Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Calvin Woody.
Calvin Woody
Calvin Woody at Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills
Refer Me
4.9

Calvin Woody

Sales Manager

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills

11234 Reisterstown Road
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me

55 Reviews of Calvin Woody

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service. The staff was super friendly..."

- Jalayiza H.

Excellent customer service. The staff was super friendly and very easy to get along with. They made my car buying experience super easy and helped me out tremendously. They ensure to go over everything with you and make sure you understand. Wonderful environment overall. Will definitely recommend and return!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2021

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone worked really hard today to find me the best..."

- dhasan2525

Everyone worked really hard today to find me the best deal possible. I found the exact car I was looking for. Thanks everyone I really appreciated everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Butler, Josh Wolf

Apr 09, 2021

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Will, Dante, and the heritage team were very..."

- anthony.dow95

Will, Dante, and the heritage team were very knowledgeable and kind. I will definitely recommend their services to my friends and family to come shop and purchase at this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dontae` Davis, William Butler

Mar 27, 2021

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Will was great from jump. He was very helpful from giving..."

- bryan.assan

Will was great from jump. He was very helpful from giving me all the right facts about the car up to the point of payment as well. He walked me through the entire process through and through. This was my first car purchase and it was a good experience. I’ll definitely be back!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Butler, Josh Wolf

Mar 22, 2021

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

Hi Bryan, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Will here at Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic and very patient with me. Helped me understand..."

- amrob0411

Fantastic and very patient with me. Helped me understand the timing of the trade-in as well. Everyone in this dealership were kind and I will definitely refer them!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2021

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job on the staff behalf, all the guy treated me as..."

- caryfmiller

Great job on the staff behalf, all the guy treated me as if I was family. They didn't try to push anything on me that I didn't want..Great job Great price 👍 ...thanks Cary Miller

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2021

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my new car, i love my chevy family more. You guys..."

- Chi Chi

I love my new car, i love my chevy family more. You guys are awesome and i owe y’all my loyalty any day any time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2021

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

Hi, congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I been buying my cars from Heritage everyone is so nice..."

- frostytail

I been buying my cars from Heritage everyone is so nice and helpful and I know I getting a great deal price for my Purchase thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2021

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

Hi, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Will Butler was extremely friendly, efficient and..."

- jazzyjs

Will Butler was extremely friendly, efficient and personable. The transaction was processed smoothly. We will consider purchasing from Heritage Chevrolet again in the future again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Butler

Jan 12, 2021

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hands down the best experience I have ever had purchasing..."

- valiceafolabi

Hands down the best experience I have ever had purchasing a car. I would recommend to anyone. Go see Will Butler! Calvin, the finance manager found a great rate for my purchase! I am pleased and satisfied. Check them out, it will be worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erick Douglas, William Butler, Mike King

Nov 30, 2020

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills!

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $33,349
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $22,823
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $25,488
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $15,188
2021 Chevrolet Spark
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $33,170
2021 Buick Envision
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $23,595
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD