Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Hank Woloz
Hank Woloz at Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre
Refer Me

Hank Woloz

Sales Representative

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre

650 Sunrise Highway
Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Contact Me
5.0
109 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

109 Reviews

Write a Review

109 Reviews of Hank Woloz

June 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A single mom walking into a dealership with two toddler..."

- Jdel415

A single mom walking into a dealership with two toddler boys is not an easy feat. But Hank is the absolute BEST! He made me very comfortable, kept my 2 & 3 year old occupied all while listening intently to my needs. With Hank your experience will always be a positive and smooth one. So excited and happy with my new car! Thank you so much Hank for treating us like family and making the stress of getting into a new vehicle easy for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure to work with Hank who was very patient..."

- Mike and Mary

It was a pleasure to work with Hank who was very patient with us through the entire process. Great customer services for our leased GLE350- Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Strahl

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second time that we worked with Hank to lease..."

- JM

This is the second time that we worked with Hank to lease our GLS450 Mercedes. He was a pleasure to work with. He promptly returned our calls, answered all our questions and quickly found a vehicle for us to lease. When you go to Mercedes of Rockville Center, ask for Hank. He is a great sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Hank was a pleasure to work with. He listened to what we..."

- GLB 250

Hank was a pleasure to work with. He listened to what we needed & found the perfect car for our budget. Looking forward to our next deal with Hank

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Hank Woloz for the second pleasant and stress..."

- Harriet/VictorN

Thank you Hank Woloz for the second pleasant and stress free purchase of our Mercedes. There was no hesitation to call Hank. He takes care of the details over the phone and/or in person. This was too easy. In addition, the Service and the presentation of the vehicles was number 1. We will see you again. Thanks, Harriet and Victor N.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second time I’ve bought a car from Hank..."

- jmfalt

This is the second time I’ve bought a car from Hank Woloz. It was an absolute pleasure dealing with him. He listened to my needs and was able to deliver the exact car that I wanted. He followed up to make sure that I was satisfied. I would definitely purchase another car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Strahl

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you are going to buy a Mercedes Benz at RVC, Hank is..."

- hghhatnat1

If you are going to buy a Mercedes Benz at RVC, Hank is you man. I bought this car over the phone with the help of Hank. He selected a car that would meet our needs, and let me tell you, he delivered. Every aspect of this purchase was precision! Thank you Hank!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our second time around with Hank Woloz and the team at MB..."

- ronald.nir

Our second time around with Hank Woloz and the team at MB of RVC, and even with Covid protocols in place, Everything was Incredible. All went smoothly and quickly. Thanks, Hank! Thanks, MB of RVC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Angelo, Catherine Estrella , MBRVC Management

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hank was great & reached all my expectations!Thank you..."

- Amritaram325

Hank was great & reached all my expectations! Thank you for a wonderful experience with my new c300. Thank you very much Devtrie It was great 👍🏽

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Hank was a pleasure to work with! He was very..."

- Anna G

Hank was a pleasure to work with! He was very knowledgeable and was always available to answer my questions. He made the entire process super easy and seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results

Dealership Inventory (207 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Metris car, priced at $34,042
2020 Mercedes-Benz Metris
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG G 63 car, priced at $181,095
2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG G 63
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $47,645
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 43 car, priced at $64,420
2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 43
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $53,979
2021 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250 car, priced at $46,320
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD