Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Legend Nissan

Syosset, NY

4.9
565 Reviews
At Legend Nissan, please review our extensive inventory of Nissan cars, trucks and SUVs, including the Nissan Altima and 370z. We work hard to get you into the vehicle you have always wanted. That new Nissan is waiting for you, and we work with a vast array of lending sources to make sure you will get the most complete and comprehensive financial package available. Manufacturer recommended parts are an important part of maintaining your vehicle's optimum performance. At Legend Nissan, we offer the same high quality parts your vehicle was built with, and we keep a large inventory of these certified parts in stock at our facility. Legend Nissan service department strives for 100% customer satisfaction. From general maintenance such as oil changes to major repairs, let Legend Nissan service your vehicle. Our dealership is one of the premier dealerships in the country. Our commitment to customer service is second to none. We offer one of the most comprehensive parts and service department in the automotive industry. At Legend Nissan, we strive to make buying or leasing a new vehicle a pleasant and rewarding experience

268 Jericho Turnpike

Syosset, NY

11791

Directions

By Type

Showing 565 reviews

July 23, 2021

"I am happy to buy my first car from Legend Nissan. Joel..."

- Milin Rana

I am happy to buy my first car from Legend Nissan. Joel Grant explained every details details and terms and conditions properly. He explained everything about the car and was very patient. The people at the dealership were very courteous and helpful. I would definitely recommend friends Legend nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Legend Nissan responded

Hello. Thank you for leaving us an excellent review. We are so happy to hear about your great experience with Joel. If you need anything, please don't hesitate to contact us at customercare@legendautogroup.com. Enjoy your week and remember to drive safely! Rep: Legend Nissan #legendnissan member of the Legend Auto Group #legendautogroup

July 22, 2021

"Joel is a wonderful person and he’s great at his job! We..."

- teresamettela

Joel is a wonderful person and he’s great at his job! We were so happy to work with him to find the right car for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Legend Nissan responded

Hello. Thank you for leaving us an excellent review. We are happy to hear about your great experience with Joel. If you need anything, please don't hesitate to contact us at customercare@legendautogroup.com. Enjoy your week and remember to drive safely! Rep: Legend Nissan #legendnissan member of the Legend Auto Group #legendautogroup

July 21, 2021

"Professional, kind, and knowledgeable are some of the..."

- Olga

Professional, kind, and knowledgeable are some of the best words to describe Alam’s expertise as a car salesman. He made the process of leasing a new car comfortable and easy. Additionally, Alam made sure all the paperwork was done in a timely manner. I recommend his expertise and professionalism. My experience was pleasant and Alam was equipped to cater to my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Legend Nissan responded

Hello. Thank you for leaving us an amazing review. We are delighted to hear of your wonderful experience with Alam. If you need anything, please don't hesitate to contact us at customercare@legendautogroup.com. Enjoy your week and remember to drive safely! Rep: Legend Nissan #legendnissan member of the Legend Auto Group #legendautogroup

July 17, 2021

"We went to Legend Nissan to buy our daughter her first..."

- ipochtar

We went to Legend Nissan to buy our daughter her first car. We had been to a few other dealers and found that Legend offered us a very fair price. Also our salesperson, Mr. Islam, was friendly, respectful, knowledgeable, and courteous without all of the fake shmoozing that the other dealers do when they try to pretend that they’re your best friend in order to make the sale. I felt like we were dealt with honestly, which was greatly appreciated. I would highly recommend them. Note: several weeks later, our insurance company asked for the window sticker for the car. I didn’t know they would want that, so I threw it out. I contacted Legend about getting a copy and Mr. Islam texted me one immediately. So, even after they made the sale, they continued to provide excellent service. So glad we went to them and, Legend, you have a fantastic salesperson in Mr. Islam.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BM Islam
Jul 23, 2021 -

Legend Nissan responded

Hello. Thank you for leaving us an excellent review. We are glad to hear of your wonderful experience with BM. If you need anything, please don't hesitate to contact us at customercare@legendautogroup.com. Enjoy your week and remember to drive safely! Rep: Legend Nissan #legendnissan member of the Legend Auto Group #legendautogroup

July 12, 2021

"Joel Grant was very professional and took the time to..."

- Helen

Joel Grant was very professional and took the time to answer all the questions we had. He explained everything about the car and was very patient. The people at the dealership were very courteous and helpful. I would definitely come back to buy another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Legend Nissan responded

Hello. Thank you for leaving us an excellent review. We are glad to hear Joel Grant was able to help make the experience a wonderful one. If you need anything, please don't hesitate to contact us at customercare@legendautogroup.com. Enjoy your week and remember to drive safely! Rep: Legend Nissan #legendnissan member of the Legend Auto Group #legendautogroup

July 01, 2021

"Fantastic dealership professional. Joel and Wayne go..."

- Maggie

Fantastic dealership professional. Joel and Wayne go above and beyond for customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Legend Nissan responded

Hello. Thank you for leaving us an great review. We are glad to hear Joel made the experience a great one. If you need anything, please don't hesitate to contact us at customercare@legendautogroup.com. Enjoy your week and remember to drive safely! Rep: Legend Nissan #legendnissan member of the Legend Auto Group #legendautogroup

June 29, 2021

"Alam was professional while entertaining us.I will also..."

- Nick

Alam was professional while entertaining us. I will also buy the next car here and with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Legend Nissan responded

Hello. Thank you for leaving us an excellent review. We are happy to hear Alam helped make the experience even better for you. If you need anything, please don't hesitate to contact us at customercare@legendautogroup.com. Enjoy your week and remember to drive safely! Rep: Legend Nissan #legendnissan member of the Legend Auto Group #legendautogroup

June 28, 2021

"Amazing service.. The finance team and t/ sales team were..."

- jo jo brim

Amazing service.. The finance team and t/ sales team were professional, informed and went the extra mile to create a win/win Matthew in sales is a rock start

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew pisarz Dwayne Evans
Jul 23, 2021 -

Legend Nissan responded

Hello. Thank you for leaving us an excellent review. We are happy to hear about your great experience with Matthew! If you need anything, please don't hesitate to contact us at customercare@legendautogroup.com. Enjoy your week and remember to drive safely! Rep: Legend Nissan #legendnissan member of the Legend Auto Group #legendautogroup

June 24, 2021

"Alam was very helpful and professional, know his job . We..."

- Pedja

Alam was very helpful and professional, know his job . We walk in and finish everything in one hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Legend Nissan responded

Hello. Thank you for leaving us an excellent review. We are happy to hear of your wonderful experience with Alam. If you need anything, please don't hesitate to contact us at customercare@legendautogroup.com. Enjoy your week and remember to drive safely! Rep: Legend Nissan #legendnissan member of the Legend Auto Group #legendautogroup

June 24, 2021

"Joel was great. Very helpful and found me exactly what I..."

- Kim

Joel was great. Very helpful and found me exactly what I was looking for. Dwayne made the process as easy as possible. The whole process was a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Legend Nissan responded

Hello. Thank you for leaving us a wonderful review. We are happy to hear about your great experience with Joel Grant. If you need anything, please don't hesitate to contact us at customercare@legendautogroup.com. Enjoy your week and remember to drive safely! Rep: Legend Nissan #legendnissan member of the Legend Auto Group #legendautogroup

1
...
1 - 10 of 565 results