Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ashraful Alam.
Ashraful Alam
Ashraful Alam at Legend Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Ashraful Alam

Product Specialist

Legend Nissan

268 Jericho Turnpike
Syosset, NY 11791

Contact Me

I help consumers purchase, lease & finance automobiles. For many, car shopping is a confusing, stressful, long process. I challenge that stigma. I transform the way consumers feel about car shopping with my seamless process, professionalism, product knowledge, and integrity. When I am not assisting a customer satisfying their vehicle needs, I am pursuing an MBA degree at Stony Brook University to figure out my next career move & re-discover my passion in the business world. Top Competencies: Adaptive Selling, Customer Retention, Effective Questioning & Listening, Emotional Intelligence, Rejection-Proof.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

Bengali Bengali

English English

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

187 Reviews of Ashraful Alam

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alam and the Legend Nissan team were very helpful and..."

- JANewYork

Alam and the Legend Nissan team were very helpful and patient in leading us through the purchase process. Test drive staff was sensitive to COVID restrictions. Gina was very friendly, and it was her first week on staff. All documentation was explained clearly. We love our new car! Thanks, Legend Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gina, Dwayne

Aug 10, 2020

Legend Nissan responded

Hello JANewYork. Thank you for sharing your great review. We are thrilled to hear you had a wonderful experience with Alam, Gina and the team. Enjoy your new car! We hope you and your loved ones are safe during this time, and thank you for putting your trust in us. If you ever need anything, please contact us at customerservice@legendnissan.com. Have a great week and remember to drive safe! REP: Legend Nissan member of the Legend Auto Group #legendnissan #thelegendautogroup

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worth the wait"

- Lynne

I went to Legend to purchase my car on a day that turned out to be quite busy. Alam was dealing with multiple customers at once, but managed to stay friendly and efficient throughout my time there. He was responsive to my questions, very straightforward, and never pushy. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2020

Legend Nissan responded

Hello Lynne. Thank you for sharing your excellent review. We are happy to hear you had you had a positive experience with Alam. Enjoy your new car! We hope you and your loved ones are safe during this time, and thank you for putting your trust in us. If you ever need anything, please contact us at customerservice@legendnissan.com. Have a great week and remember to drive safe! REP: Legend Nissan member of the Legend Auto Group #legendnissan #thelegendautogroup

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alam and his team were super knowledgeable of the..."

- Delisam17

Alam and his team were super knowledgeable of the inventory and was very patient with us . I will recommend everyone to them . Thank you guys !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Pagliaro

Jul 27, 2020

Legend Nissan responded

Hello Delisam17. Thank you for sharing your excellent review. We are very happy to hear you had a wonderful experience with Alam and the team. We hope to see you again! If you ever need anything, please don't hesitate to reach us at customerservice@legendnissan.com. Have a great week and remember to drive safely! REP: Legend Nissan member of the Legend Auto Group #legendnissan #thelegendautogroup

July 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole car buying experience at Legend Nissan was..."

- Regina

The whole car buying experience at Legend Nissan was great. Our sales person Alam was an absolute pleasure to deal with throughout the process. When it was time to pick up the car we dealt with Dwayne Evans their finance manager who was also wonderful. We would highly recommend this dealership and Alam for your next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne Evans

Jul 20, 2020

Legend Nissan responded

Hello Regina. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a wonderful review and recommendation. We are thrilled to hear you had an excellent experience with Alam and Dwayne. Enjoy your new car! We hope you and your loved ones are safe during this time, and thank you for putting your trust in us. If you ever need anything, please contact us at customerservice@legendnissan.com. Have a great week and remember to drive safe! REP: Legend Nissan member of the Legend Auto Group #legendnissan #thelegendautogroup

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I cannnot say how easy and enjoyable Alam made it. I have..."

- Yanksasp

I cannnot say how easy and enjoyable Alam made it. I have never had such a great car buying experience. Alam and the gentleman from finance were fabulous!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2020

Legend Nissan responded

Hello Yanksasp. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review. We are happy to hear you had a enjoyable experience with Alam. We hope you and your loved ones are safe during this time, and thank you for putting your trust in us. If you ever need anything, please contact us at customerservice@legendnissan.com. Have a great week and remember to drive safe! REP: Legend Nissan member of the Legend Auto Group #legendnissan #thelegendautogroup

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alam was very helpful and knowledgeable. It was a great..."

- Rincon1

Alam was very helpful and knowledgeable. It was a great experience when buying my car. I recommend Legend Nissan for the purchase of new vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2020

Legend Nissan responded

Hello Rincon1. Thank you for sharing your great review. We are very happy to hear you had a wonderful experience with Alam. We hope you and your loved ones are safe during this time, and thank you for putting your trust in us. If you ever need anything, please contact us at customerservice@legendnissan.com. Have a great week and remember to drive safe! REP: Legend Nissan member of the Legend Auto Group #legendnissan #thelegendautogroup

July 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alam did a wonderful job working with us on our new..."

- Oldmanbiederman

Alam did a wonderful job working with us on our new lease. He is very professional ,efficient and accommodating. I would Highly recommend working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2020

Legend Nissan responded

Hello Oldmanbierderman. Thank you for leaving us an excellent review and recommendation. We are thrilled to hear you had such a wonderful experience with Alam. Enjoy your lease! We hope you and your loved ones are safe during this time, and thank you for putting your trust in us. If you ever need anything, please contact us at customerservice@legendnissan.com. Have a great week and remember to drive safe! REP: Legend Nissan member of the Legend Auto Group #legendnissan #thelegendautogroup

July 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alam was excellent to work with. He is polite and..."

- d77dukes

Alam was excellent to work with. He is polite and trustworthy. He was attentive to my needs. Alam is the reason we chose Nissan. He is very patient. His knowledge and expertise made this process a positive experience. It was a pleasure doing business. Thank you Ashraful Alam.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2020

Legend Nissan responded

Hello d77dukes. Thank you for your great review. We are overjoyed to hear you had such a wonderful experience with Alam. We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you again! We hope you and your loved ones are safe during this time, and thank you for putting your trust in us. If you ever need anything, please contact us at customerservice@legendnissan.com. Have a great week and remember to drive safe! REP: Legend Nissan member of the Legend Auto Group #legendnissan #thelegendautogroup

July 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and efficient process. I will continue to use them..."

- kkahuna88

Great and efficient process. I will continue to use them for my future driving needs!! The team at Legend is great as usual too and awesome!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2020

Legend Nissan responded

Hello kkahuna88. Thank you for sharing your wonderful review. We are happy to hear you had a great and efficient experience with us. We hope you and your loved ones are safe during this time, and thank you for putting your trust in us. If you ever need anything, please contact us at customerservice@legendnissan.com. Have a great week and remember to drive safe! REP: Legend Nissan member of the Legend Auto Group #legendnissan #thelegendautogroup

July 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alam was very nice, decent and very helpful. He answered..."

- M

Alam was very nice, decent and very helpful. He answered all my questions with patience. It was really great dealing with him and Legend Nissan. Excellent service. Totally recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2020

Legend Nissan responded

Hello M. Thank you for leaving us an excellent review and recommendation. We are very glad you had such a great experience with Alam. We hope you and your loved ones are safe during this time, and thank you for putting your trust in us. If you ever need anything, please contact us at customerservice@legendnissan.com. Have a great week and remember to drive safe! REP: Legend Nissan member of the Legend Auto Group #legendnissan #thelegendautogroup

1
...
1 - 10 of 187 results

Dealership Inventory (203 Vehicles)

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $23,437

2020 Nissan Altima

$23,437

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $29,794

2020 Nissan Altima

$29,794

New 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $35,990

2020 Nissan Murano

$35,990

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $20,613

2020 Nissan Altima

$20,613

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $20,613

2020 Nissan Altima

$20,613

New 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $27,056

2020 Nissan Rogue

$27,056

New 2020 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $30,446

2020 Nissan Maxima

$30,446

New 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $27,056

2020 Nissan Rogue

$27,056