About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Calvin Woody.
Calvin Woody
Calvin Woody, F&I Manager, Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills
5.0

Calvin Woody

F&I Manager

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills

11234 Reisterstown Road
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Calvin Woody

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Silverado lease"

- Nengle13

The guys at heritage Chevy made a complicated purchase (I had to register the truck in Massachusetts not Maryland as I thought I could) very simple. Brandon in sales made sure I knew every feature of the truck and kept me informed of everything when they took the bed to get lined.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ebenezer Arthur, Erick Douglas , Brandon

Jul 13, 2018

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did! If you ever need additional assistance, don't hesitate to reach out! Safe travels!

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Moni2929

Great team that takes the proper time and answers all questions and concerns. Very polite and professional team. Provided all rebates and incentives that I qualified for. Overall excellent experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2018

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

Moni, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service, awesome experience"

- Marvin Diaz

Calvin Woody was such a great help with assisting me in purchasing a new car. Very knowledgeable and friendly, not only was he able to take care of my old car lease but also guided me in the right steps to purchase a new car making it a great experience. I highly recommend him as your next salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2018

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

Hi Marvin, thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

October 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- JJ

We found the vehicle we wanted and each person we dealt with was friendly, not pushy at all. We drove from Jersey to Baltimore to get it, and didn't spend hours completing the transaction. Even when we turned down a few of the extra services they offer, no one pressured us to purchase them. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Gross , Vick

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Corvette"

- CMD

If you are going to buy a Chevy you must go to Heritage in Owings Mills, MD. I would recommend dealing with Calvin Woody, as he made my buying experience go very smoothly. Calvin has a very clear understanding of customer service and even drove to Philadelphia to pick up my car. Not only did he pick up my new corvette, but he delivered it to my HOME! Awesome job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2017

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

Thank you so much for these kind words! We appreciate all of the feedback that is left for us but detailed and kind reviews like these really make our day! We are so pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience at Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills, and we will make sure to share these kind words with Calvin Woody and our team! Let us know if you need anything in the future, and thanks again!

June 16, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Calvin Woody #1"

- carsreview2016

Great buying experience. Highly recommend. Friendly and helpful staff. Convenient location. Clean showroom. Calvin and his co-workers helped me find an awesome new CHEVY Impala !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ebenezer Arthur, Michael Lurie , Calvin Woody; Michael Lurie; Ebenezer Arthur

Jul 05, 2016

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills strives to provide an exceptional experience for all customers and it gives us great pleasure to know that your visit was a superior one. Your response is exemplary of why good customer service is an integral part of a company’s success. Thank you again for the wonderful feedback.

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (286 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$31,616

2018 Buick LaCrosse

$34,325

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$31,000

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$39,212

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$67,000

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$95,825

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$27,547

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$27,006