About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jerzy Bielski.
Jerzy Bielski
Jerzy Bielski, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Lia Toyota of Northampton
4.9

Jerzy Bielski

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Lia Toyota of Northampton

280 King Street
Northampton, MA 01060

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Polish Polish

View more languages
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Jerzy Bielski

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very positive, non-stressed experience. Deal worked out well"

- polska70

My lease of my RAV4 was due to end soon and I wanted to continue to drive a RAV4. However, I did not yet know whether to lease again, purchase the leased RAV4 I already had or to purchase a new one. I needed to know the costs of each option. Jerzy, in my opinion is an excellent salesman. He worked with me to look at the costs of all the options above. Afterthe cost exploration was completed I decided to go with leasing another RAV. Jerzy helped me to get to the decision I needed to make. He patiently and professionally went about his business assisting me with the process of getting my new vehicle. I did not feel pressured at all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat customer "

- deputyFD

This is my 2nd vehicle I have purchased threw Jerzy, I have never been disappointed with how he handled my transaction. In fact he always made me feel like and old friend and he goes out of his way to make sure you are comfortable with the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great customer service"

- picky carbuyer

We bought a new car here after visiting several other dealerships and looking at several other vehicles. This dealership was very clean, efficient and staffed with friendly, professional people. Our courteous salesman, Jerzey Bielski listened to our needs, he did not use pressure tactics. The entire buying process was conducted with respect to the customer, and, a good deal was offered. We ended up moving forward with making the purchase, and ultimately we were very happy that we did. We received our new vehicle and it was exactly what we expected it to be. We would definitely recommend this dealership and this salesperson to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Great dealership!"

- Paricular Shoppers!

We have bought several cars through Lia Toyota and find their staff friendly and knowledgeable. We also feel that we've received fair prices and great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most excellent - Great service & yet familiar like family!"

- sailwind_m

I had the best experience shopping for a new car with Lia Northampton. My dealer Jerzy was most excellent in being attentive to my needs, my special requests etc... He never failed to work with me and helped me. The other staff in the dealership were extremely friendly, helpful and not to mention, like a family to me, within the 4 to 5 hours I spent in the past 2 days there. This is the best place I have seen, and I highly recommend them and Jerzy (as well as other great sales staff). :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Conscientious and thorough"

- oldlady78

Jerzy Bielski went out of his way to make my experience at your dealership a very satisfactory experience - this 2017 Corolla LE is the first new car I have had in many years - leasing is best for me at this point in my life and Jerzy led me through the whole process - it took most of the day but he was patient, efficient and I cannot say enough in his favor. Thank you, Jerzy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST SALES CONSULTANT EVEr"

- ThansFromHappyCustomers

I had a best experience ever buying the car, Great professional help for Jerzy Bielski. HE HELPED ALL THE WAY IN CHOOSING THE CAR AND ADVISING THROUGH THE PROCESS. I know little about the cars so it was very important to have him on my side. Thanks for everything, including getting me familiar with the new car bells and whistles too! I am a very happy customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- Rolf

Excellent experience, beautiful dealership, Friendly people, very professional. I don't know why I didn't buy a Toyota years ago. With their 96 month extended warranty I will be worry free for 8 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable Salesman - Jerzy Bielski"

- maninblack

My husband likes to walk up and down the line of vehicles to get a feel of what is available. Eventually he was looking for a salesman to answer some questions. He was happy when Jerzy approached him. Jerzy was extremely knowledgeable and explained many benefits and options of one vehicle over another. Jerzy was patient and walked all around the lot with my husband. Jerzy said, "I want to show you a nice one in the showroom." So, they took a walk inside, and he was correct. We now own that vehicle thanks to Jerzy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jerzy Bielsky rocks!"

- Michele

Just when you thought buying a car was the most painful process in the history of mankind, in walks Jerzy Bielski as your salesperson. A delight ... to say the least. You're able to leave not only with a car, but your respect and dignity in tact.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (257 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$32,586

2017 Toyota Rav4

$35,341

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,507

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$32,419

2017 Toyota Rav4

$35,808

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,175

2018 Toyota Camry

$23,377

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$39,904