Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jerone Sealy.
Jerone Sealy
Jerone Sealy at Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre
Refer Me
4.8

Jerone Sealy

Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre

650 Sunrise Highway
Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Contact Me

We can’t say enough about Jerone Sealy! Joining the sales staff in 2018 after working at the former Baron Auto Group for years, Jerone has set records in the industry monthly, annually, in the region and in the country. A New York resident who attended Long Island University, Brooklyn, Jerone loves to assist clients with their sales and leasing needs. His customer service is impeccable and he has been recognized for his achievements by Mercedes-Benz. To find out more about Jerone, simply read the reviews he’s amassed right here on DealerRater. He begins every day set to make: “customer service my #1 priority,” which you will appreciate should Jerone work with you on your next vehicle. Contact Jerone by calling 516.478.0636 (direct), or jerone@mbrvc.com.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 2 mos

35 Reviews of Jerone Sealy

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my tenth leased vehicle at MB of RVC and my first..."

- Bradshaw12

This is my tenth leased vehicle at MB of RVC and my first time working with Jerone. Turning in my 2018 C300 4 Matic and picking up a new 2021 CLA 250 Coupe Sedan 4 Matic went very well. He was courteous and very professional in his approach. He searched for a car I wanted that was not in the dealership's inventory.and was able to swap with another dealership to get the car I wanted. Also, a shout out to Andrew Silbert, Product Conccierge, wlo did an excellent job in handling the lease signing and explaining the workings of the new car to me. Thank you both....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Silbert, Product Concierge

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This sales person here is for me so professional and it..."

- nora.rodriguez2

This sales person here is for me so professional and it was a pleasure to meet him . He was very professional friendly extremely helpful and dedicated I will recommend him to my associates friends family you have a great sales person on your team...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was an unexpected pleasure to work with Jerone Sealy...."

- Lovie Pauls

It was an unexpected pleasure to work with Jerone Sealy. I changed my mind several times and not once did he become unprofessional. On top of that he delivered the SUV i wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jerone Sealy was amazing. He was proactive, creative and..."

- Mark

Jerone Sealy was amazing. He was proactive, creative and energetic at helping us find the right new car. I can confidently say we would not have bought this car if it were not for Jerone’s involvement. I also found the dealership terrific. We gave now bought 3 cars from MBRVC since 2017. We live in Westchester and there are a lot of other dealers between here and Rockville Center, but I keep coming back because they are attentive, fair and treat us well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jerone was a complete professional! From the moment i..."

- Sandy Z

Jerone was a complete professional! From the moment i contacted him about my interest in a car he was extremely responsive! It’s our second lease with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasure to Work With - Very Professional"

- Nick P.

We visited MBRC based on strong reviews, and were very pleased with our experience working with Jerone. He was courteous and professional and we walked out with a vehicle that we absolutely love. We could not be more satisfied with our experience, and highly recommend both Jerone and MBRC to anyone considering a Mercedes. 10/10.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jerone was a pleasure to work with. Treated us like..."

- FiTee O.

Jerone was a pleasure to work with. Treated us like family, and was always responsive to questions and requests. His effervescent personality made the hitherto unpleasant car-buying experience a very pleasant one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jerone was a pleasure to work with. He was very attentive..."

- Rjcah

Jerone was a pleasure to work with. He was very attentive to all my needs. Buying a car online could of been hard but Jerone made it seem less

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Skiadas

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jerone was AMAZING! it was my first time leasing a car..."

- diandra.morrison3

Jerone was AMAZING! it was my first time leasing a car and he walked me through everything I received top of the line customer service Jerone went above and beyond to make sure that I was happy and my car was EVERYTHING I dreamed it would be. Thank you soo much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre responded

The team at MBRVC and Jerone are grateful to be your dealer of choice. Delivering a perfect experience is our ultimate goal.

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales lady is one of the best in your dealership..."

- Kmotilall2015 @ Gmail. com

Sales lady is one of the best in your dealership .excellent I have purchased 2017 Gle 4 matic which I have a good deal and I also purchase 2016 gla 250

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre responded

Thank you for choosing MBRVC for both your Mercedes-Benz. Our entire team appreciates your business and this fantastic review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (260 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Metris car, priced at $34,042
2020 Mercedes-Benz Metris
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $47,645
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 45 car, priced at $62,045
2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 45
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 43 car, priced at $64,420
2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 43
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS 550 car, priced at $53,598
2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS 550
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 car, priced at $44,090
2021 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD