Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jerry Coker.
Jerry Coker
Jerry  Coker at Avondale Nissan
not yet rated

Jerry Coker

Internet Sales Manager

Avondale Nissan

10305 W Papago Fwy
Avondale, AZ 85323

Arizona Native who prides myself on treating shoppers the way I want to be treated. I don't work on commission so all I care about is helping you find the right vehicle at the right price. After 4 years with Nissan, I am a true product specialist and would be happy to answer any questions you have about our vehicles.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Employee Video

19 Reviews of Jerry Coker

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a new vehicle and what could have turned out..."

- jacinmartin

I purchased a new vehicle and what could have turned out to be a bad situation turned into the best experience I’ve had. John Anderson the GM got involved and made sure everything was done right and that the customer was taken care of. My sales guy was great as well as Sean from finance. Thank you for an awesome experience! Would recommend Avondale Nissan to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was please with my experience. Thank you for all your..."

- Elida_portillo

Was please with my experience. Thank you for all your help no regrets. Would recommend to my friends and family. Hopefully in the future I can always have for another purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trudy Varin, Frank Kuna

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Customer Experience!"

- Rcena

Amazing customer service! I wasnt really in the market for a new vehicle but after talking to Kelly Thomas at my Verizon store, I couldnt resist the opportunity to get my hands on a 370z!! Amazing salesmanship;) Great Customer Service goes a long way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly “ Car Girl “ Thomas

Sep 23, 2019

Avondale Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your great experience with Kelly Thomas and choosing Avondale Nissan! Enjoy your new 370z! Debbie Clark

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyable "

- bree5656

The sales was professional and pleasant. He answered all of our questions. We felt comfortable and we felt his answers were honest . It was an enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank "The Tank" Hardy

Jul 28, 2019

Avondale Nissan responded

Bree5656, We appreciate you sharing your experience with Jerry Coker. I am happy to hear that you had enjoyable buying experience.

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nissan Altima "

- Satisfied Customer

My car buying experience has not always been the best. However that all changed today. Avondale Nissan is the best. They are honest, thorough and quick. Thanks guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank "The Tank" Hardy

Mar 05, 2019

Avondale Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your 5 Star Review! Enjoy your new Nissan Altima!

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greatest Experience EVER!"

- MaebeleineP

We never thought purchasing a brand new car would be that easy. Working with Jerry "The Nissan Guy" Coker has made our experience buying our first car almost effortless. He was able to get us a better deal with full coverage insurance for me and my husband. We would like to thank you Jerry for all your help! We appreciate you! We came to this place not knowing what was going to happen. We visited other dealerships in the past and felt they were not as genuine and helpful as Avondale Nissan. I highly recommend Avondale Nissan & ask for Jerry. He was a big help to me and my family, & I'm pretty sure he can help you too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2018

Avondale Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your great sales experience with Jerry! Jerry is a great asset to Avondale Nissan.

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"THANK YOU NISSAN!"

- Kelsey_28

I walked in and talked to Jerry Coker about what kind of car I wanted, the Sentra midnight edition. We looked at a silver one but my heart was set on white. Jerry took me around to the back and found my perfect white midnight edition Sentra and I knew that was the one. Jerry made the paperwork quick and painless with no hassle or hidden fees. A couple of hours later I walked out with keys to my first vehicle. I highly recommend Avondale Nissan to anyone looking for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Bell

Sep 13, 2018

Avondale Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your story! Jerry does pride himself on providing each of his customers with top notch service. Thanks again for choosing us and we hope to see you again next time!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Continued Excellent Service"

- Raul 626

Jerry Coker at Avondale Nissan has surpassed excellence in customer service. We have purchased several cars with him and he is very easy and straightforward. Jerry provides continuous service even after the close of sale, you can call him anytime to ask questions. At purchase he works with you to get amazing deals and explains every detail needed. We highly recommended Jerry Coker at Avondale Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2018

Avondale Nissan responded

Thank you for the amazing review and sharing your experience with Jerry! We will be sure to thank Jerry for consistently giving you incredible service and sales over all these years. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit! Debbie

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" My experience "

- Boston

I do not like going to car dealers I would almost rather go to the dentist for a root canal I will tell you Jerry was one of the easiest person to work with I have never been in a car dealership and had a done deal with in an hour I wouldn’t go anywhere else I am one of those people that go to five dealerships and then pack the car but not this time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fahim Naseer

Aug 21, 2018

Avondale Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Jerry Coker and Fahim!

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Go see Jerry Coker he is the real deal"

- Mbanddan

Best car buying experience in arizona. Avondaebis by far the best dealership start to finish. Jerry Coker makes the experience so easy and real. This is our second car in a year, cannot day enough good things!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George in Finanace, Matt the understudy

Aug 20, 2018

Avondale Nissan responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and sharing your experience with Jerry Coker.

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (280 Vehicles)

used 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $18,400

2019 Nissan Altima

$18,400

used 2019 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $24,700

2019 Nissan Pathfinder

$24,700

new 2020 Nissan Leaf car, priced at $33,580

2020 Nissan Leaf

$33,580

new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $28,989

2020 Nissan Frontier

$28,989

used 2008 Pontiac Solstice car, priced at $10,991

2008 Pontiac Solstice

$10,991

used 2015 Nissan Titan car, priced at $24,391

2015 Nissan Titan

$24,391