About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jerry Crider.
Jerry Crider
Jerry Crider, Internet Manager, Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville
5.0

Jerry Crider

Internet Manager

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville

1144 N Stemmons Fwy
Lewisville, TX 75067

Contact Me

Going on my 26th year in this great business, have three great boys, love to golf, fish and love to cook.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

28 Reviews of Jerry Crider

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful, they made it so easy!"

- Amlizbeth

The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. They are dedicated to great customer service and that is hard to find. My rep Jerry has come highly recommended and I see why. He went above and beyond to get everything prepared for when I showed up. Quick easy and back on the road! I will continue to do business with this dealer. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Andrews, Kyle Wasson

Sep 20, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Amlizbeth, Congratulations on the purchase of your new car. This recognition for Jerry and our team is really appreciated. We value your business and hope to have the chance to work with you any time you have auto needs. Thank you, Justin Compton, GSM

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a car"

- andie89

My boyfriend's car needed to have a recalled part replaced, and since I was there and suddenly in need of a working vehicle (mine broke down over the weekend), I went in to see what kind of deal I could make on a used car. Jerry was the first one in the door and I'm glad. He was beyond helpful and patient as I explained my situation. He got me a good deal and was honest and up front from the begining. Buying a car in a hurry is never fun, but Jerry made sure I wasn't getting into something I wouldn't be happy with or that wasn't right for my situation. I am planning on buying new in a year and I will definitely be going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

andie89, It is great to hear Jerry was able to get you into a good car unexpectedly. We would love to have you back when you are ready to purchase a new vehicle in the future. Thank you for sharing, Justin Compton, GSM

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Amazing experience"

- Ryleigh19

Jerry responded to my internet request about the Explorer Sport. He was so kind and helpful through the entire process of test driving, my many questions, and making a deal. He made the long process seem easy! I highly recommend him and his team at Five Star Ford. They are great and I’m so happy with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Ryleigh19, Jerry Crider and everyone at Five Star Ford Lewisville thank you for choosing our dealership to shop for your new Explorer Sport. As you get comfortable with your new vehicle, if you would like to review the SUV's features please let us. Enjoy, Justin Compton, GSM

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding help in purchasing a new pickup truck"

- Chuck

Jerry Crider went above and beyond in helping us pick out a pick up and walking us through the purchase Arrangements he never pressured us all he did was try to help us make up our mind as to which vehicle would be best at the same time I had my Ford Escape in for service and as usual they performed greatly 5Star is a fantastic dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Chuck, It is great to hear you received great service from Jerry. We all appreciate your feedback and loyalty. Thank you, Justin Compton, GSM

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyed my buying experience "

- PNUT

Was need of a newer vehicle bad. Got referred by one of my employees. Linked up with Jerry Crider. He made it happen. Thanks Jerry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

PNUT, It was a pleasure for Jerry and our team to help find the answer to your vehicle needs. Please extend our thank you to your co-worker. We look forward to being your dealer with any future automotive needs. Thank you, Justin Compton, GSM

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!!!"

- Paige123

Love jerry! He worked so hard to get me the car I wanted! This is the second car I’ve bought from him and I am more than happy with my new “Mom car”!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Paige123, Making sure your new 'Mom Car' was the perfect fit is what Jerry does best with his customers. Thanks for sharing your feedback and photo. We are all excited to have you as a customer. Enjoy, Justin Compton, GSM

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great fast service in and out "

- ybarra83

Jerry help out great did everything in his power to get me in the car/truck I wanted. Just an great experience thank you Jerry and thanks to the finance Guys for the very quick service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

ybarra83, Thank you for recognizing Jerry Crider and his efforts of getting you into a truck. Enjoy your new ride and please let us know if you have any additional questions about the truck's care. Enjoy, Justin Compton, GSM

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Better Than I Imagined!"

- jmguad62

I worked with Jerry Crider to try to get into a vehicle within my budget with a small down payment. Jerry went above and beyond to get me into a dependable new vehicle - he worked tirelessly for two days with me. I told him from the start I wouldn't come into the dealership sitting around waiting, etc., especially since I went through Internet Sales for initial contact. I'm sure I was a difficult customer, but Jerry Crider made me feel like family! I love this guy! Behind the scenes, and very relevant to my new purchase, Jerry worked with his manager, Chase Baine, as well as Tom Andrews and Kyle Wasson in finance. Bottom line, I would recommend the new teams at Five Star Ford in Lewisville to my family, my friends, and anyone reading this review. Jerry was A #1 and I won't forget his kindness and his help! Thanks Jerry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

jmguad62, Your great comments for Jerry Crider and our team are truly appreciated. We hope to have you back any time you have questions about your new Ford. Thank you for choosing our Ford Lewisville location. Take Care, Justin Compton, GSM

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Such a great experience we bought two"

- Ecwhitejr

The internet brings transparency to purchasing an auto. The old days of the low ball and high pressure sales is over in my opinion. I bought 4 Fords from another dealership in the past but it appears they forgot this. Sam Pack’s Five Star Ford is a shining example how to mix friendliness with transparency to make a sale. Kudos to Jerry Crider and Tony Miketinac for making this a great experience in buying a car for myself and my Dad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Miketinac

Aug 15, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Ecwhitejr, Congratulations on your new Ford purchase. We welcome both you and your dad back any time you need a refresher on your car's technology and features. Thank you for bringing your business to Five Star Ford Lewisville. Take Care, Justin Compton, GSM

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very fast efficient service."

- Quikter

Courteous fast service. Everyone was very helpful. They went out of their way to find the exterior and interior colors I wanted. Very pleased with my salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Quikter, Jerry Crider and all of us at Five Star Ford Lewisville are grateful for your feedback and 5-star rating. Congratulations on the purchase of your new Ford and please let us know if you would like to review its technology or have maintenance questions. Enjoy, Justin Compton, GSM

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (459 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Edge

$27,083

2018 Ford Mustang

$23,620

2018 Ford Mustang

$28,103

2018 Ford Focus

$14,731

2018 Ford F-150

$34,200

2018 Ford Mustang

$35,561

2018 Ford Mustang

$32,781

2018 Ford F-150

$37,563