the time share your great review. We are very happy to hear you had amazing experience with Jermaine. We greatly appreciate your loyalty and hope to see you again! Enjoy your new lease! If you ever need anything, please contact us at customerservice@legendnissan.com. Have a great week and remember to drive safe! REP: Legend Nissan member of the Legend Auto Group #legendnissan #thelegendautogroup

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (407 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Altima car

2021 Nissan Altima

Call for Price

new 2021 Nissan Altima car

2021 Nissan Altima

Call for Price

new 2021 Nissan Altima car

2021 Nissan Altima

Call for Price

new 2021 Nissan Altima car

2021 Nissan Altima

Call for Price

new 2021 Nissan Altima car

2021 Nissan Altima

Call for Price

new 2021 Nissan Altima car

2021 Nissan Altima

Call for Price