Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jerone Sealy.
Jerone Sealy
Jerone Sealy at Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre
Refer Me
4.7

Jerone Sealy

Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre

650 Sunrise Highway
Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Contact Me

We can’t say enough about Jerone Sealy! Joining the sales staff in 2018 after working at the former Baron Auto Group for years, Jerone has set records in the industry monthly, annually, in the region and in the country. A New York resident who attended Long Island University, Brooklyn, Jerone loves to assist clients with their sales and leasing needs. His customer service is impeccable and he has been recognized for his achievements by Mercedes-Benz. To find out more about Jerone, simply read the reviews he’s amassed right here on DealerRater. He begins every day set to make: “customer service my #1 priority,” which you will appreciate should Jerone work with you on your next vehicle. Contact Jerone by calling 516.478.0636 (direct), or jerone@mbrvc.com.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

32 Reviews of Jerone Sealy

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jerone Sealy was amazing. He was proactive, creative and..."

- Mark

Jerone Sealy was amazing. He was proactive, creative and energetic at helping us find the right new car. I can confidently say we would not have bought this car if it were not for Jerone’s involvement. I also found the dealership terrific. We gave now bought 3 cars from MBRVC since 2017. We live in Westchester and there are a lot of other dealers between here and Rockville Center, but I keep coming back because they are attentive, fair and treat us well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jerone was a complete professional! From the moment i..."

- Sandy Z

Jerone was a complete professional! From the moment i contacted him about my interest in a car he was extremely responsive! It’s our second lease with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasure to Work With - Very Professional"

- Nick P.

We visited MBRC based on strong reviews, and were very pleased with our experience working with Jerone. He was courteous and professional and we walked out with a vehicle that we absolutely love. We could not be more satisfied with our experience, and highly recommend both Jerone and MBRC to anyone considering a Mercedes. 10/10.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jerone was a pleasure to work with. Treated us like..."

- FiTee O.

Jerone was a pleasure to work with. Treated us like family, and was always responsive to questions and requests. His effervescent personality made the hitherto unpleasant car-buying experience a very pleasant one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jerone was a pleasure to work with. He was very attentive..."

- Rjcah

Jerone was a pleasure to work with. He was very attentive to all my needs. Buying a car online could of been hard but Jerone made it seem less

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Skiadas

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jerone was AMAZING! it was my first time leasing a car..."

- diandra.morrison3

Jerone was AMAZING! it was my first time leasing a car and he walked me through everything I received top of the line customer service Jerone went above and beyond to make sure that I was happy and my car was EVERYTHING I dreamed it would be. Thank you soo much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre responded

The team at MBRVC and Jerone are grateful to be your dealer of choice. Delivering a perfect experience is our ultimate goal.

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales lady is one of the best in your dealership..."

- Kmotilall2015 @ Gmail. com

Sales lady is one of the best in your dealership .excellent I have purchased 2017 Gle 4 matic which I have a good deal and I also purchase 2016 gla 250

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre responded

Thank you for choosing MBRVC for both your Mercedes-Benz. Our entire team appreciates your business and this fantastic review.

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New acquisition "

- Andrew Hamer

Well I must say I really was not considering acquiring a additional Mercedes benz so soon, however Jerone made the experience (much like the first) comfortable and relaxing. My wife and I valued his suggestions and his professionalism also he had us laugh and joked around with us, it felt as if we were buying a car from a friend instead of a car dealer. Also Nicole was very helpful she definitely is a gem, she also went above and beyond to ensure Stella service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Hamill

Oct 31, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre responded

Getting a new Mercedes-Benz should always be memorable. Thank you for sharing the details of the experience you had with Jerone and Nicole; knowledgeable sales representatives who can offer a relaxed and professional experience will always make it a friendlier car buying experience. Thank you again Andrew.

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jerome was amazing from start to finish ! He wasn’t..."

- Amar

Jerome was amazing from start to finish ! He wasn’t annoyed of all the questions and most of all he was very patient not pushy to sell the car and on with another client. Would and will recommend him to my family and friends !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre responded

Thank you Amar for choosing MBRVC. Like Jerone, our team understands that each purchase goes at its own pace; your pace. Enjoy your Mercedes-Benz driving experience and we appreciate the referrals.

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Poor customer service "

- EMOL

I am a return customer with this dealer and the level of customer service is not the same. They’re more concerned about getting more money in their pockets than doing what’s right for the customer. I had two appointments with Jonathan Strahl and I have yet to meet him on the 2nd appointment on my way there I was told he was off when I was the one that received the phone call to make the appointment with him. Jerone is extremely rude he does the old sales tactic of bait and switch especially if he perceive you as being less than knowledgeable in the sales department. I received numerous sales offers to come in but when I wasted my time going in it was a total different story. Jerone was rude and disrespectful and I felt as if I was the one begging to do business with them rather than a customer that keeps business going. Jerone made promises that he never fulfilled. Don’t waste your time do your research before going here unless you’re spending big money don’t expect an exceptional customer service experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Strahl

Oct 03, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre responded

Thank you for taking my call so we could discuss your recent experience. We apologize for making you feel that our customer-centric focus has shifted. That's not what has earned your loyalty over the years and certainly not how we want to be perceived by potential clients. Again, the team at MBRVC wants an opportunity to reopen this dialogue and work towards an amicable resolution.

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (310 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter car, priced at $52,058

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$52,058

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53 car, priced at $86,290

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53

$86,290

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $74,805

2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$74,805

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz Metris car, priced at $33,545

2020 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$33,545

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $123,640

2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$123,640

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $111,565

2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$111,565

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz Metris car, priced at $51,871

2020 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$51,871

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz Metris car, priced at $35,980

2020 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$35,980