About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ebenezer Arthur.
Ebenezer Arthur
Ebenezer Arthur, F&I Manager, Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills
4.8

Ebenezer Arthur

F&I Manager

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills

11234 Reisterstown Road
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me
Call
Email

20 Reviews of Ebenezer Arthur

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Consumer needs first "

- Owl617

I want to truly thank everyone in the dealership. It was such a good experience. Donte was knowledgeable about the inventory be it used or new model vehicles. I never felt and pressure to purchase. My experience was really about my needs. The sales manager Erick was friendly. Other agents at the dealership chatted with me and added to this being such a positive car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2018

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest dealer trip"

- Dealerawesome216

Mike Lurie was outstanding. He had 3 cars ready for test driving right when we arrived based on what my interest was. Mike was professional and knowledgeable about each vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Lurie

Aug 09, 2018

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

Hello, we are glad we could help! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever!!!"

- Millerfamily

I will always come back to Heritage Chevrolet Buick in Owings Mills from this point further!!! The sales associate Mike was so knowledgeable and patient. He let me ask as many questions as I wanted and more than once. The Management, Erick and Tony, were also Amazing! They made sure that I had everything I could need or want. Even after explaining everything to me they made sure my husband had all the details as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2018

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Entire staff helpful and friendly"

- Eric

I bought a Chevy Spark last week (really excited to go electric!), and all of the staff were friendly, professional and helpful. Ed Wojcik was a fun sales rep to work with, and took care of all details including tags, transfers, etc. When I dropped off my trade-in car the day after purchase a staff member drove me back home. Two thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Wojcik, Joe Konish

Jul 26, 2018

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

Eric, we are so happy to read such a great review about Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Silverado lease"

- Nengle13

The guys at heritage Chevy made a complicated purchase (I had to register the truck in Massachusetts not Maryland as I thought I could) very simple. Brandon in sales made sure I knew every feature of the truck and kept me informed of everything when they took the bed to get lined.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erick Douglas, Calvin Woody , Brandon

Jul 13, 2018

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did! If you ever need additional assistance, don't hesitate to reach out! Safe travels!

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Moni2929

Great team that takes the proper time and answers all questions and concerns. Very polite and professional team. Provided all rebates and incentives that I qualified for. Overall excellent experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2018

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

Moni, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying experience "

- Mrtoyin91

The sales consultant (Mr. Dontae Davis) was very knowledgeable about the car. He was professional, fair and not pushy. The manager and rest of the sale dept were open and transparent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dontae` Davis, Erick Douglas

May 31, 2018

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Dontae! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience!"

- Sgkaffl

Walked in just looking, ended up leaving with the exact car I was looking for. Dontae, Phil and Ebenezer made the experience completely painless and got me out the door significantly lower than I was even hoping for. Would definitely come back for any future Chevy needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dontae` Davis, Phil Stillman

Mar 26, 2018

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

March 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase for mom"

- Mom new car

My mother's sales person Dontae Davis was outstanding.. His personality, knowledge and overall customer service made the buying experience excellent. I would recommend him to any one looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dontae` Davis, Mike Schildt Jr.

Mar 10, 2018

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

We are pleased Dontae delivered an outstanding purchasing experience for your mother. Thank you for your recommendation of him and have an amazing day!

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The most spectacular service ever known"

- Justin12

Not only did I get a better deal but I got top notch service thanks to my sales consultant Dontae Davis I was able to get a great deal with a great warranty as well as gap insurance included while having a great price. I am more then satisfied and happy this completely mad my day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dontae` Davis, Vincent Gross

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (283 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$31,616

2018 Buick LaCrosse

$34,325

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$31,000

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$39,212

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$67,000

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$95,825

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$27,547

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$27,006