Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jerry Crittendon.
Jerry Crittendon
Jerry Crittendon at INFINITI of Manhasset
Refer Me
5.0

Jerry Crittendon | Page 2

Product Specialist

INFINITI of Manhasset

1225 Northern Boulevard
Manhasset, NY 11030

Contact Me

As someone who has worked in this industry for many years, I chose INFINITI of Manhasset because of our loyal customers. Our dealership is forever committed to keeping our clients' happiness our first priority. I welcome you to come experience INFINITI of Manhasset!

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

41 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

59 Reviews of Jerry Crittendon

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Turn in lease"

- James44

The sales person Jerry was efficient and honest. This was my second car with Jerry. I called ahead and made an appointment. He was on time and ready with all the needed information to wrap everything up quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Sales Consultant !!!"

- Montano9

Jerry A. Crittendon is the best sales consultant at INFINITI ! Highly professional , friendly and knowledgeable. Will definitely recommend more people to him! He listened to our concerns and worked with us . Great experience overall !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEST DEALS!!!!!"

- Aynul98

The service here was great and everyone we dealt with did all they could do to give us the best possible deal. I visited this dealership last summer with my father and him being the most stubborn man on earth, we walked away from a decent deal. Jerry did everything he could to accommodate my father and the patience and will to go above and beyond for his customers is amazing! We ended up with a deal of a lifetime that even my stubborn father couldn't walk away from and we can't wait to pick up our new 2018 INFINITY QX60 in a few days!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience and Jerry was fantastic. "

- Arash123

I recently leased a new vehicle after speaking with Jerry. He worked with me as I was on a limited budget. I would say that he spent several hours to make sure that I took ownership of the right car for the right price. He is amazing and I would recommend anyone looking for a car to speak directly with jerry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Customer Service"

- cquintana123

This is my second time using Infinit of Manhasset and I would higly recommend them. Jerry went above and beyond to make sure he was able to meet all of my needs. Any staff member I came in contact with was pleasant and professional. Overall was a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Class Service"

- carguy

Great experience, extremely professional and accommodating. I would recommend using them to anyone. I Would like to thank David Fine and Jerry Crittendon in particular

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Fine, Vinny Quenqua

March 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leasing made easy"

- James C Davis

The best experience I ever had and the least amount of time spent at the dealership. Jerry was true to his word with the price we had agreed on stayed the same. This is the 4th Infinity we have had all from Manhasset Infiniti

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Getting what you want fast"

- Ana L.

My husband and I bought a new car at Infiniti of Manhasset in just a couple of hours. The sales person, Jerry Crittendon, listened carefully to what we were looking for and gave us exactly what we wanted. He made it so easy. It was more convenient than shopping for most things in person. We had a great experience and we love our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience "

- Mache724

Super content w/the amazing experience/service. The attention to detail was great! Good amount of selection available. The test drive was also a joy. I knew I couldn't go wrong w/choosing Infiniti

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Fine

February 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Infiniti of Manhasset = Superb experience and satisfaction"

- Derrick

What a joy working with a dealership that actually respects you as a valuable customer! My sales consultant, Jerry Crittendon, was an absolute pleasure to work with my myself and my wife to choose the right car to lease. We were torn between two different vehicles from two different manufacturers. Jerry spent hours with us analyzing the two vehicles and gently explaining and educating us why the Infiniti QX60 was the best choice for us. He reviewed with us not only the technological superiority of the car as to safety, he also guided us as to choosing the right packages for the car. He then found the car that exactly matched our color scheme and safety requirements. Then when it came down to the cost of the lease for the two different cars, Jerry offered, and made, a fantastic deal that was within our budget. We accepted the offer and picked up the car just a few days later. Jerry spent 30 minutes with us sitting in our new car explaining the basics of what each button activated. He also immediately hooked up our phones so we could instantaneously make telephone calls. The rest of the employees at the dealership could not have been more congenial. Signing all the obligatory paperwork with manager Vinny Quenqua was quick and painless. If you are considering purchasing/leasing a new car, I enthusiastically recommend Jerry and his entire team at Infiniti of Manhasset. Leasing this car was a superb experience and I am entirely satisfied I not only got the right car but I received a very fair deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny Quenqua

11 - 20 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (102 Vehicles)

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $48,435

2021 INFINITI QX50

$48,435

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $45,235

2021 INFINITI QX50

$45,235

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $45,235

2021 INFINITI QX50

$45,235

used 2017 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $26,498

2017 INFINITI QX50

$26,498

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $45,235

2021 INFINITI QX50

$45,235

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $50,085

2021 INFINITI QX50

$50,085