Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jerrad Carrithers.
Jerrad Carrithers
Jerrad Carrithers at Dennis Sneed Ford
Refer Me
4.7

Jerrad Carrithers

Sales

Dennis Sneed Ford

1046 SW 169 Highway
Gower, MO 64454

Contact Me

Professional, caring and excited to help individuals find vehicles they will love! Originally from San Diego, California. School K-12 in St. Joseph, Mo. Lafayette High School Class of 2011; Missouri Western State University B.S.B.A. Management and Marketing. Hobbies include golf, volleyball, basketball, baseball, football, hockey, UFC, computers and video games. Past experience in print/digital advertising and website product creation for Walmart E-Commerce in Omaha, NE.

Dealership Experience

3 mos

Industry Experience

3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford/Lincoln Product Knowledge

Computer Technology

View more specialties & trainings

6 Reviews of Jerrad Carrithers

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great friendly people. No pressure experience. Fair..."

- J Groce Verified Customer

Great friendly people. No pressure experience. Fair price and trade offer. I recommend the short drive to their location from anywhere in the Kansas City area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mckenzie Head

May 05, 2021

Dennis Sneed Ford responded

Thank you for your review. We are very glad that you had a good experience here at Dennis Sneed Ford. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I drove to the dealership to look at a 2017 Ford Mustang..."

- dbtchc2006 Verified Customer

I drove to the dealership to look at a 2017 Ford Mustang Ecoboost Premium I was interested in. Price had already been discussed. I met with Jarred Carrithers I look at and drive the Mustang. I had possibly the easiest buying experience of my life. Everything Jarred had spoken of was done just as he said it would be done. I drove away with that Mustang after a very good buying experience at Dennis Sneed Ford. I was very happy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Keithly, Lee Hockensmith, Rebbecca Grinnell

Apr 14, 2021

dbtchc2006 responded

We enjoyed our trip to the dealership and saw a lot of Mustangs we liked. I thought the GPS Lady on my navigation system was out of her mind telling me we were getting close to the dealership. Then, that hill with a Ford sign starting to show itself. It was a good experience for my wife and me.

Apr 14, 2021

Dennis Sneed Ford responded

Thank you for your review. We are glad that you were able to get the mustang that you wanted. We strive to make the car buying experience fun and easy and we are glad that Jerrad took such great care of you. We look forward to assisting you again in the future when you are ready to trade that Mustang for a newer one.

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They answered all..."

- gabbert.melissa Verified Customer

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They answered all my questions and pointed out things I did not know. They listened to my present situation and didn't try to sell me a vehicle I couldn't presently afford. When my situation improves, I will be back to trade in my vehicle for a new F150.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Hockensmith

Apr 14, 2021

Dennis Sneed Ford responded

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad that we were able to assist you with getting in to a newer vehicle now and once things get where you are ready to trade, please come back to see us. We will again find you the perfect vehicle to fit your needs, wants and budget.

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership. They were very good to work with. I..."

- madden622 Verified Customer

Great dealership. They were very good to work with. I would recommend them to others. They made the transaction very easy. Very nice people to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Campbell, Lee Hockensmith

Apr 14, 2021

Dennis Sneed Ford responded

Thank you for your review. We do strive to make the car buying experience easy and better than what people are used to. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jerrad was a great sales associate!! He helped in every..."

- gary

Jerrad was a great sales associate!! He helped in every way needed!! Also made the process pleasant with great communication. Recommend buying a car/truck/suv from him!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2021

Dennis Sneed Ford responded

We are glad that you had a great experience with Jerrad. Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business and the review. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and considerate. The detailing of the cars..."

- jasonlarson12 Verified Customer

Very friendly and considerate. The detailing of the cars exterior was very poor. They did not want to negotiate on trade or price. I found that upsetting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Keithly, Lee Hockensmith

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (226 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $18,500

2018 Ford Escape

$18,500

used 2018 Ford Mustang car, priced at $35,994

2018 Ford Mustang

$35,994

used 2018 Ford Mustang car, priced at $32,996

2018 Ford Mustang

$32,996

used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $47,996

2020 Ford Explorer

$47,996

used 2019 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $36,999

2019 Lincoln Nautilus

$36,999

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $25,999

2019 Ford Edge

$25,999