Search
Back
Start your review of Jerry Giec.
Jerry Giec
Jerry Giec, Master Sales Consultant, Bredemann Toyota
5.0

Jerry Giec

Master Sales Consultant

Bredemann Toyota

1301 W Dempster St
Park Ridge, IL 60068

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

28 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

Polish Polish

Call
Email

746 Reviews of Jerry Giec

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy curomer"

- Mirek

Great car buying experience !! Jerry , Arnie and the whole crew exceeded our expectations and we love our new hybrid !One piece of advice if you coming on Saturday , come early because they are extremely busy in the afternoon And the the process will take longer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnie Rowen, Jesus Padin

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New chr"

- Jay

Just purchased new Toyota CHR from Jerry excellent buying experience this is our third car from this dealership we have nothing bad to say about this dealership so far looking for a future business with you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnie Rowen

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales department "

- Pokusia

Jerry Giec is a great salesman and didn't push me into unwanted vehicle. He was very kind and didn't pressure me. He showed me how to set up everything on my new 2018 Camry Thank you to Tran who were very patient with me. Great dealership From every angle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Ziemke, Tran Nguyen

Mar 06, 2019

Bredemann Toyota responded

Thank you very much! You will love your new Camry! Please don't hesitate to call us if we can help you with anything.

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new chr"

- greg

Thankyou to Jerry for selling us the new car , couldn't be happier. He really knows the cars inside and out. And helped us get the best deal including trade value for our current car. I simply felt like he was on his guy who was on our side and make this deal possible without causing anybody brain damage. Five stars for you guys we will be back in a future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnie Rowen, Tran Nguyen

Mar 06, 2019

Bredemann Toyota responded

Thank you Greg, so happy to hear that! Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with!

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- Arnold

Have bought several cars here, recently we purchased new 2019 chr and got a good deal. Everyone is always helpful here.Special thanks to Jerry Giec , Dan and Guys in finance as well..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Ziemke, Tran Nguyen

Mar 06, 2019

Bredemann Toyota responded

Thank you Arnold, we appreciate your feedback! Let us know if there is anything we can do for you!

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Jerry"

- Ziggy

We purchased two cars this week from this dealership Jerry did it outstanding job going over the car and also give us a really good price Jack who did our financing was upfront about everything we are very happy we came to this dealership again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Monks, Jack Prato

Feb 11, 2019

Bredemann Toyota responded

Thank you Ziggy!! Jerry is happy to help with any questions you have!

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ask for Jerry!!!"

- Dana

Another car from Bredemann’s and everyone we have dealt with has been amazing! Our Sales person Jerry , and management have all been excellent anytime we have had to deal with them. Highly recommend this dealership To everyone I can think of

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Ziemke, Tran Nguyen

Feb 11, 2019

Bredemann Toyota responded

Thank you Dana for returning to us for your latest purchase! Let us know if we can help you with anything!

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"jerry giec was superior. Glad he was my salesman. "

- dougee1941

Jerry Giec is a great salesman. Honest, polite, concerned and no high pressure tactics. Was very satisfied with the Toyota I purchased after 14 years. Would recommend him to anyone. Thanks for a pleasurable experience. Salvatrice Scharpenberg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2019

Bredemann Toyota responded

Thanks you Salvatrice, we are so happy to hear that! Please call us if we can help you with anything!

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ask for Jerry"

- Julia

One of the best buying experiences for my wife and I. Special thank to Jerry, Don and Tran .What a great team of people! We will definitely be back for another Purchase to your dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Ziemke, Tran Nguyen

Feb 11, 2019

Bredemann Toyota responded

Thank you Julia!

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A plus"

- Jan

We came to purchase new car.Jerry Giec the sales man and the manager Arnie treated us like a family.then we go to finance with Jack and he was very nice and professional. I will go back for sure and I will recommend Bredemann Toyota to anyone !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2019

Bredemann Toyota responded

Thanks so much Jan!

1
...
1 - 10 of 746 results

Dealership Inventory (283 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$33,607

2018 Toyota Prius

$33,607

2018 Toyota Prius

$30,085

2019 Toyota Sienna

$35,219

2019 Toyota Camry

$38,229

2019 Toyota Sienna

$39,399

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$36,483

2019 Toyota Sienna

$35,284