About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jerry Crider.
Jerry Crider
Jerry Crider, Internet Manager, Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville
5.0

Jerry Crider

Internet Manager

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville

1144 N Stemmons Fwy
Lewisville, TX 75067

Contact Me

Going on my 26th year in this great business, have three great boys, love to golf, fish and love to cook.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

37 Reviews of Jerry Crider

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- God4Good!

Jerry and Darrick made my truck shopping a blast. They make you feel like your family. Very professional with thorough explanations of whatever I didn’t understand. I will be sending all my family and friends to them for all their vehicle needs. Thanks Guys for all you do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrick Thompson

Nov 13, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

God4Good!, Having the opportunity to work with you and continue to provide complete customer satisfaction will always be our goal. If you ever wish to return to review the technology on your new Ford truck, please stop back! Thank you for your kind words and business. Safe travels, Justin Compton, General Sales Manager

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, knowledgeable and considerate salesman."

- L8tebuYer

I walked in this dealership late. Still I was greeted by Jerry with a friendly face and a willingness to help. He listened to what I was looking for in the car and then he looked for best options for me. Jerry did not seem pushy or as if he was rushing me. I was comfortable speaking with him about my choices. He was upfront and direct which was much appreciated. I suggest this dealership to others who are looking for a pleasant experience when buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

L8tebuYer, Thanks for recognizing Jerry's efforts in accommodating your shopping visit. Making every customer comfortable no matter the time of day is important to our dealership. Your feedback is appreciated as is the 5-star rating. Take Care, Justin Compton, General Sales Manager

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- LaurenMarie

Jerry was super helpful in helping me look for a car. This is the second vehicle he has sold me, and I will continue to go back! He answered all of my questions and put all of my concerns at ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

LaurenMarie, Thanks for sharing such kinds words for Jerry and both of your shopping experiences. Jerry or I am available for any future automotive questions at 972-221-2900. We appreciate you, Justin Compton, General Sales Manager

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Turner

I had a great experience with this dealership. I was treated with the utmost perfessionalism and courtesy. I would highly recommend Sam Packered Ford to anyone who looks forward to buying a clean reliable used truck or car. Thanks! Thornton Turner Jr.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Turner, Your recommendation and 5-star review are very much appreciated. Thank you for being our customer and please let any one of us know if you need a revisit of any of your truck's features. Enjoy, Justin Compton, General Sales Manager

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied Customer"

- slwider

Jerry Crider was very personable and made the process extremely easily and hassle free! I would highly recommend him to anyone in the Market to purchase a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Burdick

Oct 22, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

slwider, Thanks for recommending Jerry and Five Star Ford Lewisville. It is exciting to have you as a customer and we look forward to helping with any future vehicle needs. Take Care, Justin Compton, General Sales Manager

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Sgray

Great group of professionals and they really get the job done. This was definitely the easiest car buying process I’ve ever experienced! Jerry has the knowledge and expertise that makes a great salesperson. Finance was smooth and fast. Give them a try, I promise you won’t be disappointed. 🙂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Sgray, Thank you for the recommendation and 5-star rating of your shopping experience with Jerry and our team. If we can answer any future questions about your vehicle's care, please stay in touch. We appreciate you, Justin Compton, General Sales Manager

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jerry was fantastic! Great customer service!"

- Cseaberry

Had a great experience.. Jerry went over and beyond to make buying my new vehicle as easy as possible! It was by far the best dealership experience I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Cseaberry, Congratulations on your vehicle purchase. It is great to hear Jerry helped you with a smooth shopping transaction. All of us at Five Star Ford Lewisville appreciate your business. Enjoy, Justin Compton, GSM

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jerry at Sam Pack Ford Lewisville "

- Ginabowman2

Jerry did a great job working to find the truck we wanted! He listened to all our wish list, gave us our options for budget, and suggested ideas to get what we wanted for what we could pay. Good selection and great help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Ginabowman2, Congratulations on the purchase of your new Ford Truck. It is great to hear Jerry provided exceptional service. If there is anything else we can help with, please let Jerry or me know at 972-221-2900. Safe travels, Justin Compton, General Sales Manager

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service and salesman ever!! "

- Kev1975

Jerry Crider was by far the best salesman ever!! The experience was by far superior to any other vehicle I have purchased. Thanks a lot my friend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Kev1975, Congratulations on the purchase of your new Ford F-150. Your 5-star rating for Jerry Crider is valued and we are both available whenever questions arise about your truck's features or care. Enjoy, Justin Compton GSM

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful, they made it so easy!"

- Amlizbeth

The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. They are dedicated to great customer service and that is hard to find. My rep Jerry has come highly recommended and I see why. He went above and beyond to get everything prepared for when I showed up. Quick easy and back on the road! I will continue to do business with this dealer. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Andrews, Kyle Wasson

Sep 20, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Amlizbeth, Congratulations on the purchase of your new car. This recognition for Jerry and our team is really appreciated. We value your business and hope to have the chance to work with you any time you have auto needs. Thank you, Justin Compton, GSM

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (472 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Edge

$27,083

2018 Ford F-150

$34,700

2018 Ford Escape

$24,371

2018 Ford F-150

$32,446

2018 Ford Focus

$15,234

2018 Ford F-150

$32,727

2018 Ford Expedition

$63,644

2018 Ford F-150

$32,723