About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jerzy Bielski.
Jerzy Bielski
Jerzy Bielski, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Lia Toyota of Northampton
4.9

Jerzy Bielski

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Lia Toyota of Northampton

280 King Street
Northampton, MA 01060

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Polish Polish

View more languages
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Jerzy Bielski

January 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"JERZY BIELSKI AN EXCEPTIONAL SALESMAN"

- JOHN KRESS

I just purchased a 2018 Toyota Corolla from Lia Toyota of Northampton. Most definitely five stars. More precisely I would like to say Thank you to my salesman, Jerzy Bielski. I never thought purchasing a car could be an extremely pleasant experience! The entire process from beginning to end was quick and easy. Jerzy Bielski is a true professional. Polite, honest, accommodating, and knowledgeable. He listened to me when I explained what I was looking for in a car. There was no pressure. Jerzy provided me with everything I was looking for in a car and a better than expected price. Additional, Jerzy made sure I understood all the features! My wife will be in the market for a new car in a year or so. We definitely will purchase it from Jerzy Bielski of Lia Toyota of Northampton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Schley "Rocky" Larace

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Tundra and how Jerzy made it mine"

- KRULE1

In my search to upgrade/ replace my 2008 Tundra, I stopped by Lia Toyota of Northampton to look at a Crewmax Tundra that they had in the showroom. I was greeted by Jerzy with a smile and a handshake. He showed me around the truck in the showroom then we talked about what I was looking for. I was really just doing my homework and wasn't ready to make a purchase at that time. I returned about a month later to have my wife check out the truck. Jerzy was there, and he had been doing his homework in anticipation of my return. He had a few vehicles in the color i was looking for. I decided on the one I was interested in , and because I didn't have my truck for them to evaluate for a trade, I returned a few days later. After some negotiation, we settled on the numbers. Jerzy is very knows about the cars he sells. I can tell he studies so he can pass it along to the consumer. He made my purchase a pleasant experience. It probably won't be another 10 years until I purchase another Tundra, I can only hope Jerzy will still be working at Lia. I would recommend Jerzy and Lia to any of my friends. I'm sure he will give them the same effort he gave me to make it the best new vehicle purchase I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very positive, non-stressed experience. Deal worked out well"

- polska70

My lease of my RAV4 was due to end soon and I wanted to continue to drive a RAV4. However, I did not yet know whether to lease again, purchase the leased RAV4 I already had or to purchase a new one. I needed to know the costs of each option. Jerzy, in my opinion is an excellent salesman. He worked with me to look at the costs of all the options above. Afterthe cost exploration was completed I decided to go with leasing another RAV. Jerzy helped me to get to the decision I needed to make. He patiently and professionally went about his business assisting me with the process of getting my new vehicle. I did not feel pressured at all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat customer "

- deputyFD

This is my 2nd vehicle I have purchased threw Jerzy, I have never been disappointed with how he handled my transaction. In fact he always made me feel like and old friend and he goes out of his way to make sure you are comfortable with the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great customer service"

- picky carbuyer

We bought a new car here after visiting several other dealerships and looking at several other vehicles. This dealership was very clean, efficient and staffed with friendly, professional people. Our courteous salesman, Jerzey Bielski listened to our needs, he did not use pressure tactics. The entire buying process was conducted with respect to the customer, and, a good deal was offered. We ended up moving forward with making the purchase, and ultimately we were very happy that we did. We received our new vehicle and it was exactly what we expected it to be. We would definitely recommend this dealership and this salesperson to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Great dealership!"

- Paricular Shoppers!

We have bought several cars through Lia Toyota and find their staff friendly and knowledgeable. We also feel that we've received fair prices and great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most excellent - Great service & yet familiar like family!"

- sailwind_m

I had the best experience shopping for a new car with Lia Northampton. My dealer Jerzy was most excellent in being attentive to my needs, my special requests etc... He never failed to work with me and helped me. The other staff in the dealership were extremely friendly, helpful and not to mention, like a family to me, within the 4 to 5 hours I spent in the past 2 days there. This is the best place I have seen, and I highly recommend them and Jerzy (as well as other great sales staff). :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Conscientious and thorough"

- oldlady78

Jerzy Bielski went out of his way to make my experience at your dealership a very satisfactory experience - this 2017 Corolla LE is the first new car I have had in many years - leasing is best for me at this point in my life and Jerzy led me through the whole process - it took most of the day but he was patient, efficient and I cannot say enough in his favor. Thank you, Jerzy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST SALES CONSULTANT EVEr"

- ThansFromHappyCustomers

I had a best experience ever buying the car, Great professional help for Jerzy Bielski. HE HELPED ALL THE WAY IN CHOOSING THE CAR AND ADVISING THROUGH THE PROCESS. I know little about the cars so it was very important to have him on my side. Thanks for everything, including getting me familiar with the new car bells and whistles too! I am a very happy customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- Rolf

Excellent experience, beautiful dealership, Friendly people, very professional. I don't know why I didn't buy a Toyota years ago. With their 96 month extended warranty I will be worry free for 8 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (231 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Corolla

$18,944

2017 Toyota Rav4

$35,341

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$32,419

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$34,853

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$24,722

2017 Toyota Rav4

$33,505

2018 Toyota Corolla

$22,888

2018 Toyota Avalon

$34,650