Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Hank Woloz.
Hank Woloz
Hank Woloz, Sales Representative, Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre
5.0

Hank Woloz

Sales Representative

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre

650 Sunrise Highway
Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

33 Reviews of Hank Woloz

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience!"

- Stsimaras

Been with this dealership for over 15 years constantly getting Mercedes-Benz car. The dealership and the employees are respectful courteous and extremely helpful for the needs of each buyer !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samantha Patti, John Skiadas

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"professional, knowledgeable"

- bigbt66

I am very happy with the new 2020 GLE350. Hank was professional and very knowledgable about the car. No high pressure tactics. The car speaks for itself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samantha Patti

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to Bob Lantz, Hank Wolz, & Nicole, my experience with"

- Mbjrma

Hank Woloz at Rockville Center Mercedes Benz, demonstrated excellence in every way... He was extremely knowledgable, and understanding of my needs...Hw was an extremely important factor in my decision to lease a Mercedes, rather than going to one of your competitors... He is an excellent representative for your company! 👍🏼😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Lantz , Nicole....Excellence & Knowledge in all areas! ????????????

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patience "

- GLE450

Hank was very patient and gave me honest information when I was building my GLE 450. I never thought I was getting taken advantage of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre responded

Enjoy your custom built GLE450. Hank and the team appreciates the business and the feedback.

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Way a Luxury Car Buying Experience Should Be!"

- Carl

This is our second experience with this dealership. It was reflected in both cases that they knew how to provide that luxury car buying experience. There was no pressure, all the staff were great from the front door receptionist on up, and the manager, Sean, came out of his office and sat down with us as I believe he should to help finalize those smaller terms of a deal that sometimes bog you down, including the price. Our sales agent, Hank Woloz, was really pleasant and particularly personable. He took all the time that we needed, talked over many things with us so that we sort of got to know one another, never tried to apply any pressure, and pleasantly entertained the two different directions that we were exploring at the time, helping us come to a conclusion about which way to go. We'd be remiss if we didn't mention that we have to give a nod to Steve Weintraub whom we had a brief but significant passing experience with in the course of this deal. Not only was the buying experience excellent, but we were able to pick up the car just a few hours later. That rarely happens. Finally, we need to mention the service department with which we had a long term previous relationship. What we can say here is that the services got performed in timely fashion and the staff there was always excellent. Of course, it didn't hurt that we never had a problem with the car! I can highly recommend this dealership, and I can certainly recommend that you look up Hank Woloz for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Weintraub

May 30, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre responded

Thank you Carl for the great review and the recommendation. This is your 2nd buying experience and we are delighted that you continue to make us your dealer of choice. Best regards from the entire sales and service team!

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience "

- Cjenkins87

My experience with Hank was amazing. He was patient, and very knowledgeable about the lease process. Made my transition into my new car very seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Skiadas

May 24, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre responded

On behalf of Hank and the team at MBRVC, thank you for choosing us and for the positive review.

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy with my Certified Pre-Owned Mercedes"

- 88 and loving driving again!

We dropped by Mercedes to see if it was an option for our budget and what we wanted in a vehicle. We checked out the certified prep-owned vehicles on site and found the perfect one for us. Test drove it the next week and purchased it that day. Hank and the Manager worked through timing issues with our current lease and I am now enjoying my MB and plan to keep it for a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MBRVC Management

May 30, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre responded

Come on in and the team at MBRVC will make it happen! Thank you for coming in and giving us a chance. Enjoy your Certified Pre-Owned vehicle; we will certainly help you to maintain it since it will be part of the family for a long time

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience"

- Andy's Car

Hank's was patient with us, never rushed or let us feel pressured into leasing our vehicle . Look forward with working with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samantha Patti

May 30, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre responded

The team at MBRVC along with Hank is grateful for the business and look forward to our continued relationship.

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"MB Rockville Centre"

- Michele G.

Always a pleasure to work with Hank. My husband and I have been dealing with him for several years.. Always patient and never pushy. He is our go to guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre responded

Your go to guy Hank, and the team at MBRVC appreciates the perfect review score.

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience without "sales pressure". Hank was patient "

- Jocjr55

Rockville Centre Mercedes is a well run dealership. It is clean, we'll organized and the sales staff are knowledgeable and helpful. I had a pleasant experience and woukd recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre responded

We appreciate it Jocjr55! Hank and the team appreciates your business and certainly grateful for the recommendation.

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (562 Vehicles)

2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$26,982

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$77,592

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$158,659

2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$95,529

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$75,787

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$76,464

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$48,451

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$75,787