Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jerome Nelson.
Jerome Nelson
Jerome Nelson at Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills
Refer Me
4.9

Jerome Nelson

Digital Sales Expert

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills

11234 Reisterstown Road
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me

I have been in the car business for 16 years as a Sales Consultant, floor and desk Manager whos been certified for 11 years. Salesman of the month over 70 times and Salesman of the year 5 times. Just love what I do, if I hit the lotto I would still sell cars. Some of my dearest relationships over's the years has come from people I've sold cars to. They say, that if you do something over 10 years that you are a expert. That being said, I would buy a car from my self because I do care. I have been with the Mileone group for a little over a year and I love it! The inventory is second to none and our customer service is excellent.

38 Reviews of Jerome Nelson

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service. The staff was super friendly..."

- Jalayiza H.

Excellent customer service. The staff was super friendly and very easy to get along with. They made my car buying experience super easy and helped me out tremendously. They ensure to go over everything with you and make sure you understand. Wonderful environment overall. Will definitely recommend and return!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2021

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They worked with me and did a good job. They went above..."

- tylorkress

They worked with me and did a good job. They went above and beyond your typical dealer. Would recommend them to family and frends. 100% worth the hour long drive to get here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a 2018 Chevy Tahoe And received..."

- Imoni Timberlake

I recently purchased a 2018 Chevy Tahoe And received excellent service from beginning to end. I worked with Ryan Craig, Jerome Nelson, Josh Wolf, & Mike King. They truly made this a seamless process and were adamant about making me a happy customer. I truly appreciate their time and professionalism and making this process so easy. I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2021

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my new car, i love my chevy family more. You guys..."

- Chi Chi

I love my new car, i love my chevy family more. You guys are awesome and i owe y’all my loyalty any day any time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2021

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

Hi, congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s always a pleasure doing business with William..."

- Damilola

It’s always a pleasure doing business with William Butler, he’s so patient. You all are wonderful people. I recommend always and forever. Lo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erick Douglas, William Butler, Ryan Craig , Mike King, EB Arthur, Calvin, Jerome

Jan 28, 2021

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best salesman ever!!! He gave the best experience that..."

- Cydcyn

Best salesman ever!!! He gave the best experience that ever. He played no games and was straight to the point. I'm definitely coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2020

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dontae Davis is an outstanding salesman. He always listen..."

- Joyners dj nj

Dontae Davis is an outstanding salesman. He always listen to know how to answer . My family and I are always pleased with all our purchases at heritage and we look forward to our next vehicle. Thank you very much .😊 Keep up the good work. The Joyner Family👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dontae` Davis, Edward Wojcik, Shaun Little, Joe Konish, Trumane Lawrence, Ryan Thiess, Steve Smith, Andrew Lesueur, Craig Kutchey , Daryl joyner was a very nice employee and very helpful . Thank you

Nov 08, 2020

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

Joyners, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just finished purchasing two new vehicles from Heritage..."

- brodhead48

Just finished purchasing two new vehicles from Heritage Chevrolet and Buick this week. They offer top notch service at the most competitive prices within at least a 100 mile radius that I searched. Outside of the prices, the sales personnel, management, titling and financing are courteous and eager to please. I will be back in the future and recommend them to anyone in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2020

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Staff was amazing especially Sofia, she made my..."

- Ambernash86

The Staff was amazing especially Sofia, she made my buying experience great. She was so helpful and I’m so happy with the car I purchased. 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ebenezer Arthur, William Butler, Sophiah Grant

Jun 26, 2020

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I felt like home everyone is so welcoming.They are..."

- maliketf2000

I felt like home everyone is so welcoming.They are patient an well organized.Its nice an clean.Im happy I was able to get my brand new car from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Butler

Jun 21, 2020

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $33,349
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $22,823
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $25,488
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $15,188
2021 Chevrolet Spark
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $33,170
2021 Buick Envision
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $23,595
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD