Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Hank Woloz.
Hank Woloz
Hank Woloz at Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre
Refer Me
5.0

Hank Woloz

Sales Representative

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre

650 Sunrise Highway
Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

85 Reviews of Hank Woloz

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating

"It was a pleasure working with Hank Woloz. He was very..."

- hgleps

It was a pleasure working with Hank Woloz. He was very knowledgeable and helped me find the perfect car. It was a great experience and I am enjoying my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After 2 months of searching for the right car, I met Hank..."

- Healthylovinggirl

After 2 months of searching for the right car, I met Hank and he found the car I wanted. Great personality. Ever grateful. Will highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My name is Kathleen D'Antonio.It was a breath of fresh..."

- kathyrvc

My name is Kathleen D'Antonio. It was a breath of fresh air dealing with Hank Woloz. He took us through the hole process from start to finish with no stress. it felt like we were working with a family member and his knowledge regarding the cars was top notch. Thank You Hank it was a pleasure working with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been dealing with Mercedes Benz for 14..."

- robluvchan

I have been dealing with Mercedes Benz for 14 years....... Hank handled both our deals with real professionalism. My wife and I are very happy......and look forward to doing business with Hank in the next 3 years!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After an unsuccessful attempt to purchase a BMW, I..."

- rooney.robertm

After an unsuccessful attempt to purchase a BMW, I decided to look at the inventory for a few Mercedes-Benz dealerships in my area, before finding a few vehicles I was interested in at MB of RVC. I filled out the online request form for more information and was contacted by Keri who was overseeing internet requests. I explained to her what I was interested in and provided and a few of the stock numbers for convenience. Keri then set me up with an appointment the next day with Hank to discuss the vehicles. When I arrived at MB of RVC the next day, I was able to walk around the showroom for a few mins before meeting with Hank and got to see some of the new updated models they had to offer. Hank then pulled the specs on one of the vehicles I was interested in and priced it out for me very quickly, the only issue is the vehicle was still in transit and my current lease was ending within a few days. I then provided Hank with another stock number for a GLC300 that I would be interested in and it happened to be on the lot. After taking a look at the car and all of the amenities, I made up my mind and decided that would be the car I wanted. The buying process didn't feel "pushed" at all working with Hank. In fact, he told me to take some time and think about it since he knew I was interested in a different vehicle. Hank has a wonderful sense of humor that makes the customer feel like they have been friends with Hank for years. Hank has also contacted me multiple times after picking up my vehicle to ask how I was enjoying it and if I had any questions. I will definitely be shopping at Mercedes Benz of Rockville Centre again, and it must be with Hank!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second vehicle with the dealershipe, and I..."

- crayfish070693

This is my second vehicle with the dealershipe, and I went with the intension to make other decision with them. I was going to get anoher vehicle with them regardless, but my decision was effortless. My sales representative was very knowledgeable and had all he answers to my questions. He is very professionaly and I get a sense that he is customer centric and knows what the customer wants. My decision was easy to make and I am very pleased with my it and I love my car new car. Customer Service means a lot to me, and I always get it at Rockville Centre. I also need to mention, the pick up service for my car, seemless. Hank was there to meet me for my pick vehicle and left me a good hands with someone who was efficient with the paperword. Thanks to Hank and Team at Rockvill Centre.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely helpful and aggressive with getting you the..."

- Lanceyy

Extremely helpful and aggressive with getting you the right pricing, definitely the guy to go to, makes the car buying experience really great, highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Catherine Estrella, Kwesi Cush

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hank, was so helpful this time finding a model that met..."

- alfredkohart

Hank, was so helpful this time finding a model that met my needs and my price range. I was so impress with the care give with Covid and appreciate the care taken. I highly recommend Hank and his team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s been a great experience working with Hank and MBRC...."

- BR

It’s been a great experience working with Hank and MBRC. Hank is very professional. He just made things so easy. The transaction was perfect!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hank was a great sales person; I've been to multiple..."

- Adam

Hank was a great sales person; I've been to multiple Mercedes-Benz dealerships before Hank, and Hank was the only person who did not start the number game. He simply put his number on the table, and he asked me if I wanted to take it or not. I could not reject his offer, and it was super easy, fast, and simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results

Dealership Inventory (372 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $44,832

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$44,832

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Metris car, priced at $35,159

2020 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$35,159

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Metris car, priced at $34,711

2020 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$34,711

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $45,227

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$45,227

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz SL 450 car, priced at $101,710

2020 Mercedes-Benz SL 450

$101,710

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $50,840

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$50,840