Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ashraful Alam.
Ashraful Alam
Ashraful Alam at Legend Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Ashraful Alam

Sales Floor Manager

Legend Nissan

268 Jericho Turnpike
Syosset, NY 11791

Contact Me

I help consumers purchase, lease & finance automobiles. For many, car shopping is a confusing, stressful, long process. I challenge that stigma. I transform the way consumers feel about car shopping with my seamless process, professionalism, product knowledge, and integrity. When I am not assisting a customer satisfying their vehicle needs, I am pursuing an MBA degree at Stony Brook University to figure out my next career move & re-discover my passion in the business world. Top Competencies: Adaptive Selling, Customer Retention, Effective Questioning & Listening, Emotional Intelligence, Rejection-Proof.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

Bengali Bengali

English English

View more languages

215 Reviews of Ashraful Alam

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alan was a pleasure to deal with!He listened to what I..."

- nlg2368

Alan was a pleasure to deal with! He listened to what I needed and did his best to get us everything we asked at the best price. He was attentive and always responsive. I’ve bought a lot of cars and he was the first sales person to send me a text after I got the car to check if everything was alright. I would highly recommend Alam and Legend Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very welcoming atmosphere. The staff are very..."

- ubaldorodiles

Very welcoming atmosphere. The staff are very accommodating and help answer any questions or concerns. Alam helped me with my purchase of a Nissan Maxima and the process was quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Alam is a great salesman but a better person . One of..."

- beazy0922

Mr. Alam is a great salesman but a better person . One of the best genuine human being I’ve met. I’ve leased so many cars from different manufacturers. He made it easy and made me feel like I’m one of his family member . He’s a gentleman . If anyone who’s interested for a Nissan . Should go to him . Went to two different Nissan dealership made it difficult . He made it so easy and able to pick up the car nice and easy . Third time is the charm . I’ll definitely be back when leasing a another Nissan . Do not go any other Nissan dealership just go to Legend Nissan and ask for Ashraful Alam !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2021

Legend Nissan responded

Hello! We are glad to hear you had a great experience with Alam! We appreciate the kind words and are always here for you! If you ever need anything, please contact us at customerservice@legendnissan.com. Have a great week and remember to drive safe! REP: Legend Nissan member of the Legend Auto Group #legendnissan #thelegendautogroup

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Ashraful is very sincere and went above and beyond for me..."

- M Ejz

Ashraful is very sincere and went above and beyond for me and my husband. He delivered the best quality customer service and was there for us from start to finish. It was my very first lease and everything he set up for us made us very happy and comfortable. He communicated every detail clearly with no room for misunderstandings and answered all of our questions, while being so patient with us. He made our time there very personal, he cares about the relationships he makes, and it’s quite clear through how he took care of us and spoke with us. Ashraful made our experience smooth, easy and quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2021

Legend Nissan responded

Hello! We are glad to hear you about your enjoyable experience with Alam. We are always here for you! If you ever need anything, please contact us at customerservice@legendnissan.com. Have a great week and remember to drive safe! REP: Legend Nissan member of the Legend Auto Group #legendnissan #thelegendautogroup

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff and sales people are a pleasure to work with. I..."

- Kelly A.

Staff and sales people are a pleasure to work with. I have relatives that use Legend also. Makes for a smooth lease transition. In and out without any stress.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Legend Nissan responded

Hello Kelly. We are glad to hear you had a friendly and smooth experience with us. Always here for you! If you ever need anything, please contact us at customerservice@legendnissan.com. Have a great week and remember to drive safe! REP: Legend Nissan member of the Legend Auto Group #legendnissan #thelegendautogroup

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've recently had the pleasure of working with Alam again..."

- Joh714

I've recently had the pleasure of working with Alam again for my 3rd vehicle. He makes the process incredibly quick, effortless, and painless. He's willing to listen to my requests, answer all my questions, and find my next vehicle via text. By the time I actually visit the dealership, he has everything ready to go (so I'm in and out within an hour or two) - which works perfectly with my busy schedule. Highly recommend Alam for a no-nonsense, no-games, considerate process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Legend Nissan responded

Hello Joh714. Thank you for taking the time to share your excellent review. We are thrilled to hear you had a exceptional experience with Alam. He's our best! Enjoy your new car! If you ever need anything, please contact us at customerservice@legendnissan.com. Have a great week and remember to drive safe! REP: Legend Nissan member of the Legend Auto Group #legendnissan #thelegendautogroup

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alam is the absolute best there is! He is the most..."

- Sam K

Alam is the absolute best there is! He is the most professional, courteous and friendly person I’ve ever worked with at a dealership. I keep going back to him because I don’t ever want to deal with anyone else. Over the years with multiple cars from Alam at Legend Nissan, the entire experience has been excellent. Alam always goes the extra mile to ensure 100% satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2021

Legend Nissan responded

Hello Sam. Thank you for giving us a excellent review. We are ecstatic to hear you had another absolute wonderful experience with Alam. He is our very best! Enjoy your new car! We hope to see you again. If you ever need anything, please contact us at customerservice@legendnissan.com. Have a great week and remember to drive safe! REP: Legend Nissan member of the Legend Auto Group #legendnissan #thelegendautogroup

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alam was very helpful to my wife and me. He presented us..."

- Joe Scala

Alam was very helpful to my wife and me. He presented us with options to help us make an informed decision about which car would best suit our needs. We are very happy with the car we selected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2021

Legend Nissan responded

Hello Joe. Thank you for sharing your great review. We are very glad to hear you and your wife had an exceptional experience with Alam. Enjoy your new car! We hope you and your loved ones are safe during this time, and thank you for putting your trust in us. If you ever need anything, please contact us at customerservice@legendnissan.com. Have a great week and remember to drive safe! REP: Legend Nissan member of the Legend Auto Group #legendnissan #thelegendautogroup

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alam was extremely helpful, he cut straight to the point..."

- lvelasquez0407

Alam was extremely helpful, he cut straight to the point and didn’t make me spend endless hours at the dealership, which was much appreciated. Would def recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2021

Legend Nissan responded

Hello lvelasquez0407. Thank you for leaving us a excellent review. We are glad to hear you had a quick and enjoyable experience with Alam. We hope you and your loved ones are safe during this time, and thank you for putting your trust in us. If you ever need anything, please contact us at customerservice@legendnissan.com. Have a great week and remember to drive safe! REP: Legend Nissan member of the Legend Auto Group #legendnissan #thelegendautogroup

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A friend highly recommended Alam and he did not..."

- lniss621

A friend highly recommended Alam and he did not disappoint! Alam was kind, considerate, and patient during my first experience leasing a car. He explained everything thoroughly and answered any and all questions I had about the vehicle. I will be recommending him to family and friends in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 215 results

Dealership Inventory (380 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Altima car

2021 Nissan Altima

Call for Price

new 2021 Nissan Altima car

2021 Nissan Altima

Call for Price

new 2021 Nissan Altima car

2021 Nissan Altima

Call for Price

new 2021 Nissan Altima car

2021 Nissan Altima

Call for Price

new 2021 Nissan Altima car

2021 Nissan Altima

Call for Price

new 2021 Nissan Altima car

2021 Nissan Altima

Call for Price