Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jerry Crittendon.
Jerry Crittendon
Jerry Crittendon at INFINITI of Manhasset
Refer Me
5.0

Jerry Crittendon

Product Specialist

INFINITI of Manhasset

1225 Northern Boulevard
Manhasset, NY 11030

Contact Me

As someone who has worked in this industry for many years, I chose INFINITI of Manhasset because of our loyal customers. Our dealership is forever committed to keeping our clients' happiness our first priority. I welcome you to come experience INFINITI of Manhasset!

Dealership Experience

11 yrs

Industry Experience

41 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

58 Reviews of Jerry Crittendon

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to Infiniti of Manhasset on Thursday after going..."

- bethmirage

I went to Infiniti of Manhasset on Thursday after going to BMW to shop for a crossover. I wasn’t treated or taken seriously at BMW. This could be due to the fact that I’m a single woman or maybe not, but I didn’t feel comfortable.  After wasting about an hour of my time,  I went down the road to Infiniti of Manhasset where I was greeted by a salesman, David Bales.  He introduced himself and invited me into his office where he took the time to ask me what was important to me about a car.  He carefully listened to my needs and recommended the QX50.  He walked me to the showroom where the QX50 was displayed and it really caught my eye with its very stylish and sporty look. David explained all the features in and out and I must say I was very impressed with the safety features. We went for  a test drive and the QX50 offered an abundance of room, comfort, and was overall a very luxurious ride. After the test drive, I met with the sales manager, Mark Klein.  He was extremely welcoming and made me feel very comfortable. Mark really went out of his way to make sure that everything went well and that I was 100% happy.  I was very impressed with this dealership and the professionalism I encountered. After making the decision to purchase the  2021 QX50, I was introduced to another sales manager, Paul Santo and the general manager, Mr. David Fine, who also were both true professionals. I decided to pick up my new car the following day. When I went to pick up the car,  I met with the business manager, Vinny Quenqua. He explained some options that were available to me and guided me through the paperwork. I was then escorted back to David Bales who brought me to the service department and introduced me to the service department employees and explained the procedure of when I bring the car in for service. It was truly a great experience at Infiniti of Manhasset.  I was treated with the utmost professionalism and respect through the entire process.  I have purchased and leased many vehicles over the years and never ran into a dealership like Infiniti of Manhasset. Thank you very much to all the employees who went above and beyond to make sure their customer was happy and 100% satisfied!  You can rest assured I will be recommending your dealership over and over again. Beth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

INFINITI of Manhasset responded

Bethmirage, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Infiniti Of Manhasset!

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The great customer service is what keeps me coming back..."

- Sheila B. Griffiths

The great customer service is what keeps me coming back again and again. Everyone is professional, friendly and courteous. My service rep. Jerry Crittendon was very knowledgeable he thoroughly explained all available options, it is always a pleasure speaking with him. Upon completion of the transaction he followed-up with a call to enquire if I am satisfied with the car. Experienced a great working relationship with Vinny Quenqua made the execution of the financial process smoothly. Before I leave with the vehicle David Fine confirms that I was fully satisfied with my purchase. I have developed a great relationship, and is treated just like a member of the family. Infiniti of Manhasset My favorite and only go to Dealership. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny Quenqua , David Fine

Feb 12, 2021

Sheila B. Griffiths responded

it is always a pleasure doing business with Infiniti of Manhasset.

Feb 12, 2021

Sheila B. Griffiths responded

it is always a pleasure doing business with Infiniti of Manhasset.

Feb 12, 2021

INFINITI of Manhasset responded

Sheila B. Griffiths, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Until the next time we meet, take care!

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Jerry was, hands down, the most pleasurable..."

- Andrea

Working with Jerry was, hands down, the most pleasurable experience I have ever had with a car dealer. He was courteous, knowledgeable, and patient. The process was honest and we appreciated that from the start. I would highly recommend working with Jerry and look forward to working with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I like Infiniti of Manhasset. But what I like best is Joe..."

- roberthfeuchter

I like Infiniti of Manhasset. But what I like best is Joe Bosco, the service rep and the service manager, Vin DiMaggio. Joe and Vin are the main reasons that I keep driving Infinitis and Joe is the reason that I am not in a Lexus. This is my fourth Infiniti and the sales team of Christina Oddo, Jerry Crittendon and Mark Klein made an experience that I normally hate into one that was actually pleasant. It is easy to recommend Infiniti of Manhasset.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Demaggio, Joe Bosco, Andrea Murray, Mark Klein , Christina Oddo

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jerry was the most helpful sales person I ever dealt with..."

- Sheri

Jerry was the most helpful sales person I ever dealt with in buying a car. He made the process smooth and easy. I would recommend always using Jerry at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I don’t need 25 words to express my satisfaction with the..."

- maggiebel

I don’t need 25 words to express my satisfaction with the lease of my 2020 QX60 and the purchase of my 2017 QX60 lease. Jerry was extremely helpful in expediting the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Sales Consultant"

- carlcesarano

My sales consultant, Jerry Crittendon, was excellent. He worked hard to gain our trust and was extremely knowledgeable regarding the vehicle(s), features, and inventory. He’s very dedicated and capable. His services didn’t end when I left the showroom. He followed up to assure that we were satisfied customers. I recommend him very highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Overall "

- Aaronbap

Hey, Jerry. Thank you again for helping us and giving my family another great looking vehicle. We appreciate every effort you provided and giving us the best deal. We are truly grateful! Thank you 🙏

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Infiniti of Manhasset customers since 2004"

- bethhsu

We've been leasing from Infiniti of Manhasset since 2004. The entire sales and service staff have provides excellent customer service. We highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny Quenqua, Vinny Ortolani

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Turn in lease"

- James44

The sales person Jerry was efficient and honest. This was my second car with Jerry. I called ahead and made an appointment. He was on time and ready with all the needed information to wrap everything up quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (103 Vehicles)

new 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $50,330

2020 INFINITI QX60

$50,330

used 2017 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $23,839

2017 Nissan Maxima

$23,839

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $48,435

2021 INFINITI QX50

$48,435

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $45,520

2021 INFINITI QX50

$45,520

new 2021 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $40,120

2021 INFINITI Q50

$40,120

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $45,235

2021 INFINITI QX50

$45,235