Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jerry Crittendon.
Jerry Crittendon
Jerry Crittendon at INFINITI of Manhasset
Refer Me
5.0

Jerry Crittendon | Page 6

Product Specialist

INFINITI of Manhasset

1225 Northern Boulevard
Manhasset, NY 11030

Contact Me

As someone who has worked in this industry for many years, I chose INFINITI of Manhasset because of our loyal customers. Our dealership is forever committed to keeping our clients' happiness our first priority. I welcome you to come experience INFINITI of Manhasset!

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

41 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

59 Reviews of Jerry Crittendon

May 30, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Over the years I have always sought to buy an infiniti..."

- nsmullian

Over the years I have always sought to buy an infiniti howver, most inifiniti Dealerships have turned me off. That is until I came ot Infiniti of Manhasset. The team there is very cuteous, healpful and knowledgeable. Specifically, I work with Jerry Critteron who is extremely helpful and geinuinley interested in your happiness. I would alos make mention of David Fine the manager. Infiniti of Manhasset is a class organization and am extremly happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Jerry Crittendon made my experience a pleasant and..."

- adimapilis

Jerry Crittendon made my experience a pleasant and painless one. Everyone was friendly and approachable. Made us feel important and gave us a VIP treatment. Worked really hard to give us an excellent deal and we were able to bring home the car on the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry crittendon

April 09, 2013

Dealership Rating

"We recently visited Infinit of Manhasset and had a very..."

- cristom97

We recently visited Infinit of Manhasset and had a very positive experience dealing with this dealership and it's employees. Our salesman, Jerry Crittendon was courteous, accommodating and very knowledgeable about all Infinit models.We first visited the dealership close to closing time on a Saturday evening and decided to return on Sunday to test drive; Jerry was not scheduled to work on Sunday but gave us his cell number and told us to call him on Sunday morning on our way in so that he could meet us. When returning on Sunday Jerry met me and my wife and spent the time needed to test drive and explain our options. In addition, John Randazzo, manager spoke with us and spent time explaining various options with us as well. After visiting various car dealerships, our experience at Manhasset Infinit was by far, the most pleasant and definitely worth sharing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Randazzo

March 26, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Jerry has the expertise to get any car you desire. With..."

- Seangb

Jerry has the expertise to get any car you desire. With him there are no hidden fees and you can sense his honesty from first meeting him. A true professional. Ask for Diana S.!! If you are not sure about anything, she will have the answer for you. She understands the business of selling and even more, she knows the importance of making the customer feel comfortable. Not only did I have a great experience, I feel that a few friendships were developed throughout this transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2013

Dealership Rating

"After serching around with really bad experiences finally..."

- dantiva82

After serching around with really bad experiences finally me and my wife we find the perfect place. Jerry Crittendon made us are car buying experience very enjoyable, Jerry help us to find the perfect car for us, , when we walked into the dealership for the first time we feel the big different, really friendly, great attitude they make you feel like part of the INFINITI family in seconds, I purchased a new G25x and I love my car and would definitely recommend Infiniti of Manhasset to all my family and friends. This dealership is extremely helpful and amazing! FIVE STAR.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Jerry Crittendon LIED to me - plain and simple! I called..."

- infimanhassetscks

Jerry Crittendon LIED to me - plain and simple! I called to see if I can get the same deal that my friend got on his G37 at a different dealership, and Crittendon said "I will honor that deal" without hesitation. He then went on to call me several times that day and said that there are only 4 cars of the that class left. He made me give him a creadit card to "secure" the car. He called me the following day to "make sure I was coming" and when I came, he started by saying "we are not even close moneywise"~!!!!! This was all a scam to get me to come to their dealership and I would never EVER recommend this place to anyone. I'd like to believe that not all car salesmen are like that....and if you chose to come and use this place stay away from this guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 11, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Friendly reception,excellent explanations,informative..."

- j11040

Friendly reception,excellent explanations,informative insights,pleasant and courteous throughout entire process. When we walked into the dealership we had not intended to buy a G37 but clear and precise guidance by Jerry Crittendon persuaded us to do so on the spot on 7/06/12.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny Quenqua

July 09, 2012

Dealership Rating

"My wife and me were almost done with our Nissan Altima..."

- voe21

My wife and me were almost done with our Nissan Altima 2.5 and were ready to upgrade to a higher class of car, but we tried to stay in the same family - Nissan/Infiniti. Our sales person was Jerry. He was very courteous, easy going and likable. We had another 2 months on the Altima lease and minor scratches and dents. Jerry promised to take care of the last to payments and scratches and dents with the deductible and roll all into the payments. We got the G25X, and the car was ok, since I did not want to push too hard with the sales agent in the car. Jerry almost swore by it, better all around than an Altima. We got the car. Our nightmare began. The car did not perform that good, and in fact, was worse than an Altima 2.5 stock. Came back to Jerry and Mike Piazza stepped in to assure us that G25X 'was' a better car. Not worth the money we leasing it for. WAY WAY WAY overpriced. Than we found out that the car was returned with only the deductible paid, and the rest was on us. Got stuck with almost $1,000 of additional cost from Nissan/Infiniti financing. Tried to resolve the issue with the sales person and the manager, and got nowhere. Called to the Nissan/Infiniti financing, and being 9 years with Nissan already, got nowhere. Would NOT RECOMMEND dealing with Infiniti of Manhasset. Bait and switch on our deal, and had to pay all the damages on Nissan (I had estimate from a body shop for only $600 total, not including deductibles). DO NOT DEAL WITH THIS DEALER.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 16, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I purchased a new G25x white with Moonroof as a surprise..."

- lmartin889

I purchased a new G25x white with Moonroof as a surprise for my wife. but my wasn't thrill with the performance of the car. so brought it to upgrade to a G37x. glen(sales manager) was fine with it and will work with me. This guy has a great attitude! He and David(general manager) said "they value their customers and customers are happy with the Car". They didn't try rip me off with the price of the upgrade(very fair price). By the way my sales(Jerry)was a sweet man(The voice of Reason), i got a good price for my car. These guys were gentlemen and very genuinely fair individuals. At the end of day i would recommend my family, friends and colleagues to this dealerships!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Fine, Glenn Alden , jerry (sales), glen(sales manager, good fair man!) and david(general manager)

...
6
51 - 59 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (102 Vehicles)

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $48,435

2021 INFINITI QX50

$48,435

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $45,235

2021 INFINITI QX50

$45,235

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $45,235

2021 INFINITI QX50

$45,235

used 2017 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $26,498

2017 INFINITI QX50

$26,498

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $45,235

2021 INFINITI QX50

$45,235

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $50,085

2021 INFINITI QX50

$50,085