Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jerry Slavens.
Jerry Slavens
Jerry Slavens at Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac
Refer Me
5.0

Jerry Slavens

Sales Consultant

Sheboygan Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

3400 S Business Dr
Sheboygan, WI 53081

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

154 Reviews of Jerry Slavens

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, Professional and Courteous. No pressure,..."

- theultimatepackerfan

Friendly, Professional and Courteous. No pressure, thorough and easily done, exactly how car buying should be. Upon delivery, Jerry Slavens did an exceptional job of explaining ALL of the options and safety features of our new Tahoe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Lackey

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great experience with Sheboygan Chev. We were..."

- hopeandherbie

What a great experience with Sheboygan Chev. We were looking for a used Silverado 1500. Checked on line with CarFax and saw this dealership had about 4 that interested us. We drove 1 1/2 hours and met Jerry Slavens. He was awesome to work with. Spent alot of time with us test driving the trucks and we purchased our Silverado that same day. We highly recommend Jerry and will refer our friends to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: A big shout out and thanks to Paul who spent alot of time with us with all the paperwork and financing. Great job

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently bought my second vehicle from Sheboygan Chevy..."

- aleah.ryan

I recently bought my second vehicle from Sheboygan Chevy and Jerry Helped me both times. He is great to work with and would highly recommend him and the dealership. My first purchase I went through my banks financing and my recent purchase I used the dealership. Both processes were fast and easy! They also stood behind the vehicle when I had a small fix needed a few weeks later!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angie Griessmeyer, Paul Buell

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience throughout! This is our second..."

- Josh & Natalie

Excellent experience throughout! This is our second vehicle purchase from Sheboygan Chevy and cannot be more happy with the entire process from start to finish. Very professional staff, no “run around” or gimmicks. Greg Place is great to work with and follows up in a very timely manner with excellent communication throughout the entire process. Jerry was also very helpful. Highly satisfied with the finance team as well. When the time comes for a new vehicle, we will be returning to Sheboygan Chevy without a doubt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Place, Paul Buell

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jerry was great to work with on making the sale of the my..."

- john.draves

Jerry was great to work with on making the sale of the my new GMC, Hope to make a sale with Jerry the next time I am looking for a new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place, employees very nice to work with. Extremely..."

- dat32056

Great place, employees very nice to work with. Extremely helpful Jerry was very ,very busy but took time out to keep us informed. We had a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Lackey

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our go to dealership for new cars and service. None..."

- Cindy9512

Our go to dealership for new cars and service. None compare to the customer care we receive at this dealership. They take the time to make sure you know all about your new vehicle. We have never been disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Dewey

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the first vehicle we bought that was very..."

- holschbach

This was the first vehicle we bought that was very relaxing. We were not feeling like we were being pushed or forced into buying. Jerry Slaven and Jim were great to work with. We will recommend them to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Berger

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jerry and Jim were very easy to work with and explained..."

- jemalek

Jerry and Jim were very easy to work with and explained all the features of the Yukon and financing in an easy understandable way. They also worked with us to so we could make sure all our options in different vehicles were laid out completely so we could make a solid decision. Overall and excellent experience . . .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Lackey

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jerry Slaven and Scott from the Body Shop went above and..."

- pamott211

Jerry Slaven and Scott from the Body Shop went above and beyond to assist me with the purchase of my beautiful used GMC 2500 Sierra truck! I had been involved in an accident, which totaled my truck. I was not hurt and it was not my fault. Scott’s customer service was amazing and he provided excellence guidance. By the way, Scott has always been wonderful to work with! Jerry recognized my immediate need and happened to have a used truck that fit my exact needs. Jerry reacted very quickly — and actually brought it to me for a test drive within an hour after my initial phone call. I did not have a rental car — and could not have come to see it. It is a beautiful truck — and I purchased it! Jerry also went above and beyond by helping me during the time before I could actually sign the paperwork and purchase the truck! All I can say is that Jerry and Scott were absolutely amazing and did what they could to help me during this unfortunate situation! Sheboygan Chevrolet has always been an amazing dealership to bring my truck for any service or body shop needs! This was my first truck buying experience at Sheboygan Chevrolet — and it was the best experience I have ever had! Many thanks to Jerry and Scott for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Lackey, Kyle Worster , Scott from the Body Shop

1
...
1 - 10 of 154 results