About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jerzy Bielski.
Jerzy Bielski
Jerzy Bielski, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Lia Toyota of Northampton
4.9

Jerzy Bielski

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Lia Toyota of Northampton

280 King Street
Northampton, MA 01060

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Polish Polish

View more languages
Call
Email

17 Reviews of Jerzy Bielski

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with!"

- Off-Road@58

The staff was helpful and made the whole process easy to complete. They were understanding of my work schedule and were cooperative to accommodate. I would buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Wolf, Louis Joseph

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best Toyota dealer"

- Larahvac

I'm real happy with Lia Toyota . Jerzy is the best sales man. Of all Toyota dealers . I'll recommend to all my friends. Thank you jerzy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome new car buying experience. "

- cartune18

Jerzy was the salesman who assisted me in the purchase of my new car. It was easy to tell he had great knowledge and experience. He knew all the various options and features included in each model car. Additionally, he had a handle on exactly what cars were in the inventory. He even managed to make all the paperwork a pleasant experience. I would highly recommend Jerzy to help you buy your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The anxiety of New Technology"

- shepsusan

Jerzy helped me with understanding the Prius Prime Plug in car. He took a lot of time to answer my questions. I still have much to learn, but I am very happy with the car and had positive experience with Lia Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"signing a new lease on a toyota rav4 "

- wylee123

sitting with jerzy bielski was comfortable and i negotiated a fair price as well as a good feeling about my purchase i am retired and live on a pension and jerzy being about my age made my ability to converse easier i give jerzy bielski an A+.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"JERZY BIELSKI AN EXCEPTIONAL SALESMAN"

- JOHN KRESS

I just purchased a 2018 Toyota Corolla from Lia Toyota of Northampton. Most definitely five stars. More precisely I would like to say Thank you to my salesman, Jerzy Bielski. I never thought purchasing a car could be an extremely pleasant experience! The entire process from beginning to end was quick and easy. Jerzy Bielski is a true professional. Polite, honest, accommodating, and knowledgeable. He listened to me when I explained what I was looking for in a car. There was no pressure. Jerzy provided me with everything I was looking for in a car and a better than expected price. Additional, Jerzy made sure I understood all the features! My wife will be in the market for a new car in a year or so. We definitely will purchase it from Jerzy Bielski of Lia Toyota of Northampton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Schley "Rocky" Larace

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Tundra and how Jerzy made it mine"

- KRULE1

In my search to upgrade/ replace my 2008 Tundra, I stopped by Lia Toyota of Northampton to look at a Crewmax Tundra that they had in the showroom. I was greeted by Jerzy with a smile and a handshake. He showed me around the truck in the showroom then we talked about what I was looking for. I was really just doing my homework and wasn't ready to make a purchase at that time. I returned about a month later to have my wife check out the truck. Jerzy was there, and he had been doing his homework in anticipation of my return. He had a few vehicles in the color i was looking for. I decided on the one I was interested in , and because I didn't have my truck for them to evaluate for a trade, I returned a few days later. After some negotiation, we settled on the numbers. Jerzy is very knows about the cars he sells. I can tell he studies so he can pass it along to the consumer. He made my purchase a pleasant experience. It probably won't be another 10 years until I purchase another Tundra, I can only hope Jerzy will still be working at Lia. I would recommend Jerzy and Lia to any of my friends. I'm sure he will give them the same effort he gave me to make it the best new vehicle purchase I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very positive, non-stressed experience. Deal worked out well"

- polska70

My lease of my RAV4 was due to end soon and I wanted to continue to drive a RAV4. However, I did not yet know whether to lease again, purchase the leased RAV4 I already had or to purchase a new one. I needed to know the costs of each option. Jerzy, in my opinion is an excellent salesman. He worked with me to look at the costs of all the options above. Afterthe cost exploration was completed I decided to go with leasing another RAV. Jerzy helped me to get to the decision I needed to make. He patiently and professionally went about his business assisting me with the process of getting my new vehicle. I did not feel pressured at all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg McClung, Christoper Peltier, Schley "Rocky" Larace

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat customer "

- deputyFD

This is my 2nd vehicle I have purchased threw Jerzy, I have never been disappointed with how he handled my transaction. In fact he always made me feel like and old friend and he goes out of his way to make sure you are comfortable with the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great customer service"

- picky carbuyer

We bought a new car here after visiting several other dealerships and looking at several other vehicles. This dealership was very clean, efficient and staffed with friendly, professional people. Our courteous salesman, Jerzey Bielski listened to our needs, he did not use pressure tactics. The entire buying process was conducted with respect to the customer, and, a good deal was offered. We ended up moving forward with making the purchase, and ultimately we were very happy that we did. We received our new vehicle and it was exactly what we expected it to be. We would definitely recommend this dealership and this salesperson to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (197 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$24,722

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,108

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,860

2017 Toyota Prius

$28,152

2017 Toyota Sienna

$45,600

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,486

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,217

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,877