Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jerone Sealy.
Jerone Sealy
Jerone Sealy, Consultant, Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre
4.8

Jerone Sealy

Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre

650 Sunrise Highway
Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Contact Me

Hello, my name is Jerone, I was born and raised in Queens, New York. My goal is to delight my clients during every aspect of their purchasing experience. I'm driven every day to ensure that our clients leave knowing they made the best decision to visit Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

17 Reviews of Jerone Sealy

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customers service "

- rita.flythe@pfizer.com

What an amazing experience I had with Jerone! First I would like to say that he demonstrated excellent customers service by providing me with all the knowledge of the vehicle that I purchased for the dealer, great personality and extremely professional! I will recommend my mother, husband and best friends to him anytime! He will go above and beyond to make sure you get what you need! Thank you so much Jerone!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Pedro Henriques

Everyone that I met at MB of Rockville Centre was very helpful and friendly. Special shoutout though to Jerone who helped me every step of the way, ensuring my needs were taken care of. Very transparent and very thoughtful before and since my purchase. Will be coming back to MB of Rockville Centre and Jerone definitely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional level Of service and care"

- Penny123

Purchasing this Mercedes was a wonderful experience. My sales person was incredibly professional, hard-working, always staying in touch with me about updates. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre responded

Thank you Penny123 for choosing MBRVC and for this positive review.

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Totally Stress-free"

- Remy

We found Jerone to be very mannerly and non-aggressive.. We were heading to Lexus on the next block, but decided to stop by Mercedes first.......We walked in and were warmly greeted by Jerone, who answered every question, and went out of his way to meet our needs..We were so comfortable with him, that it wasn't until we left the building with paperwork for a 2019 GLC300 4Matic, that we realized we were originally going to Lexus to check out their new Jeep...That's due to a rare quality that he possesses, that very few Human Spirits have... 80% of the decision to buy was because of Jerone, his knowledge, his willingness to please his customer, and most of all, the way he treated us. .He certainly is a great asset to the Mercedes Corporation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre responded

A no-pressure, knowledgeable and pleasant visit is what we offer our clients. Remy, on behalf of Jerone, thank you for the opportunity to earn your business. We know you have options, but glad that you made Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre your dealer (and brand) of choice. Thank you.

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nothing Short of Amazing"

- Dominique

Jerone has made my experience with purchasing my first car flawless! His customer service skills are nothing short of on point and whenever I had questions, he got me the answers I needed. He made my car purchasing experience a breeze from start to finish and I will definitely recommend him to anyone I know looking to get a car. Between him and Vance (who serviced my car), they gave me 100% confidence in this dealership and made my birthday complete!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vance Clay

May 24, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre responded

Dominique, we are happy that we helped to make your birthday complete and congratulations on the purchase of your first car. Yes, Jerone is knowledgeable and posses great customer service skills to start your transaction, and Vance is just as capable to complete it. We appreciate your business and welcome to the family at MBRVC.

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great "

- QueenT

Jerone made the process went as smooth as possible. I am satisfied with my car. Jerone listened to everything I said I wanted the car to come with and he made sure he found exactly what I desired. I appreciate his research on inventory and the time he took in making sure I was satisfied. We were the last to Leave the building after closing and he still took his time as if I was the 1st client of the day to walk in.. THANK YOU!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre responded

QueenT, purchasing a Mercedes-Benz is a special experience. And thanks to Jerone, it seems we were successful in doing just that. Enjoy your car and THANK YOU TOO!!! :-)

May 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car"

- friend

The best experience. No pressure. All options were explained in full details. Had feeling that I am the most important person for Jerone. Overall grade A +

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre responded

All clients are important and special to us. Thank you for the business and for the perfect score.

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Attentive Service in a pleasant environment"

- Cheebs631

I worked with Jerone for the most part. First on the phone, then via text and eventually in person. He was responsive, detailed and patient. Great, can-do, attitude whether on the phone or in person. He helped convert my lease-return into a certified preowned purchase. I would return to this dealership and to Jerone in the future. I was talking to two Mb dealerships when I first started this process but Jerone made it easy to narrow it down to MB of Rockville Centre.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Skiadas

May 30, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre responded

We at MBRVC are here to help in all aspects of your Mercedes-Benz buying and driving experience. On behalf of Jerone, thank you for this fantastic review and we look forward to seeing you again whenever you are ready.

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience Purchasing Experience"

- whutch34

Jerone was extremely knowledgeable and flexible with me during my recent visit to purchase a new Mercedes Benz. I had a price in mind and as you all know the cost of Mercedes Benz has increased over the last few years. Jeron was able to get me into a new car within a reasonable price range of my budget. When my car was ready for the delivery, he took me for a drive and showed me all the functionality of my new car and was extremely patient as adapted to the new features. A great person to work with, he is easy going and extremely patient. I would recommend that anyone that is in the process of getting a new car to speak to Jerone. Extremely happy with the white glover service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre responded

On behalf of Jerone, thank you for the fantastic review. We appreciate the business and look forward to a great relationship.

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jerone at Rockvill MSB"

- Me

Jerome was a great salesman he explained everything to me. I had a complete understanding of the car and the cost associated with each item that I was interested in ,we closed in one day . Great Job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre responded

Thank you for the 5 star review.

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (624 Vehicles)

2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$27,507

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$77,592

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$158,659

2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$95,529

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$75,787

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$76,464

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$48,451

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$75,787