Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jerry Crider.
Jerry Crider
Jerry Crider at Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville
5.0

Jerry Crider

Product Specialist

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville

1144 N Stemmons Fwy
Lewisville, TX 75067

Contact Me

Going on my 26th year in this great business, have three great boys, love to golf, fish and love to cook.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

57 Reviews of Jerry Crider

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience! "

- Doates

First time me and my fiancé purchased a car. Mr. Jerry was so helpful and everyone else was amazing. Excellent customer service! Will come back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Wasson, William Mills

Jun 25, 2019

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Doates, Congratulations to everything good happening in your life. As you and your fiance get comfortable in your new Ford please let Jerry, Kyle or me know if you both would like a refresher on its features. We are happy to help you drive happily on the DFW highways together. Thank you, William Mills, General Sales Manager

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service"

- Ravi

Bought my mustang, the customer service is awesome. Kameron did a good job in getting me the correct price. The sales consultant Jerry is so friendly and funny. He even called my insurance company to add my new car, updated my ford app on my phone. Had a very good experience working with Jerry and I wish I could buy a new car every month from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kameron Allen , Rebecca Nuss

Apr 30, 2019

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Ravi, Congratulations on owning a great new Mustang! Whenever Jerry or I can help with the features or care of your new car, please give us a call at 972-221-2900. We are happy to continue serving your automotive needs. Thank you, William Mills, General Sales Manager

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience!"

- Raj

I would highly recommend this dealership, excellent customer service from the time we entered the dealership to the time we left. Jerry and Kameron did a wonderful job in explaining everything and made this very easy for us . It all happened quick and fast! Very polite, knowledgeable and had excellent customer service skills. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a Ford. Thank you Jerry and Kameron!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kameron Allen

Apr 29, 2019

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Raj, Jerry, Kameron and I are available to answer any additional questions you may have regarding your new Ford's technology or care at 972-221-2900. Our goal is for you to enjoy the best that your new vehicle has to offer. Thank you for shopping at Five Star Ford Lewisville and we look forward to working with you again. Take Care, William Mills, General Sales Manager

April 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service Today!"

- RFGMAN61

I started an electronic correspondence with Jerry while on international travel. I gave him my requirements and told him I would speak with him upon my return to Lantana. My wife and I went to the dealership this morning intending only to meet Jerry, look at the Fusion, and get some numbers we could use to compare with other sources. Jerry was professional in his approach, knowledgeable of the product, and convinced us this was a great deal. We left with a new Fusion. Good job, Jerry. Take the rest of the day off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Munden

Apr 22, 2019

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

RFGMAN61, Jerry and all of us at Five Star Ford Lewisville appreciate having you as our customer. When we can help answers any questions about your new Fusion do not hesitate to contact Jerry or me at 972-221-2900. Thank you, William Mills, General Sales Manager

April 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jerry Crider best Sales Person in the business!"

- Love new cars!

Jerry Crider went beyonf the norm to help me Purchase a new Ford Fiesta from him! I live in another city yet Jerry has everything done, paperwork ready, my car ready, when I arrived! Outstanding customer service from the Entire staff! Go see Jerry Crider for your next vehicle! You will be glad you did!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2019

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new Ford Fiesta! This recognition for Jerry Crider is awesome. If he or I can help with a revisit of your new car's technology or care, please let us know at 972-221-2900. You are a valued customer at Five Star Ford Lewisville! Thank you, William Mills, General Sales Manager

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Five stars for FIVE STAR "

- KMcFadden17

This dealership has gotten our business for three vehicles now. We drive almost 3 hours to come exclusively here, this team will work with you on anything, and make sure you are 100% taken care of from the minute you walk into the door. Love my five star dealership! Jerry is a JOY to work with. And Kyle busted his butt for what seemed like 6 hours to get the deal done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Wasson, Kameron Allen

Apr 06, 2019

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

KMcFadden17, Going the extra miles to purchase from Five Star Ford Lewisville does not go unnoticed. We all appreciate your loyalty and commitment to Jerry Crider and our dealership. Thank you for being our customer and please stay in touch at 972-221-2900. We will do our best to answer any of your automotive questions. Take Care, William Mills, General Sales Manager

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- Grags

Great experience!! Jerry followed up and found me the suv I was looking for. The complete process of purchasing the suv was quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Burdick

Mar 25, 2019

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Grags, Congratulations on your SUV purchase. Thank you for taking the time to recognize Jerry and Five Star Ford Lewisville. We hope to have the opportunity to work with you again. Please stay in touch at 972-221-2900. Regards, William Mills, General Sales Manager

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jerry was awesome"

- Ckidd

Jerry was a great help. I knew what I wanted and he made it easy and seemless. Thanks Jerry and Taylor for the help guys. I appreciate it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Munden

Mar 22, 2019

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Ckidd, Thank you for shopping for your truck at Five Star Ford Lewisville. If Jerry or I can assist with any additional concerns, we welcome your call at 972-221-2900. Enjoy the ride! Take Care, William Mills, General Sales Manager

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jerry at Sam Pack Lewisville"

- Wheels

Jerry was attentive, NO pressure, patient and funny. He showed us exactly what we requested. This was no easy task as we had an array of vehicles that we wanted to see. His sales style was direct and his knowlege was solid. When he didn't know he said that. We appreciated his candor and he always found the answer. He delvered the vehicle when he said they would. Overall, it was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2019

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

This recognition for Jerry Crider and Five Star Ford Lewisville is appreciated. We encourage you to stay in touch with Jerry or feel free to contact me at 972-221-2900 for all of your future auto needs. We are here to serve our customers with knowledge and care. Thank you, William Mills, General Sales Manager

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the best deals we’ve ever made"

- Ken and Ann

Jerry Crider is one nice dude and a great car salesman. He put us in a car that was better than we were looking for and made us a deal we couldn’t refuse! Many thanks Ken & Ann Bostel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Burdick

Mar 14, 2019

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Ken and Ann, Jerry Crider works hard with the best interest of his customers in mind. We all appreciate your comments on his behalf. Enjoy your new Ford and please reach out any time we can assist you with your vehicle's maintenance at 972-221-2900. Thank you, William Mills, General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (856 Vehicles)

New 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,914

2018 Ford F-150

$35,914

New 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,239

2018 Ford F-150

$40,239

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,316

2019 Ford F-150

$39,316

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $36,035

2019 Ford F-150

$36,035

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,016

2019 Ford EcoSport

$21,016

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $22,385

2019 Ford EcoSport

$22,385

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,745

2019 Ford F-150

$34,745

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,393

2019 Ford F-150

$34,393